Cant he produce any to look for another woman. Foolish death. The woman will just enjoy her life.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...
Yes, it is heart breaking to hear such a devastating news but it is important for one to take solace in the word of God. They that know their God shall shall be courageous and do exploits. Again they wait on God to mount the ...
Odartey Lamptey must open a school for DNA nagetive fathers.
If Odartey can survive l think any other man can also survive in this situation
Marriage is a completely overrated institution. It is just a social construct where women fraudulently benefit through all manner of shenanigans..... Blackmail, legal, social, family, society etc all pandering and showing und ...
Frankie Frankie Frankie, you're always a step ahead of the pack. You're absolutely right 100%
Why this deep cynicism Massa? You need to do something about it. Get some professional therapy etc. Don't let past events (whether due to your fault or due to the failings of others or simply due to life's adverse events over ...
What an idiot. With the thinking of people like you, the ills of society should just simply be overlooked. Yes, we should not worry about armed robbers, adultery, traffic offences, stealing, rude behaviour, galamsey, slavery, ...
This story is troubling.How could you stay with someone for 19 years , get children with that person, without knowing that, those kids are not your blood children? At least you have some characteristics and traits which you ...
Ghanaians living in the West often overwork just to pay the bills and send money home to relatives. Most Ghanaians living in the West have more than one job because that is the only way they can survive in the cities there.
Brooo it's not one but 4 so the person who was also impregnating the lady did it occur to him the law of karma exist????
Also, maybe those kids are from different fathers. I have seen this happen with families. In one case a male lodger was the father of one of the kids in a household where the husband was working very long hours including doin ...
Hello youth of Ghana...... you can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Franklin not only you are good on political issues, you're also good on other topics.
Brilliant! more like philosophy
Soo on point my brother!
Odartey DNA soccer academy he go be our manager
Please leave God out of this
Wise counsel
Women are very very wicked but the world believe them.The dangerous side of this world is whatever a woman may pronounce the world took it as genuine speech so brothers we come together and fight this canker, me ...
I also don't understand why most of their lies are accepted as truth. May God Almighty help genuine men !
Amen.
He was probably a chimera, a genetic disorder where an unborn twins dna is absorbed and further DNA could have solved this. There are rare cases like that and women exonerated after further dna from the man's mother came out ...
Twin chimerism is a rare condition where an individual possesses two distinct sets of DNA, usually resulting from the fusion of two fraternal twin embryos early in pregnancy. One embryo absorbs cells from the other (vanishing ...
Why that God you are referring to couldn't stop the wife from doing what she did? He should have gone for counseling instead and then sue the wife fir fraud!
It will come out very soon that the at home DNA kit he purchased online was erroneous and that the children are actually his. The cane is ready when he gets to Heaven.’s Gate.
That would be a horror of horrors
Well said
Foolish nigeria what are you doing in Ghanaweb ?
The stupidity of men these days is shocking. Why do you wait till four children before you do DNA on “your” child. One child, one DNA. Guys, it’s cheaper than one month worth of diapers and formulas. Get smart guys.
@Sam, it's not that cheap, it's still 2500GH. But its worth it. Guys the money you want to use for that naming ceremony, please use it for DNA, it's time we shame all the prostitutes calling themselves wife/girlfriend
@matcumaker or what ever you call yourself, are you not man enough to or a woman enough to milk are that stupid suger mumu or sugar dudu you are talking about,??? God.punish Satan, and if na sey you won scam innocent people ...
So sad my Akwapim brother has been cheated for that long. As for Ghanaian women with their insatiable appetite for sex. 19yrs wasted on unfaithful woman.He is handsome he could have come for Nana Aba Anamuah.
You did it with free SHS..
A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are ...
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest pol ...
Build up this skill and see how this year would be great for you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repai ...
The degenerate and neo-liberal Western norms that have given rise to a monstrous level immorality and indiscipline in our once decent societies, can only be described as alarming. Despite the trappings of modern society, the ...
Such wisdom. Well said.
Foolish man. Go and sin no more. You cannot , someone for you.
But why kill yourself man on this? Though painful you would have been better off now
And she will never be happy rill death!!!
That's the stupidest thing men do, they kill themselves over women
Condemnation is always easy
From Latvia straight to Denmark to investigate this fresh one. Per Diem be what.
What about if the DNA test results is later detected to be an error as happening in some cases? If this man knew the love and forgiveness of Christ, he would have let it go, forgive and even continue to take care of the child ...
I agree with you. Suicide shouldn't be an option at all. Very sad. He will continue to grieve in his grave.
Stupid fuuuul. People are commiting evil against others and expecting them not to hurt in the name of forgiveness. The man should have waited patiently to change his will to give it to his real relatives, then do something wi ...
Wait till it happens to you, then you will see
Don't mind them Akwasi, they think evil is far from them, Wait until it's reaches you, that is where you begin to understand
Easy for you to say.
I share your position hundred percent. In fact, forgiveness heals the one doing it and not necessarily the one who is being forgiven. I wish this man knew the power of forgiveness and what the love of Christ can do. Painful a ...
Ghanaian women are cursed. Especially the married women. They cheapen themselves and hide behind marriage to hurt the souls of the men they are married to with lies. By cheating on their husbands they contaminate them spiri ...
Hey Mister, Don't tar ALL women with the same brush.
1. Did the decease do a second test to be sure?
2. Did he ascertain with the woman he called wife the actual reason for her actions?
3. We don't know the full facts, ...
You mean having kids with another woman and deceiving the wife that she gave birth to the children?
There's something called logic and by that, a man cannot do this particular thing to a woman.
Men do other things but not ...
Was he one of the men who did that those women in the past? Someone raises an issue of an evil act a modern woman has done, and people justify it by saying that men have been doing for centuries.
Is the goal to punish toda ...
Yes, it is heart breaking to hear such a devastating news but it is important to find solace in the lword of God. They that know their God shall mount the wings of the eagle, they shall fly high and will never get weary. My a ...
This is Denmark ooo not Ghana. There are many Akos, May, Mansa, Ijeoma, Esi And thousands of Danish women looking for a sexy man with grey beard like you for just 1 baby.
Instead of rhanking God for revealing this evil wo ...
Next Week is 14th February, you will find them at all the Joints. The sad thing is most of them claim to be wedded wives. They are like Goats at a grazing field, men will have it for almost for free.
REST IN PEACE BRO, THE NEXT TIME DO NOT KILL YOURSELF.
Will there be a next time? Unless he reincarnates and faces the same nonsense.
There is a saying " if you want to see a ghost you look inside the nose of a deadbody." Otherwise dont look at all!
Gyimiiijj saaa , don't trust women even your mother you see your end foolish death
Am waiting to hear comments from women. A man with a side chick sounds like terrorism to them. But a woman with 4 children from another man but married to a husband isn't a crime to them.
Women of today are all evil
Wow Bro
You have said it all.
It’s better to have several baby mamas at this point. Or better still, practice polygamy. Our women now have more partners than our men.
Polygamy reversed.
Andante Andante Andante....... What a challenge to these daughters of Eve and Jezebel! I love you bro!
Adante,
You couldn't have said it better.
Wise man. I bow brother Adante
After findibg out that the children did not belong to him he moved on and he now has 2 children by another woman
He neglected Beautiful women in Denmark and ended up in his grave
So true, beautiful dynamic Danish women who don't have to send money to siblings abroad.
Foolish death when there are millions of women looking for husbands..such a senseless death..he died as a stupid man and will face the wrath of God..why kill yourself because a woman cheated on you to give birth to kids that ...
Hmmm lets think of this may be the is not able to impregnat the woman and the woman is aware of this problem.
just want to help him out, may be oooo
Stop the excuses!
That is why many men don't find it prudent marrying and staying with one woman these days. Women of today are very materialistic. A woman will like to know everything about his man but will hide many things from him. Men, ope ...
That is why I dont trust no one
The test result may be wrong, swarped or even an error, this DNA thing is causing too much havoc. Some people were wrongly diagnosed with ailments but later find oit and are ok. Lets be patient with these stuffs.....RIP bro
Should the woman walk free? Is her behaviour not criminal?
Rest in perfect peace brother... World need mandatory DNA test now.
But please don't use one test to do something bad to yourself because it can be human error there's people that test positive in HIV but another test also shows negative so when something happens like this guy's take your ti ...
What is the name of the woman? Why protect her identity?
Eiiii women . This is wickedness
Are al dna test results accurate? Al cant be perfekt. Dem make da man jus kil himself
This man has made a bad mistake. Raising children that are not his is not a problem. The children will still love him as a father.
The formula now is: ONE CHILD, ONE DNA TEST. The women of today are something else. They marry one man for one reason and give birth with another for another reason. And when they are doing that, they hide behind the church, ...
The man ain't serious for killing himself. Her wife who committed the blunder is still living on earth with her children. Her kids will grow, start work and come and take care of her in her old age. He should have taken it co ...
Nothin is perfekt nobody is perfekt so y trust in al dna tests. A man shud be studyin his gal or wife if he doesnt trust her
Anukwa!!!
This is one of the most useless death. Even alive she cheated if the DNA is correct, how much more when you yourself has taken your life... free forever am sure that is what the woman (wife) is saying......
I Will strictly Marry based on Tradition,men should start to think about the tradition we threw away,the day you cheated the same day you die,got mad or get chronic disease which can never be cured,you can't waste a soul just ...
1. "Your baby is not your baby but you don't know!"
2. That is the reality for 99% of Ghanaian men!
3. The female of the species are deadlier thank the male, fact!
4. Our women are just like us: unscrupulous and immoral, f ...
His stupid for killing himself. He should have made the woman pay him for all his expenses he had made on those bastards and sack her period.
how long should women get away with paternity fraud? assuming men were doing this women, they would have been a biting law to deal with men..
BECAUSE OF THIS YOU KILL YOURSELF?
You should have provided support when he called. He needed someone to talk to at that moment
DNA must be abolish it's doing harm than good, look at how it cause this noble to take his own life
Is come to stay it should be compulsory
Gradually the DNA may change most of women from their bad triplets games
It’s allegedly that our own Daddy Lumba was murdered because of infidelity by Odo Broni.Men be careful with women because most of them are EVIL
Why do people commit suicide after hearing these news? These things happen in life. We live in a wicked world nowadays and when people are sinning, they have no remorse, so how can you not see any sign from the woman living ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
He died a foolish death. Why didn't he learn from the great Odartey Lamptey. Why kill yourself because of infertility. He should have pack the woman and the children out and marry another woman like Odartey did.
Foolish dea ...
, email me here with your number hamzaben. d@hackermail.com Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your nu,mber he will wasap u...hamzab ...
"Ser asa,emaa biom nni suban koraaa"that woman will not have peace koraaa dodo "
"Ser asa,emaa biom nni suban koraaa"that woman will not have peace koraaa dodo "why take your life? Just move on and take off your responsibilities of the woman and the children, show her the DNA prove the reason you are div ...
And at the end of all this, every Black woman expect her husband to die before her. Just to make sure she takes over all what the man made in life. They will go the extra length to kill you through whatever means. Their behav ...
Just walk away from the woman she is a bitch and maintain your life and friendship you have with the children.
A married woman should face the law . The man that was sleeping with her should also answer some questions.
Us women are always demonized in these situations. Have you stopped to ask if the man was fertile enough to give babies into the woman? Shooting cum doesn't mean the man could produce babies and we girls have biological clock ...
My ex girl friend told me she was pregnant just after one month of dating. I accepted the pregnancy but cautioned that I will by all means do a DNA test after she delivers. After my clear message, she attempted unsuccessful ...
"Motherhood is absolute. Fatherhood is a belief". - A Ghanaian philosopher. Enjoy!
10/10 that's the correct answer for ten points
I hope you left the bitch???
The woman obviously needed babies which this man couldn't provide so she went to get it from an able bodied man. Guys! There is biological clock for women unless they have the resources to use modern medical technology so if ...
@Vida: So if you think your biological clock is ticking and for that reason you are cheating on your husband, why not be honest and leave your husband in peace? Why let him be spending and wasting his resources on another man ...
She can as well file for a divorce if you think that the man is not capable of what you need, its far better than this,this one is witchcraft or bewitchment,So Vida the woman has no excuse, imagine the man is your bother or a ...
Oh my world , why are some women so,so wicked .You shouldn't have taken your life, but to see how this kids could have done for you. I can imagine how you felt. May your soul rest in peace
Who is protecting the identity of this wicked woman, why not let us know who she is
Poor journalism
What help did Bmm Swerdna offer his friend after sharing this sad news with him? Benjamin urgently needed emotional support. Possibly he didn't get such help from anyone. May your wounded soul rest in peace.
Fear woman ooh, hmmmmmm.
Hmmmmm, hmmmmm, hmmmmm, women in Abroad, I rest my comment.
You didn't have to kill yourself. I keep telling black men, they are warned. Black women are very evil. They cheat in marriage and relationships especially Ghanaian women. This is why black men must marry white women and stay ...
I read the comments as a woman and laugh. If only men will know that they came from the Word WOMAN, they'll all find God, know him and find safety in Him God alone. This will bring peace to the whole world. But what do we see ...
Amen! Sister, you are positive.
He could have conduct another test before taking his life . It may be wrong result .By the way he has his own life but if it is true then the woman will not go free in Jesus name amen
Was it forced on him to do paternity test or it was out curiosity?. Why can't he lived in peace and enjoy his marriage?
You are not serious
I hope he did a semen analysis first. The fact you have an erection, doesn't mean you can make a woman pregnant. Some sterile men, know better, and have gladly and queitly accepted children they know are not theirs.
This is not a news, Mr osei is not going to be the last to take care of another man children, it's going to happen again and this is called life
This is pure greed. The woman presumably wants love and economic stability at the same time. If not, it would have been proper to follow her heart by leaving the marriage. She only stayed to satisfy her selfish needs (financi ...
You don't fear woman.
Foolish man. Just adopt the children and let them what the did to you later. I divorced my wife but kept the little girl with love. She is in JHS3. Not even the mother knows why I divorced her. Foolish woman you can't frustra ...
* let them know what the woman did to you later.
People wondering why he took his own life: some country's law were set in times when women were not given many rights or privileges. Though they have now been given more rights and privileges, these laws have not changed. Thi ...
I dont think he's Arsenal fan that's is why he'sHEARTH BROKEN
Fare thee well mate .
Suicide was no option,very very foolish decision,now the descendant of Delila is going to inherit all his properties in addition,belated advice is just come home,visit a shrine and seek justice and Delila and her lover will c ...
So , is the wife leaving in Ghana ? Because why are they going for DNA , I don't get it
The blogger could've save this man's life if he really understand what depression is, before someone shear such a sensitive issue like this with you, that means the person is confined in you, if you really understand, you ha ...
he should have kill the woman in a nice way to take childern for his bonneted property why kill your self? and leave the woman apuuuuu
He should have killed the woman instead of killing himself
Alexander Kwamena Afenyo Markin earlier the better DNA TEST
WOMEN!!!!!!
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
He died in vain, he should have listened and watched Nii Ordartey Lamptey's stories on YouTube. He was not the first and could not be the last to be in that precarious position. I believe he might have been experiencing some ...
He doesn't need to commit suicide. Good health is more important than being deceived, because he could get another woman to marry .but he has to be smart and awake. Love hurts. May his soul rest in peace.
Offei could have taken the woman on to demand a compensation from the fathers of her children and leave the marriage. Unless the man wanted to protect his secret of importance until the DNA results let out the cat from the ba ...