Zambia's President Hichilema to make order for Ghana’s iconic fugu after viral online banter

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Meet best Russia hacker base in uk all uk banks Canada usa for loading and German 14 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.....

• Pentagon 14 hours ago

It's very strange & amazing how Zambians could make this shameful noise about the traditional wear of a sister African nation. That tells you a lot about the weak brains of a people who should be broadening their horizon. The ...

• FRANKIE 12 hours ago

In every dark situation lies an opportunity. Bravo president Michilema.

• JESUS IS GOD 13 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
    He saves.

• Kweku jnr 14 hours ago

Zambians have all sorts of smart latest phones but hardly uses to do researches before they post on social media.

• ZAMBIANS,GHANAIANS ARE BROTHERS,SISTERS - kwabena ohemeng,london 13 hours ago

No worries!!. Zambians and ghanaians are brothers and sisters..The late Kenneth Kaunda and Nkrumah were great friends and two of the founding fathers of the OAU.

• Akik 13 hours ago

President Donald Trump is someone one who likes fashions, he has never worn any outfit other than western culture dresses, i am going to order a special one for him so that he will make history to be the first US President to ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 13 hours ago

Why don't you spend your time on development, science and technology or concern yourself with the galamsey water we drink, instead of dressing? These are the things which bring progress, not what you wear.
    Donald Trump wi ...

• Maameô 10 hours ago

Otae hunu yeya! The president is working and Ghana is working. Did he say anything about dressing? Did he have to go naked to please you? Was it the first time a state official has worn the traditional clothing for offici ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 12 hours ago

NDC is known for their village dressings. Asiedu Nketia went to Germany to wear women's jacket, disgracing the country Ghana.

• Chai!!! 12 hours ago

He won't get one.

• Trump 12 hours ago

You guys were attacking Mahama for waer Fugu now the president of Zambia is ordering 10 of them. Shame unto you guys. You always want to be like a white man. Villagers!!!!!!!!!

• Jesus gives eternal Life 11 hours ago

​"Where we spend eternity matters, and the lives we lead now determine that future. Take a second to check in with yourself—do your words and actions align with where you want to go? You have the chance right now to start ...

• Holy Sinner 11 hours ago

DID THIS HAPPENED in KENNETH KAWUNDA'S ZAMBIA?, Oh Zambia, after all this years of independence, I don't want to believe you making Kawunda's hard work unnoticed.Still kissing the colonial CUNTS Stinking Arse. Wake up fellow ...

• Ghali Abdu 10 hours ago

Every continent, country or tribe has its own unique culture leave the Zambians to basque in their foolishness. Just look listen to their horrible country and way of life.

• Kwame Angel 10 hours ago

Will he order the faded jeans also?

• Louisa 10 hours ago

I'm not sure they will like it's too heavy to wear for some people

• sk simons 3 hours ago

It is very, very SAD for an African to mock another African, because of what they are wearing.
    I am sitting in the USA in the summer of 2025, and King Eswati was in Ghanain on Stste visit in June/July 2025, and no one mock ...