Who cares what John Dramani Mahama uses to travel, he can even use bicycle or horse nobody cares. He's ashamed of his lies and past deeds to win power.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Okudzetto the President has his handlers it's not your job to explain how the President travels, it's just your guilty conscience. Don't even dare tell us that world leaders are the ones flying our President around. Why is G ...
But aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and NPP officials even uses private jets to parties and family visits. Akuffo Addo the Evil Dwarf even enjoys private jets with his girlfriend Serwaa Broni just wasting tax payers money. ...
GOD BLESS AND PROTECT NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA. THAT’S ALL I CAN SAY!!!!
Nansis
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Eeiiii @Nana yarefuo, has your girlfriend left you or what? You are just too bitter, whyyyy?? Small election that Mahama has chopped you has sent you barking for over a year now. Grow up wae!
NDC and NPP are twins from different fathers. Hahahaha!!
NDC GO EXPLAIN TAYA! THEIR LIES ARE FOLLOWING THEM.
Okoto de3 nebo dwe
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start Immigration raids, sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details a ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
Just tell us the number of times he bath in the air on his trip and stop the rants cos you made us believe that is how it is
yoo we hear! mr mirror head gasket!!
I think he spoke well.
True, Ablakwa is a very bold, intelligent, articulate and good at his work, also patriotic. Above all, the government needs to work hard, double down on the economic development of Ghana, which is the only reason that Presi ...
Are the "Bentua" coup plotters still in Prison?
A coup in which
Ghanaians,
Were thoroughly investigated and charged to Court
The two most Senior Serving Officers ACP and Col, were acquitted and discharged.
A local gun ...
, FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaner ...
Masa, you go explain taya. The sins of yesterday will surely visit the sinners.
No amount of words will convince us....
Indeed, the elephant family is disappointed. Kwakwakwakwa, how they wish President Mahama will also use Ghana's money to be chartering flights around. Okudjeto-Ablakwa tracked Akufo Addo's charters and provided evidence of co ...
Nkwasia fo3 like will never let Ghana move forward
Eii hmmmm Karma
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Explanation
"Do unto others what you yourself like, others would do unto you "....
Nobody needs your explanation but next time you watch what you say to others.....
Who will listen to this fool, a serial liar who has no shame. Ghanaians have seen that you and your party NDC are nothing but scammers who came to loot and share. Have you ever spoken truth before?
You sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia who in your filthy useless family can you compare to Ablakwa? In fact it is true the NPP is full of idiots. Nkwasifo)
The primary duty of the president and ministers is to serve Ghana. Since the minister want to defend travels can he give us how much we spent in the first year and compare it that of the previous government.
Everyone knows you are telling the truth in this matter because there is no doubt about it but for the Jadam and agenda setting people, they want to find fault at all times. Npp is dead since 2020.
SHAME ON YOU ABLAKWA, LIAR..AM SIRE, MAHAMA IS USING A GOLDEN TOILET AND DESIGNER SHOWER ON THE PRIVATE PLAN...
Kwasiato Ablakwa
kwasia do u also know why nana travelled in private jet ..mboa cancel the trumutrumu and the covid levy
Ndc is doing exactly what npp did..
Shame onto you! Jandam guy
Mr Ablakwah, whether the flight is free or Chartered by the state it is still a PRIVATE JET. We are not interested in where the money is coming from. 'NOT ALL FREE THINGS ARE FREE AS SUCH'. Shame onto you.
Observers are worried. The more you hate Ablakwa the more he’s Blessed.
he did not name even one country which provided the free jetes
Hahahahahaha..Ablakwa ! ‘Wobl3 oooo’. You don’t have to offer an explanation wai. In opposition you criticized every single trip Nana Addo took and even exaggerated to satisfy your political appetite. Live with it!
THEY'RE JUST STEALING OUR GOLD.
Ooh NDC when lies will end hm. Bogus patty citizens gonna suffer till thy kingdom come
ABLAKWA PAA DI E. SUCH STUPID JOPKE THAT MAHAMA WANTS TO BE SEEN BY OTHER PRESIDENTS? THAT'S NOT CORRECT. MY GUT FEELING IS THAT THEY ARE CURIOUS TO SEE THE GOVT OFFICIAL ONE WHO STRANGELY GHANA OF ALL COUNTRIES HAVE MADE HIM ...
KWASIA Ablakwa, you said the presidential jet was safe for Akufo Addo. Why is your Mahama not using it?
Those inviting him are eager to see the Airbus bribe taker still voted President again and to determine how idiotic Ghanaian voters are.
Ablakwa thinks he is smart. He should keep his explanation to himself. Who cares . posterity will judge him.
This is the real deal of a noble intelligent and respectful president. At least this one does not waste the public purse, this one does not ask elders and chiefs to stand up and greet him. At least, this one his brother is in ...
Idiot and you teeth like devil, now you explaining why the president has to used private jet. God will judge you and punish you for insulting former president akuffo addo in the past. Wicked soul like you, liar and deceiver.
YOU SEE YOUR BIG MOUTH AND YOUR SHAME? YOU HAVE A LOT TO LONG WAY TO GO BEFORE YOU LEARN TO CONTROL YOUR MOUTH AND BE A MATURE POLITICIAN. ALL THE BIG NOISE YOU MADE AGAINST AKUFO ADDO ARE NOW BOUNCING BACK ON YOU. DO NOT THI ...
Are you not sure that they're bringing private planes to aid you transport our gold to them. God is watching
IT'S UNTO YOU GUYS!AND ONLY GOD KNOWS! IF YOU SPEAK NKONTOMPO IN TO A BOTTLE! ONEDAY ONEDAY IT MAY COME OUT EITHER BLASTED OR NOT! YOU TOLD GH THAT NANA ADDO WAS BATHING IN THE SKIES ON US!NOW WHAT DOES MAHAMA DO?ALL THESE PI ...
Very well noted. We are grateful to President Mahama for restoring honor our the Ghanaian Presidency. But on the more serious know we can't allow other countries to be lifting our president just because they can provide a pri ...
Go tell this story to your foolish people.. U have excuse for every stupid thing you do.. Which President is valuable than da other.
Wotriho s3 dadesen sia fui…Abaa yedebo takyi…
Okudjeto Ablakwa, who needs your explanation? God is fighting for Nana Addo and he will surely punish you for consistently tarnishing the image of a noble man. You used LIES and PROPAGANDA to win power and you pay dearly for ...
Ablakwa has a million excuses for mahma jet travels.
Just keep excuses to yourself
By the way some of these trips don't bring Gh any monies. They are a tax payers burden.
See recent mahama trip to Egypt to witness their m ...
How do we verify this assertion? Should we trust ??
JDM all the way.
Collaboration under the Africa Continental Free Trade Agreement, which has its headquarters in Accra. Hon. Foreign Minister, do you remember the background of this organisation and its headquarters? My father had a saying, ...
THESE LIES WILL BE EXPOSED BIG TIME VERY SOON
You go explain taya.
Zambia is not richer than Ghana to charter a private jet for our president to visit them.Come again Ablakwa and this time around do your homework well
This Ablakwa speaks like he owns propaganda. To say that JM has restored dignity to the presidency means NADAA desecrated it. What a balderdash! This is so condescending. He will regret this.
Karma is never partisan
Who in his right frame of mind trust this liar part excellence Ablakwa? Isofoton is still fresh in our mind, 8k/month Airport Hills rented house is following you. UNPRINCIPLED baby with sharp teeth Go away with your unnecessa ...
Hmmmmmmmmm Ghana, most Ghanaians doesn't know ndc and president, they always playing with some Ghanaians mindset, criminals
Oh good heavens, kindly Elemente any P/NDC politician and P/NDC politically connected individuals who fly in a private jet at the expense of poor Ghanaians, plan and or buy a new jet.
The Toy Guy referred to as Show boy wasted the 8 years he was in Office. Never again.
Ablakwa can deceive his gullible supporters in NDC but not the rest of us. Mahama is in demand for what qualities exactly! Granted that the president of Zambia paid for the flight, is Ablakwa comfortable for poor people in Za ...