Which is which?.
This woman spreading all this misinformation doesn't know anything about travelling. She should have checked from the appropriate personnel involve in this issues before making all these allegations. She should go back to che ...
That's a typical Ghanaian trait. People don't use common sense but quick to run their mouths. Some family members are like that. How was she going to travel when her passport is still with the embassy?
The alleged family member who is online with all this fake info needs to be arrested and possibly fined for misleading the public.
VILLAGERS
Although I am not a supporter of the NDC, I have supported the government's efforts to curb corruption and build the country. However, I am very disappointed that the government could not facilitate the journey to Latvia. If ...
You don't just get out and travel to Eastern Europe like that especially when the journey is involved alleged murder or death. It takes a rigorous process idiot
Damage control
Ablakwa
Do you even understand English ? You probably cannot even read.
The foreign Office should be able to organise the trip including obtaining the necessary visas for the family. What the hell do you mean you can just go there? What are diplomats for, selling kenkey in the market? I don't thi ...
Maybe, just Abu Jinapir versus okudzeto-Ablakwa. The deceased family may have nothing to do with it.
How do you know the woman is lying?How did you reach that vonclusion.Ghanaians are easy to judge.
The woman is lying because the mother's passport is still with the embassy awaiting the issuance of a visa. How on earth can you travel abroad without a passport and valid visa? And some people have chosen to believe the stor ...
How did the Foreign Ministry invite the grieving woman to come to the airport to board a plane if the passport was still at the Latvian Embassy? Does it make sense to you?
Don't blame her. When I haven't traveled before I thought I had been scammed when my ticket was rejected, except it wasn't a ticket but the itenary. It was later that I was directed to print the ticket at the nearest kiosk. A ...
@Nana, if you don't know difference between an itinerary and a digital ticket, you don't need to travel anywhere, just stay in your village.
This family member is full of noise turning a painful loss into a media and self promoting circus with ignorance and hyped emotion.
https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Ablakwa-arrives-in-Latvia-to-address-Nana-Ahyia-s-unclear-death-2019952
Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28. Bring your burden to Jesus;
He will give you rest and new life.
I said it that listening to the woman she’s just lamenting with no proper reason. A lot of people are clueless yet they can speak like they’re knowledgeable
Okudjeto-Ablakwa is a target to the NPP and they're quick to jump on any nonsense just to discredit him but the man is on top of his game. Love or hate him, Hon. Okudjeto-Ablakwa is a man with good heart and very diligent in ...
Go read again. Abrakwa is in Latvia with 6 member delegation oooooo.
Hand her over to either NIB or CID for her to provide proof. Simple!
Fool,go and do the handover.All you idiots know is victimising people.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
NPP jandam yamutu
The family members are in a rush to travel
So unfortunately we are dealing with family members who are simply in a rush to get on a plane...They don't know the difference between an itinerary and real confirmed ticket...God have mercy on us...
@adzaaku
Read d statement and make you understand. Or let somebody explain it to you.
This response is not only bizarre but so stupid. If the visa had delayed why not delay the trip. How many officials went on the trip? That has not been answered. Civil servants are always looking for conscienceless opportunit ...
There waa no 18 member delegation. The response is clear that the ministry is funding 3 ppl to attend. Two family members and a pathologist all of whom are yet to receive visas.
Anyone who believes this shit from the foreign ministry is as idiot as the minister who is throwing dust in our eyes.
And you sound very foolish like your stupid father
Then, the lady must be investigated
Such reckless remarks! Invite the lady and investigate her claims!
Ghana Web are you not ashamed. You could have jysu contacted the Foreign Ministry to collaborate the woman's story.
Too many fools in the NDC. You've lied and continued to lie. Okudjato Ablakwa lying sharp teeth exposes him even as he tries to do a damage control.
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John ...
Everybody knows that there is not a single sensible person in NPP right from the Bawumia to the last foolsoldier. Kwasia your father is a fool
Sam Okudzeto be careful of.these npp bigots who are after you. They did it to Sammy Gyamfi through Agrada and see this stupid woman's motives. Its all npp plot
My condolence to the family for their loss, all the same I would like to ask the family the purpose of their journey to Latvia alongside a state pathologist who could as well organisze the repatration of the body home to Ghan ...
Who can identity the body apart from a mother? Do you have brains?
Mischievous statement to create embarrassment for the ministry and its officials
The Ministry should get in touch with the family and explain things to them. If it turns out that the lady was spreading false information, she SHOULD be made to go back to the same platform she used to spread the false and ...
The ministry has not addressed the issues raised by the lady in the video. How can someone with an itenary go to the airport and present it as a ticket? Was the boy’s mother not intelligent enough to know what a ticket is a ...
All the answers u are looking for are in the press release except u read it with one eye closed.
1. How is it the fault of the ministry that someone mistook an iteniary as a ticket? But am not surprised bcos a family that do ...
HOW CAN ONE BELIEVE LIAR ABLAKWA?
WHAT DO THEY WANT TO GO AND DO IN LATVIA AFTER THE DEATH OF THEIR RELATIVE?. AND WHY DO THEY WANT GOVERNMENT TO PAY FOR THE TRIP? WHY IS GOVERNMENT TAKING IT'S RESPONSIBILITY TO THAT EXTENT.??
The question is, have some officials left for Latvia? From the statement it appears so. The ministry is hiding something.
This is the second time this government is dropping names from flight. Remember the MP who was left b ...
How did the ministry get here? How was the ministry communication updating the family on this matter?
Ghanaians haven't seen anything yet
You had a transparent sympathetic and caring government like npp but Ghanaians voted it out and instead voted for mafia ,wicked and callous party like ndc
Look at the number of schol ...
Kwasea. You think we are fools to vote for that your animals NPP alias the Nkwaseafour People's Party. Stupid fool. Come and hold my thumb to forcibly vote for that your dancing goat Mumumadu Bawumia. Kwasiya
NDC won election 2024 because of Akufo Addo's arrogant behavior, and had nothing to do with Bawumia. Akufo Addo antagonized Ashanti Region voters to cause them to boycott the elections. John Mahama didn't get anymore signific ...
@NANA OWUSU. You're clearly high on some very powerful substance or you've just woken up from and NPP-induced trance.
Do you have any idea what these savages put us through for 8 bewildering years????
You should find a ...
Nothing has changed in Ghana.
Dealing with illiterates can be very stressful.
Don't waste your time, it's the NPP propaganda which has started working
GhanaWeb as usual publish any trash that comes their way. Couldn't they have checked from the ministry of foreign office to ascertain the veracity of the news before publication.
Blame the ignorant and half baked Ghanaian journalists who specialize in misinformation and lies to smear honourable government officials and public servants for this nonsense.
Instead of focusing on the student who has passed on and family. You are busy organizing a trip overseas. Village fools. Greedy and stupid politicians shame unto you guys.
We all know what goes on there so stop the explanation
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.So, which group is telling the TRUTH? May God be the JUDGE!!!
Of its true that that information was not true, the minister have to call the woman to clarify why she did what she did misinformed the world with false narrative.
Illiteracy is a disease. When you are making visa application, you generate a hotel and return flight iteranary. These are tentative and final travel plans may vary slightly.
People who has never traveled always confused the itenary generated as a ticket. This is why she should have contacted the right authorities for ticket validation. Unfortunately ignorance is a problem among people living in v ...
Who has to believe anything that comes from this fool's mouth
Ghanaweb is the branch of NPP properganda
department always trying to tangle Ablakwaa Okudzeto
Why are we wasting money and being manipulated by a mother who chose to ask his son to record threats to his life even when the son wanted to return for fear of his life
This woman should blame herself.
I suspect the disgruntled MP, deputy ranking member of the foreign affairs committee who was denied travel time to UN GENERAL ASSEMBLY might be behind this misinformation to embarrass and discredit Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa. Sa ...
Chairman do your work and forget this propaganda from the family member. We are following closely. God bless ghana and the ndc govt
This information doesn't add up. Is the Ministry of Foreign Affairs trying to cover up for the wrongdoing of some of its officials?
How is it possible that visa was acquired for 2 relatives and a pathologist but the deceas ...
Let the police invite the woman for clarification and investigation.
How come the original story disappeared??
What documentation was required from them if the ministry/GoG is sponsoring the trip apart from their passport? Don't be stupid Okudzeto!!! We're closely following how you handle this case!