Galamsey kingpin arrested after attempting to bribe NAIMOS taskforce with GH¢20,000

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Rico 12 hours ago

God bless Hannah Bissiw. Ghana's Joan of Arc

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 1 hour ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...

• Mahama y3=kwasia 12 hours ago

And so what pay the cocoa farmers

• Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 1 hour ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 9 hours ago

What are the forest guards doing?

• ObuasiMan 7 hours ago

Great job Elikem Kotoko and NAIMOS. Those arrested must face long and harsh jail sentences.

• Bongo 7 hours ago

This is not a kingpin. This one is a small boy. Kingpins don't go about bribing. They are already known. They run the cartel.

• Bonus Baba 3 hours ago

Thanks to the great work done by the task force. Wow, please to hear a Ghanaian refusing a 20 K cedi bribe. I am shocked. Good job.
    I hope every Ghanaian learns from this