It's Only In Ghana We Pampering This Corrupt Political Pastor's What's Special About Them, ONCE AGAIN BLIND FAITH REQUIRES NO THINKING
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
It is surprising that even the President continue to entertain a criminal like this. He insulted the President and dragged his name to disrepute before the the 2020 and 2024 elections and yet the President continues to entert ...
This idiot of a Pastor should just keep his mouth shut.
He's more sensible with his mouth shut.
SAME OWUSU BEMPA. YOU WERE EXPECTING BLOODSHED LO AND BEHOLD THE NPP WISE PEOPLE REALISED IT WAS GOAT FIGHT. YOU ARE ASHAMED PAPA BI
Occultic pastors. Shame unto you. Everybody knew Bawumia will win. Go and continue bleaching your face.
HERH OWUSU BEMPAH STOP THESE STUPID NONSENSE. YOU HAVE USED TRICKS, AZAA, BLACKMAIL AND OTHER SUBTERFUGE TACTICS TO FOOL PEOPLE WHO STILL REFUSE TO REALIZE THAT YOU ARE A SCAMMER. IT WILL BE TOO LATE BY THE TIME THEY SEE THE ...
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
Liar.
If I were a member of the Ken team I will organise our boys to go and beat up Owusu Bempah in his church.He is telling them that they were senseless violent ppl
W’anim aguase. Otorofo Owusu.
Such a liar
Who are his Church members and how comfortable are they to have such a person as their pastor? It's a complete Disgrace to refer to him in public as your pastor.
komkonsa sofo
Asem o! Smh!
Did I see the Mother Serpent in blue political suit? Speaking, dancing 'oyey-oyey' ? Jubilating bawumia and hailing: "your beautiful fulani wife" ? These looting brigade lot, haven't learnt their looting lessons well yet! ...
No you saw your useless father.Idiot.
@Opoku. Looting, arrogance, stinky opulence, defeat and embarrassment shall remain your eternal DNA curse. It is Finished! Asshole!!
Ignore these Dugbala wo. They will shit in their dross, in public. And lick it secretely in hiding. Shameless Thieves!
Liar.
HAHAHAHAHAAAA!!! WHAT A CLOWN!!!
Where do all these madmen come from?
This stupid idiot again I don’t understand why people like John Mahama still believe in this charlatan. No one takes you serious komia wokro
He is full of FUCKING MIDNIGHT SHIT
Enough of these.
Political Prostitute fake pastor’s
Eeiiiii, hmmmmmm.
I can't see how people take a shower, dress up and go to this church for spiritual direction and teaching. I have no doubt in my mind that the scriptures at 2 Cor 2:4 is having full effect on his church members. I pray they w ...
This GUY is pure DEVIL, period.
.....are you not tired?? man of g(G)od!! do you have to force yourself into or associate yourself with everything and anything, that happens in politic? arrrrh!!!
today this tomorrow that!!
When will this idiot called Owusu Bempah be arrested and face the law? Why is he acting like the country belongs to him? When will all these fools, illiterates and uneducated bastards be silenced once and for all? What is he ...
Owusu Bempah knows no shame.I wonder why people are still attending his church
You are full of lies; who told tou to pray. Werw tou not the one who said tou no longer habe anything to do with NPp. Please we don't need tour prayers
....they should insult you some more! Idiot man!!
Religion turns people into zombies. Owusu Bempah will continue to have followers and admirers so long as he preachies from the Bible.
Foolish pastor
TOO MUCH BRAGGING BY OWUSU BEMPA THE ARTFUL TRICKSTER
Prayers or no prayers, now the machomen have wisened up. No one shall risk his life for any politician again.
I once used to respect Owusu Bempah long ago when I was a kid in the late 90s and early 2000s when there was no social media but I’m sorry to say I don’t have that respect for him anymore…
…and I’m very sad for s ...
What bloodshed, gyimii saa. Who is in his right mind to fight and die for Bawumia. You think we are all northerners huh
A hand of applause for the nation prophet.
Eeeeeeeeiiiiiiiii. "If care is not taken prophecy" Anybody can be a prophet in Ghana. It's so simple. He prophesied that there was going to be bloodshed. If it had happened he would have taken credit. Once it didn't happen he ...
I love your comment Koti. That's what all our FAKE PROPHETS say. After they have prophesied, they always add those words LET US PRAY TO AVERT THIS
Mada-fucker charlatan fake prophet Owusu bempah, read Jeremiah 14:14
14. But the LORD replied, *The prophets are telling lies in my name; I did not send them, nor did I give them any orders or speak one word to them. The vis ...
What utter rubbish. We are increasingly becoming a a comical nation with these crude political pastors. Liar
Please please, spare us, you guys are becoming an embarrassment to our Lord Jesus Christ and his Church. So what, always seeking attention. There are thousands of people out there who need Jesus, go and preach to them and sto ...
We seriously looking for antivnom for Nigerians and u are here talking thrash
Shame. Fake man of God. You did nothing. Give us break
So cant you keep quite
Pastor Your modaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
The prophetic ministry is a good one: If you get it right, you boast of your power to make things come to pass; if you get it wrong, you boast of your power to stop things from coming to pass.
How cool!!!!!
Who asked you to pray. They don't need your prayers. Stomach political pastor.
This guy has no sense of shame.
Give us break!! Fake pastor. You wished for that .....
i love going to heaven on my own than through a fakes men/women of God/Allah in ghana.At the gate you will find it harder.
Kwaseato, you think all Ghanaians are fools so u can drive our minds to wherever u want. Thief.
Owusu bempah reminds me of Pastor Jim Jones.A Pastor who used to operate a church in the 80's in the US.He later relocated his church to Guyana in order to avoid scrutiny from US authorities. He eventually ended up murdering ...
Sorry,Jim Jones operated in the 70's rather.
Shame unto you. Do you think you can fool us? You can only fool the fools and your church members with your fake prophecies.
What at all do you want, Owusu Bempah? You just want your name to be associated with everything. Publicity. That’s all. You think it’s your prayers that averted a bloodshed. Who told you there was going to be bloodshed. G ...
Why do we give these people media space and publicity? What kind of news is this?
Why are all insulting him? Dont you believe what he is saying ? He said he asked People to pray, so be it
Apuuuuuu stomach pastor, criminal
Disgusting, Fake!!
Youre a bloody prophet if only you can read this. Go preach and save the lost including yourself.
Oh please stop it!. How can I avoid seeing this crap when I go to Ghanaweb? Is there a way I can filter out the so called Prophets out of my view?
Look at that idiot face with his 419 scams
Another rubbish
President Mahama should ban this noises pastors immediately parliamentary should wake up too
This twat honestly has severe mental health challenges. Does Doctor Akwasi Osei still have one more space in the Mental Asylum in either Pantang, Ankarful or the other one opposite the Catholic Cathedral in Accra?
His is lier
These things don’t happen in Isreal,Europe,America & I want to find out why?
So can’t the laws of this country be Amended & deal with it
Or some of these people are also behind funding the political party’s.
And surp ...
I blame our politicians who continue to support these criminal crooks who call themselves Prophets because politicians in Ghana are too lazy to read and understand the word of God in the Bible.
What a typical Ghanaian polit ...
Attention seeking man
Continue to take God's glory, one day you will see your level.
This so men of God thinks they can always play with our feelings o
You too won't you stop these comic moments? You are matured more than this . Please stop and and grow up. Silence is golden. You talk too much and get on peoples nerves.
In fact, the war is not over. Certain times the righteous work hard for the right answer, only to show that God is there for all. And all who believe in NPP and Dr Bawumiah must work hard to shame some of these pastors.
PK,Npp can’t shame anyone because you had one & many in your circle.So soon you’ve forgotten Rev. Kusi Boateng.Your own party prophet who declared Bawumia winner even before 2024 elections.
We don’t need prophets to te ...
Fooooool. Stupid fool and fool again. Aboaaaa
Wo ye osofo gyimi fuo paa. Osofo who cannot stay with a woman, how do you counsel women in your church?
Fake man of God. Illiterate. What you said was a fake admit it.v
So this is all you do in your church. Politics everytime. No preaching and teaching of the word. It has to do wuth politics all year round. Wie
..I pity your church members.
Idoit
Owusu Bempah you're a fake prophet and so keep quite
Damage control! Are you God?
Shame on this fake pastor.
This suckered is a blatant serial liar. God will punsh him. He is a manipulater..he's gonna rot in hell.
Please give us a break and spare our ears with all your false prophesies. We've had enough of all these made-up stories. That's what you wanted to happen and now that it didn't go your way, you're attributing it to your pra ...
stop the foling. God never talked to you. You just a man like me. We had emough of your shit.
Now you people must know that Nana Addo
Dankwah is an intelligent man. Owusu Bempah
made the world understood that His Magical
Powers made Npp Akuffo Addo won his elections.
Nana Addo did not cherish Bempah’s rhetorics ...
Here he goes. Fake charlatan. Go away from our face with your foolishness and stupidity. Nonsense
This man is a spiritual scammer. Wonder why Ghanaians entertain his forgery.
AZAAAAA MAN
This Owusu Bempah man is really sick in his brain and need clinical psychologist to examine him.
Ur utterances and your posturing makes this a lie
Another shameless religious liar. All pastors and prophets are religious liars and tithe-fleecing con men forever misusing God's name to control the minds of gullible zombies. Unfortunately for Ghana, Ghana media outlets and ...