SHS students share their dream jobs for the future

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana....You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jesus gives eternal Life 1 month ago

Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your life t ...

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 month ago

If your dreams don't scare you, they are too small....

• D 1 month ago

Lol try first

• MATCHMAKER 1 month ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...

• Wise 1 month ago

Their thinking to that of their teachers, and probably the place they found themselves in.

Surprising I didn't hear a Doctor, Lawyer, Chartered Accountant even any types of engineers..... May God help to open the eyes of ...

• JDM 1 month ago

you didn't hear 'medics'? or you don't know or understand what that means?

• ST GHFUO: Ghana, cleanliness is Godliness 1 month ago

Ghana needs more technology and robotics experts

• The Spear 1 month ago

Meanwhile, Wise mentioned more than what you singled out...
    The interesting fact is that, majority of them envision the fashion industry, admittedly ignoring some very important societal building fields. Anyway, interests co ...

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

We all had these dreams. I that is how dreams come true, I would have been flying the biggest passenger jet by now.

• Chai!!! 1 month ago

If ........

• Oseeey Ghana 1 month ago

Why the students don't mention teaching.

• Alpha Kamara 1 month ago

Surprising I didn't hear a businessman or a businesswoman.

• Lazy beautiful students 1 month ago

Ghanaian women are pretty. No filters. In 5 years time they'll be wearing weavon and other stupid makeups. Which school id that? No engineers, teachers, etc. Where from fashion stylist?

• Wow 1 month ago

Really pretty girls.
    May their dreams and more come to pass.

• Lol 1 month ago

So nobody mention slay queen or local ashawo that job too is profitable ooo

• No Mercy 1 month ago

Your Mother qualify as Slay Queen but She Could Not Profit.Now She have AIDS

• No Mercy 1 month ago

Lol Your Mother qualify as Slay Queen but She Could Not Continue, because of her Sickness AIDS