Dr Amoah punches holes in NDC’s 24-hour economy framework

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Grandmaster. 1 month ago

As for you we know your PhD is just for the media. A A JHS pulpil is even more intelligent than you.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine...........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• Kwasi Addai 1 month ago

Did your criminal government make adequate preparation for the free SHS Implementation? And you stupidly kept quiet and supported the plan. No wonder, you are a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party, and especially from the ...

• Yeluworvi 1 month ago

So this guy's background as a dog won't allow him a bingo to be sensible just for one minute, NO !

• agyeman 1 month ago

WHY WORRY? THE MAN DID NOT COME WITH ANY MANIFESTO SO ITS ALL GUESS WORK. HE'S JUST A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME AND RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS ARE JUST LOOKING BECAUSE THEY KNOW ENKOSI WHEE.

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

Still, they won't taste power again anytime soon.

• Agya Yaw 1 month ago

Don't know mahama create loot and share

• Louis 1 month ago

No, Ghanaweb, Amoah did not punch holes in anything. He was being mischievous. Was he saying he never could decipher the words in the text as a book doctor? Then he must be an idiot. The road minister might have taught him so ...

• Obeng 1 month ago

The chimpanzee tell us what your NPP Government did for the 8years that you were in power and stop fooling yourself.what Ghanaian saw looting spree.

• Kkkkk 1 month ago

Doctor from where? Title of PhD thesis, which University, PhD director of studies?

• TSITSURU 1 month ago

I forgot Kevin Taylor's description of this man. Please, Kevin Taylor can you remind me? Gbeha.

• Ghabay NY. 1 month ago

24hr economy is still not feasible,whether Ndc wanna fry it or roast it.You wanna run a 24hour economy in a country like Ghana?What a wild goose chase.

• Lucifer 1 month ago

This moron is full of asinine opinions. An imbecile

• Athena- US 1 month ago

TWEAAAAA this one? Forget it.

• Oko 1 month ago

That's why Bawumia describe as rabbit

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 month ago

Nothing is possible in Ghana ,except "chew and pour"

• Yes. 1 month ago

This guy is very confused and may not win the next election in his constituency. Ken votes is a warning to him but he is still talking too much without substance. He is measured by his arguments and criticisms whether one is ...

• Obeng 1 month ago

Nobody needs your Advice you guys had 8years we didn’t see any tangible progress in the country LEAVE THE NDC ALONE.
    NOBODY NEEDS THAT YOUR UNLESS IDEA. AND MAKE SURE YOU TAKE CARE OF THE LITTLE BABY. EVEN IF YOU ARE NOT T ...