So this silly fool called Franklin Cudjoe thinks his opinion overrides everybody else's opinion in Ghana. Always fighting to be a panelist. Kwasea
Oyiwah. So Afenyo Markin is Kennedy Agyepong supporter. 664 votes in Efutu. What a disgrace to the Efutu rat
Hello youth of Ghana............ you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Are you a demon or the agent if the devil ? I rebuke you in Jesus's name.
KOTOKA REMOVED AN ILLEGITIMATE GOVERNMENT WHICH MAKES HIM A NATIONAL HERO. WHY REMOVE HIS NAME?
I want to be oo. Has Peesident Mahama decided to give Kotoka International Airport Gas as Ga Cultural heritage to own? I just heard on Joy Fm 6pm news broadcast that the Ga Traditional Council is convening a meeting at Dodowa ...
But why do the Nkwasiafuor Peoples Party members hate Gas so much? At the very least they should show some gratitude to the Ga people for allowing them to freely over populate Accra. Why is this fool above, who goes by the na ...
You are the fool!! You are the silly one. Who are you kwabena Bonfeh? Do you count in Ghana? Tweaa!! Apuu!!
Kwabea Bonfeh, you just a stupid psychopath, a stinky idiot who go around without any logic in whst you communicate
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to an ...
We have seen how low and dirty this Afenyo Markin is and will go . As minority leader but see how tribal hie has gone to show who he really is . Calling on Ewe in Cabinet to rise and oppose on tribal grounds, very dangerous.
BUT WHERE ARE THE BRAVE VOLTARIANS?...THEY SHOULD RISE UP AND DEFEND GENERAL KOTOKA...THEY SHOULD NOT ALLOW TĤE 'NONONTITIES OF SOME HOMO SAPIENS TO OBLITRATE THE NAME OF THEIR HEROES....TWEAA.
Rawlings is also a coup maker overthrew Liman with no evidence of corruption against Lyman but he Rawling was very corrupt stole everything at Nsawam canary with his wife where did he get money to educate his children abro ...
Rawlings did not force anyone to name any edifice after him. Most Ghanaians did not understand why Linman was overthrown. He was not removed because of corruption but because of shotage of essential commodities and lack of di ...
Let the fools have their say. But the Govt will go ahead with it's plan to rename Kia to AIA
Afenyo’s reasons for keeping the KIA name is childish. Using ethnicity as the basis for keeping the name is also sad! Politicians should refrain from inflammatory reasoning. I’m disappointed to see an APSU thinking so low ...
Listen to the erratic Afenyo-makins. The should oppose the renamimg because Kotoka is from the Volta Region. Is that the new critera (or should it be) for honoring Ghanaians. What was Kotoka being honored for?
Afenyo-Markin is an idiot and a tribalist too. The airport is not being renamed because Kotoka is from the Volta Region. It is because he took bribe to overthrow Nkrumah. Afenyo -Markin and all those against the renaming are ...
em
Make den off
Oooh! Franklin Cudjoe. Airports around the world are named by the cities they are institiuted inn. It's not politics. Wether the NPP like it or not, the name will be changed to Accra International Airport. Npp are complaining ...
Why do we have to throw away money just to rename an airport while we can't pay our cocoa farmers. Are we sserious as a country or NDC have no clue the way forward for the country. What a shame.
Social media has given legions of idiots (like you) the same right to speak as Nobel prize winners - Umberto Eco
Did renaming from Accra International Airport to Kotoka International Airport change or reduce the cost of travel?
I just can't believe that there are ghanaians who are against the renaming of Kotoka International Airport.Supporting Kotoka,the corrupt,unpatriotic army officer who took 10 million dollars bribe from the CIA to stage a coup ...
"Notable"? Smh and laughing out loud again!
I don't understand Ghanaian leaders especially, those who are in power ruling. They will take a decision, then you feel bad as human being. Just changing name of an edifice that existed for 60 years to mean what? What makes w ...
Why is Afenyo-Markins playing the tribal card here? Trying to incite Voltarians against this name change is childish and must not be entertained. And who told him Voltarians see Kotoka as a hero or prominent person. He simply ...
Whether u like it on not he has signalled something here..
U can either go ahead or listern to him and see the consequences. I will say let's change the name
Afenyo-Markin should advise people from the Volta Region to stop taking bribes to overthrow governments.Rawlings also from the Volta Region staged a coup to overthrow Liman's government. It appears Ewes are specialists in sta ...
Why not rename Ghana to Kwame Nkrumah?
The idiot Afenyo as usual doesn’t have any meaningful contribution, so resorting to tribalism, which is not a good enough reason.
NDC should drop that needless bill. Nonsense have they forgotten that they blame the NPP severely on similar renaming ?
Nation wreckers
Very soon no one will name his child kotoka?
Reverting the name Kotoka International airport to Accra International airport is a step in the right direction. Apart rebranding the airport, it gives the airport a befitting name and identity, and some sanity. Already, a lo ...
Is the re-naming of the airport part of 24hr economy? or a new campaign message for vote in 2028? Please dont go there at all thus, kwame nkrumah was not a SAINT.
They can go burn down the sea.
Prof Azar may be well versed in books but wanting in home mentality. What is honorable about treasonous acts. We the junior ranks of the GAF executed Major A A Afrifa in 1979 for the same treasonous acts.
These clowns are not NOTABLE PERSONALITIES but tribalists who are happy at the decapitation of AKAN HEROS.Who cares for this killer tribe who murdered Akan HEROS and judges in cold blood.
If they say Kotoka was a coup maker and therefore coup maker couldn't be glorified, why is it that, Ohene Djan sports stadium was changed to Accra sports stadium? Was Ohene Djan a coup maker ? The whole thing is more tribal t ...