Anokyec is talking anansesem and little else. Kotoka had to go because he was surplus to requirements after 24 February 1966
"Surplus to requirements" is a British, formal, and often euphemistic phrase used to describe something or someone that is no longer needed, redundant, or in excess of what is necessary.
Hello youth of Ghana....... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Nkrumah himself was a spy for the Imperialist Regime and had been recruited to penetrate the pro-independence movement. He reported the plans and activities of his other Big Five colleagues to the British to gain favor, placi ...
Nkrumah was the only leader of African heritage, South of the Sahara, who then outsmarted the imperialists and used their own game to his advantage and for the collective good of the both country and continent. Every other le ...
10/10, the self-acclaimed Big Five exist in the imagination of the Matemeho, the akyem mafia, the Nkwasiasem Party People, and the brainless creatures in our midst!
the self-acclaimed Big Five exist only in the imagination of the Matemeho...
The humanoid AKA MUMBI SERAKI has also made it here, to also do what real humans are doing. Na waa o!!
So how did he end up in exile lamenting in Guinea !
When the British left Ghana, they did not leave Ghana empty. Nkrumah did well by using some of the money to develop the country but he spent Ghana’s money so lavishly and stupidly on his damn crazy and stupid OAU where he t ...
Nkrumah the God of Ghana died. Please Ghanaians let's move on.
Nkrumah build the Airport? Eiii. Indeed Nkrumah builded everything. Nkrumah build Achimota school. Korlebu hospital. Ghana railways, .
Yes Nkrumah never dies ...
@Frank Agyena-Karkari. No wonder at your old age you are still a slave in US. You are a useless tribal bigot. You are mentally deranged.
Wow. You summarized do much so succinctly. You sre on point.
Most of you just love to bash Kotoka. But the 1966 coup code named operation cold chop was jointly ochestrated by both Kotoka and Afrifa. Somehow people only blame Kotoka.
Is this a fact or a guess? By stating that the fact that he was the only one killed in the attempted coup means, he advocated to bring back Nkrumah.
Kotoka TOOK CIA SPY BRIBES OF 10 MILLION US DOLLARS TO BETRAY MOTHER GHANA. KOTOKA MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. A TRAITOR AND AN UNPATRIOTIC SELFISH MAN. KOTOKA HATED GHANA BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE TOGOLAND.
Kotoka is a MURDERER ...
K Poku—London is a C.I.A. Double Agent who took Money from the C.I.A., and Alquedas, and ISIS Terrorists
BREAKING NEWS.
K Poku—London is a C.I.A. Double Agent who took Money from the C.I.A., and Alquedas, and ISIS Terrorists.
Thank you.His history is always influence by his association with defunct CPP and rumours. Whatever he says is not factual
@Kwaku bankye! You idiots always claim Anokye is lying, but you HAVE NEVER put out any single information that you know to be the truth. You're just like your stupid NPP colleagues who will always want to run away from realit ...
The whole Nkrumah story is pure and simple “kwaku Ananse” nonsense. Tell a big lie and continue repeating it, eventually most people will begin to believe it
The former young pioneers and CPP fanatics will make everyone ...
He was a small fish who was propagated and used to commute treachery n later disposed and his bosses wanted to save face so they imposed his name on the airport but he kotoka too the dummy that he was. He thought he was livin ...
When a boss uses driver to insult and disrespect the boss relatives or family. Soon, you the driver will know your level. Unfortunately many exist in Ghana. They are called kotoka...
@Kwame, Anokye was born in 1964, per your logic, he was a young pioneer at the age of two. Anyway, the fact remains the same. Nkrumah, was a selfless patriot who did a lot for us. Compare that with utterless hopeless Busia o ...
@DWEN KAKRA. Thank you one million times for your very insightful comment. It is so enlightening and adequately answers all the stupid & senseless comments being made by those descendants of the matemeho bomb throwers. Even i ...
Absolutely spot on
KOTOKA-WAS-KILLED-Y-GOD-FOR-EING-A-TRAITOR-WITHIN-ONE-YEAR-OF-HIS-COUP-DETAT.-KOTOKA-CAME-TO-THE-AIRPORT-TO-SEE-DR-KWAME-NKRUMAH-OFF_TO-CHINA-AS-A-TRAITOR-DR-KWAME-NKRUMAH-EDUCATED-AND-PROMOTED-KOTOKA-THE-TRAITOR
Kotoka TOOK ...
These fools NLC fools were empowered by rhe Cia who hated nkrumah because a Blackman had the courage to defy them. Cia, Germany n Britain supported the nlc n the likes of deku, Harley, Africa kotoka to destroy Ghana. Go to C ...
Ghananaman regret.Was he a primary school child at that time not to see what Nkrumah was doing?.He was pushed by the Akans and it fell heavily on all of them especially Africa.Afrifa deceivef him into it and later killed him ...
Kotoka was used as a pawn by gbedemah, jb danquaj, deku, Harley, afrifa etc to remain as the figurehead for nkrumahs overthrow they purposely put his name on the airport as his reward. Meanwhile, these backstabbing were the ...
J B died during detention long before Nkrumah was overthrown. Funny how JB is now responsible for Nkrumah’s overthrow.
@Okponglo Massa, you can dress it as much as you like, it will not negate the fact that Damp Squib Traitor Danquah, was a total political reject and a terrorist mastermind who got his comeuppance.He died a traitor. An out and ...
@Nsia Nope, JB Danquah was innocent. Kotoka acted on his own accord.
Zagarolo is a TERRORIST and feaces / shit Carrier in his D.N.A
@Zagarolo. Kotoka recruited and roped Africa into the gang of traitors NOT the other way round. Afrifa liked the taste of power, perhaps a tad too much and he orchestrated the elimination of Kotoka (no honour among thieves an ...
Kotoka acted on his own accord, no one deceived him. You can't change that.
Not Kotoka alone. Kotoka and AFRIFA masterminded the 66 coup.
1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
This proves that Kotoka was not intelligent, he should have rather eliminate those military goons secretly , and then bring back Osagyfo, i tell you these CIA have no respect for Africans, they mostly smile with you with a pl ...
Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, eve ...
Kotoka realising that he and his coup plotters made a grieveous mistake after overthrown Nkrumah and therefor he deserves to be honoured and name after Accra international airport is the same as NPP claiming that Bawumia was ...
GHANAWEB YOU GUYS ARE TOTALLY DIABOLICAL AND FOOLS..YOU THINK YOU CAN TACTICALLY MISINFORM AND CUT IN WITH YOUR TRIBAL NPP FOOLISHNESS
Anokye Frimpong could not cite his source of information, and neither could you.
You're both ananse spinners and nonsensers.
Kotoka TOOK CIA SPY BRIBES OF 10 MILLION US DOLLARS TO BETRAY MOTHER GHANA. KOTOKA MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. A TRAITOR AND AN UNPATRIOTIC SELFISH MAN. KOTOKA HATED GHANA BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE TOGOLAND.
Kotoka is a MURDERER ...
The excesses of Nkrumah led to his overthrow. President for life, PDA etc.
@Kwame, Nkrumah,jailed terrorists. Simple as that!
Kotoka's name must be there to remind the future generations of what happened to Ghana. The true story must always be told to save our nation.
Social media has given legions of idiots the same right to speak as Nobel prize winners - Umberto Eco
Kotoka represents All Coup plotters in the history of Ghana. They contributed massively towards our inability to develop as a great nation. They are the reason why there's so much poverty in Ghana. Late JJ Rawlings is part of ...
Is William Kweku Akuffo Addo aka Bob Negro aka the akyempanzee a couple maker? Is he not undisputedly the WORST HEAD OF STATE we have ever had?
@Atta Kay.
Either you're completely ignorant of the critical nuances of our recent history or you're a dangerous revisionist suffering from self-imposed selective amnesia.
Such blanket statements lump both dark spots of ...
KWASIA! GHANA HASNT BEEN ECONOMICALLY PROSPEROUS UNDER any leader since Nkrumah. That's a fact. They say nkrumah wanted a one party state. Really? China is a one party country, no elections. Nkrumah had elections in Ghana. Lo ...
What true story? Kwasi...yenkendi from Cia
Kotoka-WAS-AT-THE-AIRPORT-TO-SEE-DR-KWAME-NKRUMAH-OFF-TO-CHINA-A-REAL=TRAITOR.
Kotoka TOOK CIA SPY BRIBES OF 10 MILLION US DOLLARS TO BETRAY MOTHER GHANA. KOTOKA MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. A TRAITOR AND AN UNPATRIOTIC SELFISH ...
A load of nonsense.
KOTOKA-WAS-KILLED-Y-GOD-FOR-EING-A-TRAITOR-WITHIN-ONE-YEAR-OF-HIS-COUP-DETAT.-KOTOKA-CAME-TO-THE-AIRPORT-TO-SEE-DR-KWAME-NKRUMAH-OFF_TO-CHINA-AS-A-TRAITOR-DR-KWAME-NKRUMAH-EDUCATED-AND-PROMOTED-KOTOKA-THE-TRAITOR
Kotoka TOOK ...
BREAKING NEWS. K Poku—London is a C.I.A. Double Agent who took Money from the C.I.A., and Alquedas, and ISIS Terrorists.
K Poku—London is a C.I.A. Double Agent who took Money from the C.I.A., and Alquedas, and ISIS Te ...
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Absolutely rubbish
1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILT ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ...
Lawyer Anokye this your story is not true, Lt SB Arthur,Lt. Moses Yeboah and 2Lt Osei poku were not part of Kotoka and Afrifa coup, they were based in HO, in the volta Region 2nd Recce to overthrow NLC military governme ...
Social media has given legions of idiots (like you) the same right to speak as Nobel prize winners - Umberto Eco
That's a lie. He was killed by the Guitar Boys,Arthur and Yeboah who were in turn Court martial and executed by the NLC led by General Afrifa. Kotoka was like Judas, a traitor who needs to be treated as such
Ghana a blessed nation governed by fools. No ghana leader after Nkrumah past and present gave gh economic independence and prosperity. They say Nkrumah wanted a one party state. Really? Nkrumah has elections. China is a one ...
@Akwadaa Nyame.
Your name, "Akwadaa" encapsulates the depth of your knowledge regarding the individuals who constituted the NLC and the events pre and post the infamy of the 1966 Coup which toppled Nkrumah.
Brush up on ...
What is all this? Kotoka is equally guilty himself. It is just like hiring a marksman to murder somebody. If caught, the killer who pulled the trigger gets a lighter sentence and the mastermind gets life without parole. Takin ...
What is Mmr Anokye is partly true, at the time there was huhuhuhu about a coup to oust Nkrumah. So Kotoka a senior military at the time had to step in to take over so that Afrifa and Co will not destroy Nkrumah's Legacy. So u ...
This stupid so called historian called Anokye is a tribal bigot who tries to change history to suit his personal ambitions. All says are lies. No-one should believe him.
This man talks alot of trash. Where and when did Kotoka say that they took money from the CIA? There was no CIA involvement in his coup. Is he telling us that the black man has no mind of own? How old was this man in 1966? He ...
Was Anokye invited to that meeting? Where is it documented? This sounds very concocted for those who try to frame Afrifa for Kotoka’s death. Harlley, Deku and others were also Ewes. Only mischievous people sell such dan ...
@Okponglo Guy. Your narrative is to a large extent infantile and sentimental and lacks the depth to capture the totality of events of the time. If you're honest, you will not discount the point that Kotoka's elimination offer ...
The soldiers who killed Kotoka were Nkrumah and CPP supporters. They tried to make the coup to restore Nkrumah to his Presidency. This motherfucker lies like the devil himself
Why are you idiots never willing to admit to bare truths? Was it your akpeteshie father who told you the Ananse story you are vomiting here
This historian is good but sometimes makes up things. An example is that Okomfo Anokye gave a Silver Stool to Mampong and deemed Mampong to be second to Kumasi. NOT true. There was no Silver Stool and Asante was a federation ...
This story sounds very incoherent. What did Kotoka wish they could have accomplished in one year, given the financial situation they inherited? It must be noted that some of us don't share the Nkrumah's euphoria some revisio ...
@Kofi, go to Turkey and you will see how military dictator such as Kemal Atarturk who was in the same mold as Kwame Nkrumah is adored and cherished. Tema Township /Harbour, Gee, Valco, and other vital infrastructural projec ...
@Kofi, again, I was born in a hospital built by Nkrumah, went to a school built by him, drank clean water from Barekese dam built by him, enjoyed electricity from Akosimbo dam built by him, lived in Tema town as an adult bui ...
This is another of this complacent historian called Anokye's lies about past events. Kotoka was killed in an attempted coup by young officers from the RECCE Regiment then based at Ho. His body was found at or near the spot wh ...
was lieutenant Arthur and Yeboah not nkrumaist from their own confessions,or from your skewed narrative coercion was employed on them,are you insinuating that coupakers orchestrated the lads to go after kotoka why do you do t ...
Exhume his body and burn him, stupid man
Until Mr Anokye Frimpong produces evidence or sources for his assertions, I would regard most of his statements as his person view. There are so many self-appointed historians who reproduce hearsay as fact. This story is of ...
Anokye Frimpong is a history spin doctor.Arthur and Yeboah were guys whose coup appetite was fueled by coups across Africa in the 1960’s.
Anansesem
This man can not be trusted it's not true
IS ANOKYE FRIMPONG GHANA'S SOLE HISTORIAN?
Ghana has world acclaimed universities with history departments and history professors. Can the media houses and think tanks not organize symposia for some of these controversial ...
Kotoka was not killed by his fellow colleague coup leaders.He was killed during Lieutenant Yeboah and Sub-Lieutenant Arthur's coup to unseat Afrifa and Kotoka's NLC government. Afrifa was in the North at the time of the coup. ...
Whoever wrote this hogwash has a sinister agenda. Arthur and Yeboah believed in the vision of Nkrumah and did not need any regrets by Kotoka to launch operation guitar boy.I was alive at that time and I don't need any psuedo ...
The question becomes of the narration which this said professor is alluding to is : was he part of the said discussion or is he privy privy to any of the leadership then conversations?
If he could provide/produce any documen ...
Mr ANOKYE, when did Kotoka say all your lies? Were you a member of the NLM? Tweaaaaa
And Anokye Frimpong the only witness present when Kotoka was talking to his colleagues decades
ago has suddenly remembered what had happened.