How a crippled NPP delegate crawled over 30m to vote in the flagbearer primaries

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Abi 1 month ago

U can't buy a wheelchair for ur secretary and u are paying people to vote for u? This party wants to take over Ghana. Let's share booty party .u care coming back in 16yrs time watch the space.

• my eyes everywhere. 1 month ago

@ abi you are human being like him, you can do that gesture. stop your nonsene of politics.

• I have no eyes 1 month ago

@ My eyes...Have you seen the charge sheet against Mustapha Hamid and the amount of properties and luxurious cars acquired by him within a spacei of two years as an NPP functionary? Well, he has to deprive what belongs to ...

• KAKABO 1 month ago

When such a person comes to you as an appointee to help him after the party has won power, and you refuse, do you think he will be ready to kill himself for the party again? Do you think others will be enthusiastic to work fo ...

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 1 month ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

NPP Useless Akufo Addo and nothing in mind Bawumia doesn't buy wheelchair for him or they don't know him? Shame on Useless Akufo Addo and foolish Bawumia for allowing these man walking in the sand. Shame NPP Shame.

• La Pleasure man 1 month ago

This man is just like the NPP: crippled..

• Osei 1 month ago

Hahahaha. Pozo. NPP kwasrokobor imbecile

• Betty 1 month ago

oops why NPP, so some of you spent huge amount of funds on those you espect to get back something. Shame, how much is a wheelchair cost for your delegate?

• GET HIM A WHEELCHAIR,NPP - ghanawatch 1 month ago

So the NPP bigwigs cannot help this man get a wheelchair. I wish i could get in touch with him to help him get a wheelchair.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 1 month ago

NPP is wounded antelope. it will take 12 years to recover

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Wicked npp Nation wreckers.
    No one in the npp can even think of providing this guy with a simple wheel chair huh? Greedy Bastards.
    The guy too no see nothing yet.
    How can he found himself in that evil party.

• Afia 1 month ago

Like a newly born antelope learning to walk. NPP ni aboa

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

They could not give him a wheelchair all this while? Useless people!!!

• Kwame 1 month ago

And you guys think this is something to clap about.It is an indictment against the Party

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

I wish the NPP party members should try to help this crippled for his dedication to the party
    Such people in the party should be taken care of