President Mahama ranked fifth on Devex 50 most powerful people in the world

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Atta 10 hours ago

NDC will never find time to deliver on the many promises they gave voters , rather they are relying on propaganda and lies to confuse their Followers. What has President Mahama done in 1yr to get those recognition?

• Ayala 10 hours ago

@Atta. Wo maame tw3 "atémuda" wati. Wait for your mighty FUGI-THIEF... Ken Ofori-Atta to return, he will do all the things you want in life for you. NPP animals like you don't deserve even pure water from the Great Gonja War ...

• Kay 9 hours ago

@ Ayala
    Are you talking about the same Dramani Mahama who messed up our economy between 2012 -2016? You shd be an Arsenal Supporter to have faith in this highly incompetent gentleman. Don't joke with your Heart.

• Ayala 9 hours ago

You know it, and I also know it, that... Ghana's economy was NEVER declared "bankrupt" by any of those international financial institutions during Mahama's first term. And neither was our Ghanaian Cedi declared as... "the wor ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You ...

• SAEED OSMAN 8 hours ago

During Nana Addo time he ranked outside 50 yet we have fish brains on this platform who think Nana is comparable to God sent John Mahama.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
    He saves.

• Koby 10 hours ago

Very funny indeed always propaganda than substance what has President Mahama done or achieved since return to power apart from selling our Gold reserve, giving mining company to his brother and his appointees buying the most ...

• Sankwas 5 10 hours ago

You'll bleed to death. What did your akyem dwarf achieve? The most expensive hole in the world? Hear, hear !!!! Kwasia akronfuor abusuafuor!!! Bleeding paa nie?

• Sankwas 5 10 hours ago

You'll bleed to death. What did your akyem dwarf achieve? The most expensive hole in the world? Hear, hear !!!! Kwasia akronfuor abusuafuor!!! Bleeding paa nie?

• Ayala 9 hours ago

Oh, braa @Koby kronu master!. Look at the horrible thing that "Red225" combined with Gyankroma hot wee bitters has done to your brains! Even if Mahama has not done anything at all, can't you see that our Chiefs are all happy ...

• Ayala 9 hours ago

Oh, braa @Koby kronu master!. Look at the horrible thing that "Red225" combined with Gyankroma hot wee bitters has done to your brains! Even if Mahama has not done anything at all, can't you see that our Chiefs are all happy ...

• Sir River Offin 9 hours ago

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF POWERFUL PEOPLE, what makes Maaama a powerful person, you people should stop that GYIMII NO,this your propaganda is too infantile, come back again

• Onua Kwakye 9 hours ago

A powerful person is somebody with a sound & clear mind who will not spend a whopping $97 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground.

• WG 10 hours ago

We remain the best choice for all your Mobile App Development, Web Apps, Web Based Management software and Professional Website Designs and Redesigns.Visit us : www.webgateconsult or Contact: 0244289681

• John,Tema 9 hours ago

It looks like anytime NDC Leaders meet they don't invite the intelligent ones among them to those meetings.The Fools at that meeting then turn it into how to bring one Big Propaganda & Lies to the public to deceive them.

• Namzus 8 hours ago

Hey Junkie @John. I want to guess that it was the NDC's "unintelligent" persons who massacred into your current 38.2% comatose state. I want to imagine what will become of you if they unleash their original squad. Do you want ...

• FAG 10 hours ago

Playing mantis nkoaaaah ei NDC. They want to use this to divert attention but our eyes are clear like Cristal. All what we want to hear is how you use the 19 tons of gold for and stop your unnecessary propaganda because we no ...

• Jaffarr 9 hours ago

@FAG the champion FAGGOT! Did you say you are not buying anything? Ah, but who even said an animal like you is worth buying anything from John Mahama? A rabid dog roaming the streets has even more value than you & your mother ...

• Funny ! 10 hours ago

Whoever did this ranking is an NDC person. Lol !

• Kakaiku 9 hours ago

Ok. You can go back and continue your mourning..

• Percy 8 hours ago

Congratulations to Mr President.

• One more 8 hours ago

No size. God bless president Mahama. Amen ooo

• Boune 8 hours ago

Powerful for sacking the chief justices. SMH

• Obroniba 7 hours ago

Yes! He deserves it. Congratulations, our noble intelligent president Ghanaians have been blessed with. You do all

• Kwame Peter 5 hours ago

Ghana gold reserve,Nana Addo met 8 tonnes added 24 tonnes,handed over 32 tonnes to John Mahama,John Mahama added 1 tonne and sold 20 tonnes leaving 23 tonnes , John Mahama has done so well,if he continues like this there wil ...

• Dude 4 hours ago

DEVEX? who or what is DEVEX? who has heard of them before?

• Owusu 4 hours ago

Mose Ghanaians are fools, is the country for mahama or Addo or , why do we have too many fools in Ghana, what this two idiots party are doing for as ,as people of Ghana anything

• Owusu 4 hours ago

And what makes mahama powerful, is the Ghana army makes him powerful or what, or what is the meaning of powerful characters

• Owusu 4 hours ago

Mahama is anything but fool, even ir you give 10 years old what Ghana have he or she will help as more than this fools, just go for bank loan and build roads and houses, who can do that, unless like a

• Owusu 4 hours ago

Ghana web mothers

• Cynthia 4 hours ago

Probably would have ranked number one if it was about alcohol and his face tells it all. John Mahama the drunk and corrupt president!