‘I know you’re bitter but nothing will happen to Bawumia’ – Titus Glover to Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (60)

• GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 14 hours ago

Another day to take action in pursuit of daily earnings. Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & access ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.... You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kwaku Tee 14 hours ago

My advice to Dr Mahamudu Bawumia is, he shd start preparing the list of personalities who SHOULD NOT get close to his govt when he becomes our President. Titus Glover's name shd not escape him.

• Mboma 13 hours ago

Heerrhh @Kwaku Tee, w'abodam paaaa ooo...!!! I used to think that it was @Prince Kwasia Adade who couldn't apply his brains to reality, but it turns out I am wrong. Now you are simply the undisputed champion of lunacy in your ...

• Kwaku Tee 13 hours ago

@ Mboma
    Stupid boy do you have parents? It seems you've been hired by Stanislav Dogbe and Felix Ofosu Kwakye to come to Ghanaweb to gag readers.Some us fought Rawlingses CDR and even travelled outside to fight racism ,your ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 12 hours ago

NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARTY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR VERY VERY LONG, Current No sensible person in NPP and for CRIMINAL AND GREATEST LIAR BAWUMIA WILL NEVER EVER BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA AND IT'S OBVIOUS .By 2028 through BA ...

• Karikakchar 8 hours ago

Nothing will surely happen to DMB but is it also not possible that when he forecast '28 going bad he can decide not to run?

• Watt 1 hour ago

An IDIOT calling someone a fool, this social media for, SO SO FREE TALK.

• gyimii 11 hours ago

u said it all titus never again ass licker he thinks we are stupid

• Mensa 10 hours ago

AMEN!

• DR BAWUMIA IS NO FOOL. HE KNOWS FULL WELL THOSE INDIVIDUALS HE MUSN'T ALLOW CLOSE TO HIM. 8 hours ago

Do we think Bawumia doesn't know his real enemies?
    That seemingly casual remark attributed to Kennedy Agyapong if true gives us a glimpse into the man's heart and would be another OWN GOAL.
    I learned years ago that the peop ...

• Tiwaa 11 hours ago

Titus Glover is a stupid fool and evil minded person. Ken probably looking at the possibility of Bawumia giving him an important role in his campaign by probably giving him the VP slot. Those spewing thrash should bear in min ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 14 hours ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Anane 14 hours ago

YOU'RE A MAD DOG!

• Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule as well as Immigration raids. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 13 hours ago

Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
    All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ...

• Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 13 hours ago

You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...

• K Poku-London-UK 12 hours ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• K Poku-London-UK 11 hours ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Edward 14 hours ago

During the time when Ken Ofori Atta was destroying Ghana economy you were not able to say anything

• John,Tema 14 hours ago

NPP shd be careful of grooming babies/adults with Sharp Teeth. It's the reason why NDC failed from 2009 - 2016. Unfortunately they are now Oldie Wild dogs in the current Mahama govt which proves that they will fail again.

• Watt 1 hour ago

WHAT A STUPID ANALYSIS.

• Adamu 14 hours ago

Imbecile persons are out with their comments and rebuttals. NPP is dead now, wait for the next 12 years and nobody knows what would happen. I think this is not understatement.

• Yaw 14 hours ago

I thought Titus Glover was old man and at least possessed small SENSE in his head, not known he is such unwise man, Boot licker.These comments keep sending some of us away from your party, keep fooling.

• Watt 1 hour ago

Pls talk and talk again ,my brother.

• Kojo poku-London UK 14 hours ago

Why is Bawumia-the MUSLIM KING hiding from the Wesley Girls Muslim terrorist and unprincipled demands????? Bawumia is a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT TO GHANA. Apart from Bawumia being a COLLATERAL DAMAGE MUSLIM, Bawumia is a Mamp ...

• Cee 14 hours ago

It's unfortunate for him to say he is 'bitter'. He has accepted defeat and that's good.

• Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 14 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 14 hours ago

TITUS OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS STOP TALKING TRASH

• Zaza 13 hours ago

Why do you talk foolishly, the party needs Ken badly do you know that the people on the street love , because you want positions you open your mouth than shit is coming out

• Jon J 13 hours ago

I totally disagree wit titus, if nobody can interpret it better than ken himself why shud he make such statement. Did ken mention bawumia in his assertion? Does titus kno wat ll happen tomorrow or even in da nxt few seconds?

• snake eyes 13 hours ago

Titus is senseless, the more you fools attack Ken, the more you push we his supporters away from npp, dey there and fool. Still no ken , no vote.

• Yaw 12 hours ago

Titus Glover, Gyimii saaa panin a wonnim nyansa. You think all Ghanaians hate Ken? And you expect some of us to vote for your choice so that he gives Gyimifo3 like you a Position? Boot Licker

• Daniel Tagari 12 hours ago

FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, ...

• Haag GH 12 hours ago

Stupid Titus. You are creating confusion in your party .

• Vincent Kwasi Bi 12 hours ago

I think Titus and other staunch supporters of Bawumia should be wise enough to understand that democracy is about numbers. Kennedy is loved for his honesty and patriotism. The delegate system has taken a great shine from the ...

• Kennedy Agyapong ne gyimie de3 12 hours ago

Why is Ghanaians allowing this useless Kennedy Agyapong to get the hype? Kennedy Agyapong will always have a small brain.

• K Poku-London-UK 12 hours ago

Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN HIS FIRST SEMESTER, After attending Lancing College ...

• Steve 11 hours ago

Could you stomach politicians leave Kennedy alone

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• PaulDavid. 11 hours ago

If only he can interprate his comments then why are you reading meanings? Has the party put itself togather as you are advising Ken to do? No you are still going round annoying Ghanaians with shallow commentary. Anytime you s ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 11 hours ago

Akosua Serwaa, president of legal witches in Ghana

• Asuoba 11 hours ago

Ken is not God, ignore him.

• kwaku-t 10 hours ago

Is it not a fact that nobody knows tomorrow or the days, weeks, months and years thereafter EXCEPT THE ALMIGHTY GOD ALONE? So why is Titus-Glover saying what he is saying, unless he is NOT a human being. Tweaaaaaaaa

• Edward Osei 10 hours ago

I’m surprised that my admired friend Glover went to that studio to be interviewed by that deceptive host whose sole aim was to sow confusion among NPP leadership. Please don’t take the bait. His questioning has serious de ...

• Nye bro 10 hours ago

Titus the silly cow.... Ken has not wished death for Bawumia. His comment could also mean that he may leave NPP altogether, which could culminate in the collapse of that already sinking party.

• Mensa 10 hours ago

Please ,please, please. Aaaba! Go listen to what Ken really said. It's a common way of encouraging people not to despair because there is a tomorrow. Nobody knows tomorrow is common in all languages. Titus Glover and o p ...

• Rocky USA 10 hours ago

Kenedy Agyapong really knows what will happening before the 3 year ends. Just keep his word and stop your noise. Just listen to Ken stupid mother fucker nega. Ofuii

• Rev 10 hours ago

Ungrateful and greedy Titus Glover. But how many people will vote you? Opposition more than 30 years. You're there throwing bombs instead of peace! Kwasiaman

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 9 hours ago

Ungrateful twat leave Kennedy Agyapong alone. He meant no ill will against Bawumia. It's only an ingrate and fool who will put a diabolic spin on his statement. Buulu

• Cosmos 9 hours ago

We are all going to punish Npp 2028. Stomach politicians.

• Kennedy Agypong 9 hours ago

Yes, me sef I didn't understand those comments by Kennedy Agypong " that we have three years to go and nobody knows what will happen " . Is Kennedy Agypong going to hire thugs to kill Bawumia, or poison him , or agbala him or ...

• Hmmmmm 9 hours ago

Leave this glover guy ooooo, somebody wey dey watch Pono on His Phone whiles Church Service dey go on.

• Citi Child 8 hours ago

Did Ken says something will happen to Bawumia ?
    The only thing that will happen to him is,he can never be president of this country

• Kofi 7 hours ago

Dog bite dog. Na green blood de flow

• Wei 6 hours ago

Such a stupid comments

• Nanaba1 4 hours ago

Fools everywhere.
    If he said no body knows what will happen the next three years, did he mention DMB ? Please are saying no Ken no vote, it happen that come three years he Ken will not be well.

• Kotimsofuo 3 hours ago

Mr Kennedy Show Down Agyapong what's the matter you ? The words of your mouth has brought you to exactly where you deserve. Think about it.

• ABREWA AHUOFE 2 hours ago

Ken is too bitter and demonic.
    He should learn to “ fear delegates.”