Otchere-Darko speaks on calls to remove Afenyo-Markin as Minority Leader

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Nana 6 hours ago

NDC machinations. They are struggling to handle Afenyo Markins bcoz he is constantly reminding President John Mahama for his incompetence and non-performance.

• GHANA 6 hours ago

AFENYO IS NOT DOING ANY GOOD HELP TO NPP- GHANAIANS LOST TRUST IN NPP AND AT THE MOMENT WHAT NPP NEEDS IS TO WIN OR APPEAL TO GHANAIANS TO FORGIVE THEM IN ORDER TO WIN THEIR TRUST BACK:
    BUT AFENYO IS GOING AROUND PARADING HI ...

• Sethoo 6 hours ago

NDC Followers' reaction towards Afenyo Markins sometimes makes me believe that, the Minority leader is keeping the brain of President John Mahama in his pocket. They are blaming him for his poor performance.

• Shock 4 hours ago

Marking is not matured enough. He reminds me of when mahatma first became president and was going around pinching himself because he couldn't believe someone like him too can be a big man.
    Gabby and the cartel appointed ma ...

• Achina Sabri 3 hours ago

SOLOMON WHO? WHO THE HELL IS SOLOMON GYIMIBA OWUSU? HOW CAN THIS IDIOT COMPARE HIMSELF TO AFENYO MARKIN? DOES ANY SENSIBLE PERSON CARE ABOUT SUCH CERTIFIED FOOLS. EVEN ALAN CRY BABY KYEREMATEN CANNOT COMPARE HIMSELF TO AFENYO ...

• Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 6 hours ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• Opoku 5 hours ago

@GHANA.Afenyo Markins has become a nightmare to the Ndc and he has been a very good minority leader. The majority of Npp loves him and the minority caucus will still maintain him as their leader.No amount of propaganda from N ...

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 6 hours ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly & publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details ...

• GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 4 hours ago

Another day to take action in pursuit of daily earnings. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & access ...

• Kwame A 4 hours ago

I agree with Gabby 100% this Afenyo guy is always making the Npp unpopular.

• K Poku-London-UK 3 hours ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

THIS IS WHY KEN AGYAPONG WILL NEVER BE ACCEPTED

KEN ALWAYS CREATES PROBLEMS AND ATTEMPTS TO SOLVE THEM BUT ALWAYS LEAVING A BIGGER MESS. NO ONE HAS SAID THAT THE MINORITY LEADER MUST COME FROM ANY PARTICULAR REGION. AGAIN ...

• K Poku-London-UK 18 minutes ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• TWEAA DC 6 hours ago

THIS IS AN NDC INSPIRED PROPAGANDA...WHO IS SOLOMON OWUSU TO TALK ABOUT NPP?...HAS HE FINISHED TALKING ABOUT AFAFRANTO?...TWEAA

• TWEAA DC 6 hours ago

THIS IS AN NDC INSPIRED PROPAGANDA...WHO IS SOLOMON OWUSU TO TALK ABOUT NPP?...HAS HE FINISHED TALKING ABOUT AFAFRANTO?...TWEAA

• Truth Table 6 hours ago

For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him. (John 3:17) .

• Kay 6 hours ago

When are EOCO & BNI going to invite Gabby Okyere Darko? Can't they use him to replace Ken Ofori Atta for his crimes? In Volta region under Trokosi spiritual Laws, a relative can be used as an atonement of the sins of a fami ...

• XYZ 4 hours ago

Let EOCO and BIN invite John Airbus Mahama first in the Airbus bribe scandal, then Gabby will follow up.

• Kofi 6 hours ago

Damn blasted LIAR....." I have not heard of any calls to change him" and yet you have advised him to hand over to those seeking to remove him. You think we are dumb...

• Jay 6 hours ago

Nation wreckers

• Kojo poku-London UK 6 hours ago

Bloody idiot and AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION THIEF. BRING YOUR LOOT. YOU HAVE STOLEN GHANA BORROWED MONEY. WHERE IS YOUR THIEF KEN OFORI ATTA? THE MINORITY WHO WANT TO CONTROL THE MAJORITY. OFF

• No More NPP Till Thy Kingdom Come Note Gabby!! 5 hours ago

These are all diversionary measures Gabby is using so that people can forget the rot of NPP when they were in government not even to talk of the mess plus plus of Ken Ofori Attah. Ken Ofori Attah’s case cannot be swept unde ...

• APOO 5 hours ago

JM, shame on you! So these brazen nation looters are still strutting around in our midst and disturbing our peace fearlessly and organising so-called African Prosperity Conferences after stealing from us nyafunyafu?

• Atta 5 hours ago

Abooaafunu you think we are under military regime?

• d Trooth Sayesr 5 hours ago

Social media has given legions of idiots (like you) the same right to speak as Nobel prize winners - Umberto Eco

• KWAO LAWYER 5 hours ago

Gabby is a political strategist papaapa. He wants Afenyo removed !!!

• J 5 hours ago

Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs also want President Mahama impeached. FOOLS for his questionable character

• Okatakyie 5 hours ago

Kennedy Agyepong is such a loose talker. Absolute zero discretion!

• Justice One 5 hours ago

Didn't Garbi say he was quitting local politics and become a development strategist with and African scope?

• Opoku 5 hours ago

Who the hell is Solomon Owusu to talk about an Npp matter?That fool should leave the party alone and concentrate on working to improve the fortunes of his so called United Party.Solomon Owusu is an idiot.

• PDCMAN 3 hours ago

It's the journalist who wrote the story is the fool and definitely an NDC propagandist but not Solomon Owusu the idiot. Solomon Owusu is an idiot alright but in this case the journalist is more idiot than Solomon Owusu.

• asonaba asiedu 5 hours ago

i thought Gabby says he doesn`t do politics anymore but he seems to have comments and opinions on everything NPP!

• Spio 5 hours ago

What kind of nonsense is that. Afenyo is doing very well

• Bob 4 hours ago

Where is your fellow state looter and criminal Ken Offori Atta,you think your case of PDS is over,now you are talking all over the place.
    Soon you will be caged stupid criminal and state looter fool.

• B_1 4 hours ago

The NPP sharing power in opposition so Gabby keep your mouth shut.
    Kennedy is controlling parliament through Afenyo & you/Akufo Addo also have Bawumia control the party.
    If you touch Afenyo then hell will break in the party ...

• BerylRichards 3 hours ago

Why is Gabby not being investigated??

There were lost of rumors about his dealings...
    When did Gabby become an NPP Stalwart?? LOLOLOLOL.. Mtchew wrong winds paaa ohh

• K Poku-London-UK 3 hours ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

THIS IS WHY KEN AGYAPONG WILL NEVER BE ACCEPTED

KEN ALWAYS CREATES PROBLEMS AND ATTEMPTS TO SOLVE THEM BUT ALWAYS LEAVING A BIGGER MESS. NO ONE HAS SAID THAT THE MINORITY LEADER MUST COME FROM ANY PARTICULAR REGION. AGAIN ...

• Mike 3 hours ago

Kennedy you are also very rich but why do you want to become a president. Leave Afenyo alone to build his political career

• Yaw 3 hours ago

Ken can also eat for the rest of his life so why worries so much abt becoming president especially when he's not cut out for it. Sad!!

Money, money, money talks nkoaaa!!! Eeeeiiii

• HOPEFULLY GH 3 hours ago

Why are we not questioning the SOURCE of Gabby Otchere Darko's prosperity?

• La Pleasure man 49 minutes ago

Effutu rat and Walewale donkey..
    The men indeed, walahi!

• K Poku-London-UK 18 minutes ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...