‘Be civil’ - Titus Glover blasts Victoria Duncan-Williams over comment on Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Abraziaa 23 hours ago

Always speaking emotionally titles glover you people are foolish guys what it hasn't your vice president bawumia spook in this country whenever they mention about him the idiot bawumia you speak foolishly,useless leadership

• Kabenlah 23 hours ago

Abrazia were writing in English or Latin? You were poor and stupid in school and showing it to the public.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 22 hours ago

R.I.P BAWUMIA AND NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY

• Ghanaman 22 hours ago

When these zealots end their rhetoric with some fiery Arabic proverbs, it doesn't help much. It rather makes Christians worried.

• The Spear 19 hours ago

BTW, Bawumia will not be president. Any disgruntled NPP idiot can vent zillion expletives all they want, it will not distract us from saying the truth. We won't have a muslim president in Ghana, full stop. We will do everythi ...

• The Spear 22 minutes ago

"...who used to go on a frolic..."

• Achina Sabri 14 hours ago

Titus why waste your time to speak nicely to such a deranged woman. Why is his so called Archbishop brother quiet and hasn’t said anything? All these people make Christianity distasteful. Look at the woman’s face? She’s ...

• WHO IS THIS VICTORIA? NEVER HEARD OF HER 9 hours ago

Who is this Victoria? Most of us have never even heard of her. Why should we care about her opinions? Where did she get those silly percentages she is throwing out?

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 23 hours ago

MAN WOMAN

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule as well as Immigration raids. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 21 hours ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ...

• elton 19 hours ago

@ Kabenlah!You aptly spoke my mind.

• Achina Sabri 14 hours ago

Hahahahahahaha. Kabenlah you are right. Typical NDC PERSON. Block-headed, brain dead and full of stupid DNA. All these fools have one vote like sensible people. How sad.

• Oklemekuku 13 hours ago

Read your post over again before criticizing others

• OLOMIDE 23 hours ago

We love & love our Muslim brothers & sisters very well! I have some of THE BEST-NATURED MUSLIMS you can ever find anywhere as my BEST FRIENDS. In fact, I will put them far ahead of most of my Christian friends on many levels. ...

• Nye bro 18 hours ago

That's your own cup of tea. As far as I'm concerned, Muslim leaders can't control their followers who visit terror on people. I am a supporter of NPP but will NEVER vote for Bawumia. You can go burn the sea.

• Kojo poku-London UK 23 hours ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Nii 23 hours ago

How old is that sister of Rev Duncan Williams? To some of us she and her brother never had proper parental upbringing. Titus Glover shd learn from their late father who was CCP, leader.He never had time for his kids.

• GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 22 hours ago

Another day to take action in pursuit of daily earnings. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & access ...

• Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 21 hours ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• MOSLEMS AND CHRISTIANS DONT SERVE THE SAME GOD. ALLAH AND JESUS CHRIST ARE NOT THE SAME 20 hours ago

Titus Glover, I love you, but you are wrong. Moslems don’t acknowledge Jesus Christ as God, while we Christians know Jesus Christ as the creator of all created things, including the universe, humans, holy angels and fallen ...

• Justice 13 hours ago

Liar there is nothing like Allah in the Bible quotation you gave
    Allah simply means our Creator who created everything including mankind.
    That's why Muslims Say Allahu Akbar means Allah is Great
    Get your facts right nex ...

• Dr sloko 12 hours ago

What is the name of GOD in aramec the mother tongue of jesus christ? U can Google it

• K Poku-London-UK 19 hours ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Musa 23 hours ago

But what the woman said is factual

• Kay 23 hours ago

What the British, French & American courts are saying about John Mahama's role in Airbus bribery case is factual and there are evidences on it.

• Ghanaman 21 hours ago

Some things are unspoken truths. Every Christian knows it, but if you say it publicly, they say you are a bad person.

• JDM 21 hours ago

@musa...your mother be the factual! idiot!

• Yaw 23 hours ago

That’s how a bitch behave we see them everywhere in the society no respect for any human being. She doesn’t even know why she exists in the first place. When you go to school , college or university do you ask for a Chris ...

• Nana 23 hours ago

Just look at her age for her to be on Tiktok alone ranting. She sounds like a retired Kwame Nkrumah Circle call girl. Like brother like sister rotten kids.

• SARAH 23 hours ago

master it is true is for political move.after which NAPO WILL TAKE OVER AFTER THE MISSION HAS BEEN ACCOMPLISHED HAHAHAHAHAHA

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Prosper 23 hours ago

So so bad to saying that in ghana we are 1 pelope

Get lost she is telling the TRUTH. THE TRUTH HURTS. TITUS GLOVER, YOU ARE A MORON AND A LIAR AND A THIEF. We vote on tribal lines in Ghana and throughout the world. USA vote on tribal lines and UK vote on tribal lines. I ...

• XYZ 22 hours ago

Kojo, are you so idiot and fool. I'm just asking. It seems what we called head on your body is not of human head but that of an animal. I'm so disappointed that you were created that by the creator, but the Lord Almighty has ...

• Dr. Richard Gamasu. 9(GA. USA) 21 hours ago

Kojo Poku, your bloviating ignorance is legendary. You are just as ignorant as Victoria Duncan-Williams. Do you really live in London, UK? Are you aware that the mayor of London, Sadiq Khan is a Muslim immigrant from Pakistan ...

• SURVIVAL. 21 hours ago

Richard Gamasu,Ghana is not London,those there underestand every situation well before electing their leaders. In Ghana if a Moslem becomes president,there maybe too many influx of Moslems from the neighbouring countries int ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 19 hours ago

@ Dr Richard Gamasu.9(GA.USA)

Are you mad or insane? Do you know the demographics of London? Do you know the demographics of New York?
    The population of London UK and New York USA is made up of blacks and Hispanics. Th ...

• OZYMANDIAS 23 hours ago

A family of criminals and fraudsters, headed by a former murderous thug. It’s a great curse to belong to such a cursed family.

• OBOSOM 22 hours ago

What she said is the truth. The Christians will never vote for a Muslim. That is why I think religion is the greatest threat to society.

• Blema 22 hours ago

The pot calling the kettle black. You Titus-Glover advising someone. You are the wrong person to say this. This our stomach politicians.

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 22 hours ago

What she said is true fact.
    No Muslim can become a president of Ghana.
    Be there and arguing about realty

• Dzelukope mafia 22 hours ago

The arch-bishop of cafm Nicolas Duncan Williams should come out openly to denounce the sisters senseless and irresponsible comments, period

• R. Y. Sarpong 22 hours ago

Victoria Duncan Williams must know better than this. The future of Ghana is not in your hands. Stop preaching divisiveness. Dr. Bawumia is a Ghanaian and qualifies to be president of Ghana. If Victoria Duncan Williams thinks ...

• Kofi Sam 20 hours ago

Visionless.You are living in a dreamland. Just as Nigerians don't vote for Christians because there Muslims are in the majority, so Ghanaians won't vote for a Muslim because Christians are in the majority. America has their t ...

• Yaa 11 hours ago

Have you ever heard of Olusegun Obasanjo? Or Goodluck Jonathan? If you have heard of them, do you think they are Muslims?

• Andropov 22 hours ago

This Glover boy, your assertions are wrong. Do not bring Papa the archbishop into this. You don't know his mind and don't speak for him, your kind of politics year's back will not work this time round. Mark my words

• Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 22 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Kofi Sam 22 hours ago

Titus and to the entire NPP, the basic truth is that Bawumia in particular with a Fulani wife will surely find it impossible to become President in Ghana. Our fears stem from the atrocities of Boko Haram in North-Eastern part ...

• SJ 21 hours ago

Liman was a Muslim

• Dr. Richard Gamasu. (GA. USA) 21 hours ago

Dr. Hilla Limann was NOT a Muslim, he was a Catholic. His name Limann is a Sissala name, not the Imam we have as the title of Muslim leaders.

• SURVIVAL. 21 hours ago

But the woman is 100% saying out the truth. Who in his or her normal mind will vote an arrogant braggart lady Samira to be mother Ghana first lady.Tofiakwa.

• Filigo 21 hours ago

Glova gyimigyimi and a big fool. Fa wo kwasiaaaaa kor ! Swine

• Ali 20 hours ago

It's in DNA the duncan Williams family hatred for Muslims it's not hidden watch her brother closely you can always feel their hate for Muslims Go and listen to the pastor comments before the last election " Some people ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 20 hours ago

Onukpa Titus, this truth is bitter waa dientse dientse !!

• Daniel Tagari 20 hours ago

FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, ...

• Bro Dickson 20 hours ago

No Muslim should ever Blamed V.D.Williams for comments on Gh Muslims in General for this what Majority of Gh Christians thought on Muslims in Secrecy is a facts ,She only lets the cat out of the Basket.And due to such thinkin ...

• Zionism is racism 20 hours ago

Black people paaa! So you identify yourselves through foreign religions. No wonder we are diminated and exploited by other peoples. Slaves we are, slaves we shall remain until we wale up.

• Terboyaa 20 hours ago

It's a fallacy to say both Muslims and Christians are children of God. You see how violent and destructive Islam is around the world, it's proof of it's source ie from Satan, not from God. Otherwise, Islam wouldn't be so vio ...

• Yaw 20 hours ago

Assuming is true and she supported Kennedy Agyapong?

If Bawumia can't lead cos of whatever, she thinks Kennedy is the substitute of Bawumia?

• BB 20 hours ago

She should shut up there. Whether she likes it or not bawumia has won. She can go and jump into the sea for all we care.

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• PMK 19 hours ago

What Vic said i don't think there is anything bad about her statement. There are two issues Bawumia would hv to come out and speak to convince Ghanaians that the cordial relationship between Christians and Muslims will contin ...

• FACT 14 hours ago

NO RELIGION OWNS GHANA.

• gyimii 19 hours ago

foolish man when u got the chance u pack your wife and family into ghana ports like it was your fathers port u want bawumia to come again so that u get the same powers not again

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Ghanaba 19 hours ago

Ghana needs leaders who have intelligence and a good heart for the development of the country in general, but not those who seek self-aggrandizement. Therefore, there is no need to talk about religion here regarding how a par ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Samus 19 hours ago

My dear moslem brothers and sisters, I hope you all heard what the woman said about BAWUMIA and his religion. Vote wisely next time.

• Kofi 19 hours ago

You have forgotten what you did and said in the past, hypocrites

• Kwame Peter 19 hours ago

XYZ,ignore the so-called Kojo Poku,he is a coward hiding his name and posting from NDC office in Ghana,he is home grown tribal bigot whose sole aim is to alienate Asantefuo against the NPP, it never before and will never wor ...

• Ibrahim 19 hours ago

Has she ever been to class before
    Talking like a child
    Same senseless talk that's what happens in Rwanda

• Kwame 18 hours ago

People hate the truth but honestly speaking the woman spoke the truth.

• FACT 14 hours ago

Victoria Duncan-Williams spoke nonsense.
    President Mahama the Christian flies around the world in the private jet of the Muslim prince of Dubai.
    That evil woman shouldn't be encouraged to drop sparks for religious chaos ...

• Louis 18 hours ago

When it is about Bawumia, all manner of people jump in to shield him. We are aware the man has been hyped all these years. Some of these people even say he is the best brain in the world. But how come he woefully underperform ...

• Cosmos 17 hours ago

Titus Glovor do you think Npp belong to you and your family. Go and sit down instead to calm people down. Your in one corner and throwing bombs. We gonna show you guys something 2028

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 17 hours ago

It can never happen that NPP delegates will elect Kennedy Agyapong as their leader, let alone the whole Ghana electing him as their president, at least not as long as he keeps talking like a badly brought up boy. I don't kno ...

• Reddit 15 hours ago

@ Kojo- poku, London- UK. Are you the only Ghanaian living in London? Why do you always put London after your name? Are you suffering from severe inferiority complex? You need psychiatric help and it shows in all your comment ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 8 hours ago

@ Reddit

I put London UK to differentiate myself from London in the USA or London in Canada because I don't want to be associated with USA where President Donald Trump is depicting Barack Obama and his Wife Michelle Obama ...

• FACT 14 hours ago

NO RELIGION OWNS GHANA
    Hate the person of Bawumia if you so desire but don't drag religious hatred into it.
    Lovers of Bawumia love him for all that he is. A Ghanaian.
    Ghanaians are willing and bent on voting and electing ...

• Paa Pee 14 hours ago

Actual facts; When it comes to Voting for a President all factors count and tribe and religion are seriosly considered. Very few christians will vote for a Muslim and even fewer in Volta Region. That is a historical fact.

• jj 12 hours ago

THEN GOOD FOR NDC

• jj 12 hours ago

your brother need artificial fingers ,he has no fingers due to stealing,I GUESS,THEY ALSO STOLE MONEY FOR A CHURCH.BE CONCERNE ABOUT THAT,NOT RELIGIOUS ISSUES.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 12 hours ago

ARE YOU CIVIL YOURSELF PEOPLE LIKE YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS LIKE YOU LOT MY FRIEND SHUT UP

• Kwesi 10 hours ago

The truth is bitter Titus. Prepare to stay in opposition for a minimum of 12 years

• NON PARTY 10 hours ago

MUSLIMS VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR NPP , DURING THE REIGNS OF NPP KUFFOUR AND AKUFU ADDO, SO THIS EVIL WOMAN WITH YOUR EVIL RHETORIC, YOU ARE NOT EVEN A CHRISTIAN, YOU BELONG TO THE DEVIL,

• Jones 8 hours ago

We have so called Christians at helms of affairs, who are very dishonest and liars. Not all church goers are Christians even some so called pastors are not Christians. Are you God to determine who comes a president or not. ...

• OZYMANDIAS 5 hours ago

A beneficiary of a conman a murderer. abd and a fake man of God. A deceptive family.

• Yaw 5 hours ago

Ya man ! This one na wicked face o

• JULOR CAESAR 4 hours ago

One who professes to be a Christian should not be spewing toxic religious bigotry. You should rather be urging Ghanaians to vote for the candidate that they feel can best lead the country, regardless of their religious faith. ...

• Joe 4 hours ago

Forget religion. If Bawumia had done a good job as Vice President, I would have considered him for my future vote. Unfortunately for him, he was part of a very destructive disastrous administration that recklessly abused and ...