Nation wreckers who will vote for you people upon all the you we went through in your regime???
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
You're coming where? Criminals
I thought Amin Adam was wise ooo......
If he is wise he wouldn't have joined wreckers party and even be in a position to defend thievery
Yes. Every Tom and Harry knows NPP is coming back with more lies since the serial liar according to Kennedy Agyapong is elected as the NPP presidential candidate
@ Scholar. Thank you. In fact the NPP is really a dangerous organization. I remember this Amin boy some years ago when he was in the CSO for Oil and Gas. He was an exceptionally smart guy who was on top of his game. But just ...
YOU DESPICABLE PRIMITIVE IDIOTS THINK WE HAVE SOON FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU DID TO US. NO NORMAL GHANAIAN WILL EVER VOTE FOR ANYTHING NPP. KEEP DREAMING. SOME OF YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN HANGED LONG AGO BUT YOU ARE STILL IRRITATING US. ...
Eventually we would hang a lot of them. It's a matter of time and opportunity. They destroyed the lives of us the youth. We would destroy their lives too. Maybe Mahama would out them into jail before we get to them but one th ...
Coming back to where, thieves?
These NPP fools think Ghanaians are stupid. We should keep voting for you to come and steal to better you and your families, while the rest of us become poorer; what do you animals take us for? ...
And they are so daft and dumb that they actually rushed to re-elect - or sorry, I mean they actually rushed to "appoint" a co-conspirator of the criminal 8 year govt of Akufo Addo and the NPP to be their flag-bearer in 2028. ...
Kwasi Addai
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (3)
Obeng1 hour ago
Defeat awaits you in 2028 what you NPP Party take Ghana through, that Ghanaians are stupid to vote for NPP again to go that hardship again? ...
This new month, build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one ...
this Amin man was respected when he was at ACEP but politics has turned him into a very stupid man
“We Are Coming Back Stronger” – But For What Exactly?
Coming back stronger to do what?
Stronger at admitting poor governance after eight years? That’s honesty, yes — but honesty after damage doesn’t fix the dama ...
. IMBECILE
WISHFUL THINKING. NEVER. THIEVES. IDIOTS
CROOKES
Ghanaians are not fools, NPP will be getting 15% and if Nana Addo is mounting your campaign platforms and you’ll get 8% in 2028….., we’re waiting for u come December!
as the finance the cedi was 17 to a dollar
what are going to campain on?
Yes you coming back to steal again
Where’s Ofori- Attah ?
STONGER TO YOURSELF. YOU THINK POWER WILL COME BACK TO YOU NOW ?
Politics is not any good business. You are coming back? We are waiting.
Coming back stronger because Bawumia is your nominee? What happened the last time he was the nominee? You lost your chance for being competitive with the NDC by selecting Bawumia. Any of the other candidates could have fare ...
Npp with the mess they caused in government are they not ashamed of saying these things, in their dreams that they will come back to power,with all this corruption and poor governance,who will vote for them?
Massa, our leaders are a reflection of society...especially Ashanti region will vote massively for NPP...even Wontumi can be re-elected as party chairman. So long as you can buy votes at premium. NPP elections are all based o ...
You need a gunshot in your head idiot
@Nana, you might feel uncomfortable with the truth. No! he or she does not need a bullet in the head, you, Nana, need your head examined. Whatever that person said in his or her comment is as plain as the nose on your face ...
Next joke please. You think we have forgotten how you people messed up the economy? Foolish man. Wait and see how you will be humiliated 2028.
Gbemela
Coming back to do What?
To collapse local Banks and businesses again?
To implement E-Levy?
To pressure pensioners to picket again?
To defame our traditional institutions?
To put the inflation at skyrocketing gear?
To f ...
Although they are spent and bereft of any new ideas, yet they continue to boast. This man especially has the penchant of boasting the most and you wonder whether inspite of their research work, they are not able to truly disc ...
Continue dreaming.
Listen to what this political small boy Adam saying.You think Ghanaians have forgotten your dismal,corrupt performance in government as a political party. Your finance minister has even ran away from Ghana afraid to face just ...
If wishes were horses beggars will ride
Hahahahaa..
NPP is finished..
NPP coming back to power...joke of the century
See his foolish face. Kwasia
Ooooo yes ! NPP is coming back like kakai!
We shall put pepper in the eyes of the NDC.
We shall show them.
The Battle is still the Lord’s.
@ABREWA..The same mantra u used to deceive God and the people only to loot the country dry? Let's see if you can use the same mantra again. Kronfour party.
Coming to where?, you think Ghanaians are Stupid so that you send the US dollar to 17¢?, a liter of petrol to 17¢?, you do haircut to our investment?
Eiiiii saaaa!!! You stay there for at least 8yrs and revise your notes ...
Yes we are waiting patiently for you in a second and massive loss
This undiluted moron has no clue how Ghanaians think about the NPP. He has no clue. Nana Addo damaged that party beyond salvation
As a political party fine but Ghanaians have not forgotten the excruciating pain of your 8 years rule, families who lost their saving and some lives will never forgive you…But come to think of it, stronger in which way??? C ...
Sankwas United!!!
Amin Adam, you are a joker. It will take a very very long time for the NPP to come back. By the way are your 200K delegates the ones to determine who will win the elections come 2028.
We are coming back stronger to do what? Ghanaians are not going to give you the chance to come and do the damage again.
Joke of a stupid party NPP
Master forget about NPP coming back,
Nobody is ready to hear name like Ken Ofori Atta, Bawuamia ,Garbby Darko, Akufo Addo and the Akeam crocks again.
We don’t want another expensive manhole called Cathedral again Period
Yamutu.....Mr fundermental/walewale Adam's Smith.
Every Ghanaian should watch out for this criminal organisation called nppigs, no one will advise anyone but your self, think about what you went through at their time in power and these same shi...heads want to bring you part ...
It’s now NPP vs GHANA and we the Ghanaians are taking it personally against this thing call the NPP.
I don't know why every Ghanaian now hates these fools. But they deserve it. It is all Ghanaians against them. They might have done something terrible against God for us to hate then like that
Coming back stronger with Bawumia?. What a JOKE.
In your dreams.
What's your campaign message?
Rubbish. You're weren't strong in the first place, so what makes you think you'll come back stronger? Are you equating your past NPP's administration mired in gross incompetence, corruption and a total lack of concern for the ...
Now that your elections has come to an end,NDC will start jailing you guys
Coming back to do what
Ntafoc ne gyimii saa, you and who
Twaaaaaaa, your God willing 2028 election results will be more damaging than 2024. Your MP's numbers will be reduced to 10
To wreck the country once again. Na lie. 54% rise in inflation. No way. We prefer 5.4%
Barawo
Shameless, criminal's, Nation wreckers organization. Coming back to loot right?
Npp Nation wreckers should be thinking of asking Ken Ofori Atta to return home for accountability first before thinking of coming back to power. ...
Coming back stronger to come and steal
You and who is coming lback stronger?
YOU AND WHO?
Where did you go and where are you coming from NPP?You have received a severe technical knockouts which sent you on the ground during the fight which you can't recover from the shock they you say when I get up I will beat yo ...
2028 is going to be interesting than 2024, watch.
You guys may be 3rd in the 2028 elections. Pray for heightened insecurity and water shortage as we have already started experiencing. In Takoradi today, we get water twice in a week with very weak pressure. On social media to ...
Amin Adam , please you and Who are coming back?
Massa please stop dreaming, you guys would be back maybe 3028( THIRTY TWENTY EIGHT)
Coming where? On top of something anaa? You guys are not serious. You ain't coming nowhere! You don't even believe this rubbish you are saying! Dishonest braggarts.
Is he ok?
NPP will not win the 2028 general elections and so they calm down and be measured in their utterances
Coming back stronger to do what? Gang of thieves
8 GOOD years you failed Ghanaians
Unemployment poverty hunger Ghanaians will not forgive Akuffo Addo & NPP
Not with all those scandals at your doorstep
Coming back for what theft
You guys are really sick in your brains. Majority of us still remember how the akyem mafias and you punished Ghanaians for giving you power to rule us. Go bring back ken ofori atta and we will consider you. Thieves with no ma ...
Amin we are waiting for you please come quick.
Political arm robbers come
Ghanaians don't want you back...thieves
"Coming back stronger to steal stronger".
*LINCOLN HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, SECURITY CLEANERS, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND KASAO
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
S ...
You must be dreaming .
For the where
No. Ken No vote. We will vote against our own party. Because of others stomach you vote for Dr . We shall see.
we've not forgotten so soon of your recklessness in the management of the Ghanaian economy. till date Paa Kwasi Nduoms whose bank you colapsed still owes me close to 30,000.
Stronger towards the bad economic state you and your absconded predecessor left us with or what?
I always feel bad for people like you who can't keep quiet in their own conner.