Man arrested for assaulting 17-year-old over relationship with his daughter

Read Comments Comments (48)

• EFO KOKU 11 hours ago

IDDI AMIN DADA
    Wicked!

• Yellowman 11 hours ago

Barbarism of the highest order. May God "reward" this beast called Issah Boamah.

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 10 hours ago

HE IS CALLED OSEI KWAME BUT NOT "DESPITE" OTHERWISE, THE WOULD HAVE GONE FOR A THANKSGIVING SERVICE TO THANK GOD FOR BRINGING OSEI KWAME INTO HIS FAMILY.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ Yo ...

• Suleiman 8 hours ago

You’re. a coward and a hypocrite…useless human being

• Ay 8 hours ago

Myopic and stupidity on the move!

• Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 7 hours ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Kay 11 hours ago

A British teenager @ 17 visited Saudi Arabia with his parents, he sniked out to have sux with a 15 year girlfriend. He was caught by the Saudi authorities at a tourist site.He spent 1year in prison b4 he was pardon.The boy wa ...

• Money Man 10 hours ago

Unfortunately that boy you were talking about is dead.

• Kay 10 hours ago

@ Money Man
    Hmmmm sad to hear that. This thing has destroyed many since creation. Sampson lost everything when Deliila gave it to him. Moses was smarter to dodge it, that's why he succeeded.Our courts are already full with c ...

• Son of sons 4 hours ago

That boy is a stupid and a very stubborn boy. He died while in a speed chase with the UK police after he was pardoned. They should have allowed him to be in Dubia prison, perhaps he might still be alive

• SAEED OSMAN 9 hours ago

Yes, he died in a car accident but incident happened in Dubai and not Saudi Arabia

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 hours ago

He was just a foolish idiot who did not know what goes around in the World. If he can do all such stupidities, not in Saudi Arabia. He was lucky that he was not Hanged or his head chopped off. Some Saudi Arabian youth do that ...

• MATCHMAKER 8 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 7 hours ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...

• Momo 6 hours ago

If other countries think like you do you thinks Ghanaians will be able to travel out to work outside? May hate for others consume you your whole life time.Amen

• GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 6 hours ago

Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repai ...

• Yellowman 11 hours ago

Barbarism of the highest order. May God "reward" this beast called Issah Boamah

• Sethoo 10 hours ago

@ 17 you shd be thinking of your WASSCE results to further your studies, to see where God will place you in Akuffo Addo/John Mahama dungeon call Ghana. Rather you're visiting a 14 year old girlfriend whose father has threate ...

• Ghana Police, just behead him ! 11 hours ago

Ghana Police, just BEHEAD this idiot with a sharp knife and tell us he's missing. That's all !

• KM 10 hours ago

It's likely the boy is a gallamseyer.

• Kennedy Agyepong 10 hours ago

We came from that place and we spend all our lives getting into that place. What will kill a man, he doesn't care. At 17 years, the little money from galamsey, u spend it on a 14 year old girl. Once u impregnate her, that wil ...

• GH8 8 hours ago

The boy has committed defilement on the 14 year old and that is also a criminal offence.
    Yea the man was wrong but the youngman should have stayed far away from danger

• Wahab 10 hours ago

Oh Daabida

• Wahab 10 hours ago

Though it’s wrong what the father did , how can you allow yourself to go to the girls house when the dad says stop dating his daughter???
    Block and stone headed boys will die for anything .

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 10 hours ago

Vagina can really cause you trouble.

• OH EVE, STILL KILLING ADAM 10 hours ago

You want to see me? Then you come, sad or. What kind of blind love leads to the lion's den. Eve is truly a temptress.

• THE LONE CRUSADER 9 hours ago

IS THIS NOT EVIL? WAAOO!AND THEY SPEAK ENGLISH!WHILST YOU TALK TO CAT! SHOULD YOU EXEMPT THE THING? ABBA!

• Donatus 9 hours ago

Put a bounty on him.

• Reason 9 hours ago

If more fathers stepped up like this, we'd have fewer young teenage pregnancies.

• Paa Joe 9 hours ago

What about the fathers training their daughters to stay away from boys.
    Their failure should not lead to the breaking of the law.

• Amoyaw 8 hours ago

But for the ignorance of father this boy would have been jailed between 7 to 25 years.

• Barko osae twum 6 hours ago

Very true. Even though the punishment was harsh ,it will serve as a deterant. Not sure what punishment l will offer this 17yr old . 14yr old girl ,are there no teenagers your age to date? But still chose 14yr old girl after ...

• Sia Next you'll be in jail 9 hours ago

Check the boys age. Probably above 17 years just avoiding jail. Which father wants to see his 14 yr old girl being fcuked. Just because of galamsey this boy will fcuk all the girls in the village. When hr turns 18 urs he'll s ...

• Spirit 9 hours ago

Same happened at Adiembra,in Sekondi but the guy in question paid his way out from........

. Hmmmmmm

• Adu 9 hours ago

Fantastic action by the 14yr old girl father. Every parents should learn from this. Well done ( ayekooo) Mr. Boama

• Daakyehene 9 hours ago

How can a father in-law to be steal my money?

• KUMI K 8 hours ago

Good show

• Nana 8 hours ago

How can you date a 14-year-old minor? You are a dog. You should be jailed.

• Great God. 7 hours ago

Why do you follow a Muslim Girt, this is what I hate from Muslims, they sleep with women but they don't want that.why, the Muslim worshiping is something else, some of the Muslims saying that.they should stop that.a Muslim Ma ...

• Buba Rauf 7 hours ago

The girl father did well. He should have handed him to the police for jailing. At 17 years old you are dating 14 years old. Where in our constitution allows that act?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 hours ago

Enye etwe biara na nipa di.

• Koti 7 hours ago

Anger is a short madness. Both the boy and the man are guilty! The boy is guilty of defiling a 14-year-old girl and the man for taking the law into his hands. Both should face the law to deter people of like minds.

• Ato 7 hours ago

Fool, he must be in jail for dating the 14 year old.

You were even warned to stop.

• Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 6 hours ago

, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...

• Thomas 5 hours ago

We should have a law to punish fornication and adultery. It should not be ok in society for people to give a clue by any means that they are dating or in a sexual relationship with impunity.

• Mutum banza Bawumia 5 hours ago

The heading says the man is arrested but the story tells us he's on the run, so which is which? Anyways my advice to every man, put your dick in check else it will put you in chains.

• Eugene 1 hour ago

He deserves it