Ofui!!! When have our economic problems ever abated??? Are we not in better times now than we used to be???!! Just puff off with your nonsense!!!
Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This doctor is occult. The nap akyeam faction. Devil worshippers who sacrificed atta ache father or grandfather for rituals. They are so evil look at how much of originator atta stole. Addo should be prosecuted. As for th ...
This fake PHD holder should clear off from our face with his silly argument. Whether he likes it or not the airport will be renamed to Accra international airport. When a question was thrown to this dishonest man on live TV i ...
Fool. This guy is an economist? When is a good time to do the right thing? When is a good time for a drug addict to seek rehab? You are waiting for thr perfect conditions before you change the name.of the airport? U frigging ...
. Airports are gateways to cities and countries, serving millions of travelers, many of whom may be unfamiliar with local history. Naming an airport after the city provides clarity, neutrality, and international recognition. ...
Imagine you’re a foreigner booking a flight to Kumasi, Ghana, and you see “Prempeh I Airport (KMS)”. Without prior knowledge, you might pause: “Where is this exactly?” That’s the problem with inconsistent airport ...
. Airports are gateways to cities and countries, serving millions of travelers, many of whom may be unfamiliar with local history. Naming an airport after the city provides clarity, neutrality, and international recognition. ...
The overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was a profound turning point for Ghana and for Africa. Nkrumah, Ghana’s first president, led the nation to independence in 1957 and embarked on ambitious programs in infrastructure, educat ...
Idiot..if Nkrumah had listened to people like these Ghanaians would still be saying yessa massa to obroni. So called mr.ecomomist haven't you learnt anything?
This Idiot again.
He never makes sense.
I even wonder how he aquire his PhD.
I am even shocked for him ooo!
You and who has economic problems to solve,you had 8 good yrs in government all you could do was to create more hardships,from bad to worse,just park yourselves at one corner and allow the competent JM continue with his good ...
This very much a miss. The two issues to answered are; Firstly, is the renaming appropriate? I think it is. It will take the very inquisitive person to know that we are NOT celebrating Kotoka but rather serving him up as a ca ...
Is this mumu still talking? When will be the time? Were we not having economic issues when the myopic Akuffo Addo and his Nonsense People Party were busy building cathedral which thy couldn’t even start and yet wasted our m ...
This guy paa, was the state of economy good when your government was changing names of institutions?
I'm not going to dignify his dumb statement with a response. Eiiii NPP's cult followers
Nonsense. You just want to equalise the economic mess of nana addo to the successes of JDM. FAKE ECONOMIST.
Not everyone who's earned a Dr degree should be taking serious when he/she speaks
Please Dr Domfe, where were you only in 2024, when Ex President Akufo-Addo was renaming ALL THE PUBLIC UNIVERSITIES AND OTHER PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS BUILT BY DR KWAME NKRUMAH? WHY DID YOU ALL KEEP QUIET?
This man again? Domfe or Dooms Day you knew we have economic problems and you suddenly became a boxer in front of a life TV station?
Look at his VERY VERY UGLY face. Very stupid like his mother's menses dross. Very very stupid hobo, clear off !!!!!
Oh muahahahaaaa
His face and that of jb danquah whose looks better
Ugly noise
How did this kind of people get their PHDs?
We had a worse economic problems to solve we still had time to sink millions of dollars into a bottomless pit!!
Why are you people peeved about the change. You shut your mouths when universities were named after undeserved people. What has this got to do with the economy? Please give peace a chance.
Which day our economy going to solve perhaps preventing what the government wants to do .
Pls stop that nonsense talk you are enemy of progress
Please can problems solved finished in live.
Stop that nonsense talk.We that ...
Kwasiato!!! Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP
Gyimiifuor when ghawas on its knees, your Akuffo addo was renaming Universities to some wiered npp traitors, you said nothing!!! Gyimiii saa until the end of the world these traitors!!!
Smh! This fool is so political that i wonder what kind of thesis he wrote. Was he not in this country when akuffo addo was changing virtually everything to his older folks name. what did he say...hypocrisy can make you a demo ...
This idiot call domfe should be neutralise..such an idiot fool
What has the professor done? Are jealous of him? You are ok with GoldBod buying gold from galamseyers destroying our environment and the proceeds dumped in the economy to support a wobbly cedi that cannot stand on its own? Is ...
is the airport? Renaming is going to block the economy of Ghana or what?
Which economic problem....masa no one ask of ur opinion....go hide ur disgraceful booze face somewhere......who has time for a tribal bigotry like u....
Go wey you! There is never going to be a time when all of Ghana's economic problems are going to be solved. Every country on this planet has economic problems. By the way, as an economist, what the fu*k are you doing to solve ...
Dr domfe, why didn't you tell nana addo that we have economic problems to solve before he was naming all universities in Ghana?
We were not in dire economic problems when Nana Akuffo Addo, your party man started changing names of institutions like a class one pupil replacing counting marbles in a box ?But for the numerous protests, the University, wh ...
Don’t worry. We’re resetting Ghana
Are we not facing economic problems when those names of the universities were changed ?
Ok Dr,
Tell us the economic problems and also the best time to rename the nation’s premier airport.
Or because we have economic problems, every national life and governance should wait and be put on hold until ALL OUR ECO ...
Hypocrite like you.
Accra roads are death traps and instead of repairing them, you are using the money for foolish things
Were there economic problems when Akuffo Addo was renaming universoties and others after Npp patriots? Did you say same when he was doing that? I hate hypocrites and hypocracy
Dr, I hope your students are not reading most the things you post on social media. Most of them are inappropriate, off the mark and full of emotional outbursts - not typical of highly educated people.
Why is the renaming NUCLEAR PHYSICS or Cathedral construction??? You people self!!
oops, till their kingdom's come, there shall be always needs and wants. There is time for everything
Dr. Domfeh is talking as if NPP left power 10 years ago. The NPP behaves like the pickpocket who shouts thief when he is robbing you.
If this is the same controversial lecturer at UG, Legon, then he does not fit in this debate. Akufo-Addo renamed Universities and Airports, right? Did this lecturer utter a word? At any rate, changing the name of an airport h ...
The NDC and JM have no problem to solve the country’s economic problems. Even though it was you and your party NPP who created the economic mess. Fortunately the NDC has the men to solve the problems.
Fool. I wonder how he got his phd.
ndc party leaders are doing this for sympathy vote 2028.Its political strategy dont mind them. Is the re-naming part of 24hr economy?
Leave the jokers alone. They are not serious.
Low IQ NPP argument
Are we going to solve all Economic challenges before we change a name? NPP junk economy professor
It was time when your party was busy renaming institutions when you were in power? You people will never stop stupidity in this country. Thieves.
WAS THE ECONOMIC PROBLEMS SOLVED WHEN YOUR STUPID GOVERNMENT WAS RENAMING EVERYTHING.
The act of renaming an airport to reverse a past mistake will not negatively impact any economic policy plans of the government. That airport must be returned to its former name of Accra International Airport.
KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.
KOTEBOTO DR GYIMIFO. GO AND DRINK GYANKROMAH’S URINE. YOU UGLY BITCH!