• Odododiodo 9 hours ago

papanu!

• JESUS IS GOD 8 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
    He saves.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 7 hours ago

What is this Airbus one wearing a Military Uniform. He looks so idiotic in that uniform. Black man and posing!

• Obinna 6 hours ago

Make no mistake..!!!! If our 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest - Nana Akuffo Addo - should ever dare to dress up in a military uniform, there's no way he would get a military cap to fit his mangled head. ...

• Nii 5 hours ago

Highly incompetent President John Mahama. All he knows is populism, didn't we see Akuffo Addo using another person doing sign language during Covid 19?

• MATCHMAKER 9 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to an ...

• Owusu 8 hours ago

Stupid president, what are you doing about the Article 77 as you told us you are coming to do something about it, yes stupid man, you have get fools and they are doing you mahama mahama so you think is over yes

• DJ 8 hours ago

if you are not happy with Mahama Governance $1 to Ghc10, fuel to Ghc9.92 then proceed to Togo. Anyway Mariam you amazing keep it up.

• On your mark 8 hours ago

Are these reduction showing in your life, so pathetic.

• Grandpa 8 hours ago

Yes the rice I used to buy to feed my family ghc 550, is now ghc 320, I use to fuel my car for ghc 1000, now is ghc 470 some of you are pretending is good keep it up, majority of us are feeling it

• STUPID QUESTION 5 hours ago

when reduced is it not more u can buy.. M

• Kay 5 hours ago

GPRTU have threatened to beat up the Transport Minister , for asking them to reduce fares and improve their services. Tell President Mahama to take on GPRTU. That's is important than this news.

• Mawule 7 hours ago

3mmaaa nkoaaa na )fa mo adwuma
    Nkwaseas3m nkoaaaaaaà

• Obi 7 hours ago

You see what akpeteshie and tramadol has done to your brains? Instead of finding proper work to do, your mother has entered the prostitution trade leaving you a fatherless bastard

• Sethoo 5 hours ago

Vladimir Putin & Capt Ibrahim Traore ,who are serious performers do not entertain womanising at their workplace.

• Alkabulan 7 hours ago

Don't argue with me, if i say Mr President got a good eyes , what a beautiful lady . Please mr president let me be her presonal asistance .

• THINK DEEP 5 hours ago

Why shd I argue with a big FOOL? That's why he failed woefully in his 1st Term for his relationship with Kumawood Actresses..

• Achakanapaya 7 hours ago

Obviously obvious that observers are worried. They can go clean up the sea at Teshie Nungua.
    Those insulting the President, they look like insults themselves.
    No wonder they are part of the Thieves and lair's brigade.

• SAKU 7 hours ago

Aoooow. My daughter such is the talents of the beautiful hearts. May the Lord continue to bless you.

• Nana K 6 hours ago

I think she was part of their 2020 campaign. Right?

• Hmmm very tempting oo 6 hours ago

This girl follows Oga everywhere. Walahi! She looks descent and cool though. She's at the highest of her career. Do a good job, make good money and set up a school for the deaf

• Myra 6 hours ago

Bravo, I have always admired this young lady. Keep up with your NGO.

• Jon J 5 hours ago

This sign language ting, do they alwayz get it right? Me i dey doubt som oo

• Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 4 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• clifford aguuk tamale 4 hours ago

what happened to nkrumah`s two cedis note

• I know 30 minutes ago

@ Grandpa - has your rent, water and electricity bills, school fees, transport to & from wk, medicine etc been reduced abi. When was the last time you even held a dollar menua. The university workers are on strike, cocoa farm ...