Youth unemployment poses the biggest threat to Africa - Gabby Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (46)

• JESUS IS GOD 21 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• K Poku-London-UK 20 hours ago

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILD ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying th ...

The White man and woman CAME TO AFRICA TO SCAM US, TO STEAL, TO DEPLETE OUR RESOURCES-MINERALS-HENCE GOLD COAST and THE SLAVE TRADE.
    The Whites or England left Ghana with NO EDUCATION FOR OUR MASSES AND MASSES OF OUR PEOPLE. ...

• ANOTHER FOOL SEEKING ATTENTION. GYIMII NKOAAA 20 hours ago

DID YOUR FOOLISH BROTHER AND YOUR CRIMINAL UNCLE WHO RUN AWAY TO USA CREATED ANY JOBS IN GHANA. KWASEATO

The British Colonialists organised elections in the Gold Coast in 1951 and 1954 and at that time Dr Kwame Nkrumah was in PRISON. DR Kwame Nkrumah won the elections whilst he was in PRISON and the whites had no choice than to ...

• K Poku-London-UK 17 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• K Poku-London-UK 15 hours ago

The White man and woman CAME TO AFRICA TO SCAM US, TO STEAL, TO DEPLETE OUR RESOURCES-MINERALS-HENCE GOLD COAST and THE SLAVE TRADE.
    The Whites or England left Ghana with NO EDUCATION FOR OUR MASSES AND MASSES OF OUR PEOPLE. ...

• MATCHMAKER 7 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...

• Kofi Manu 21 hours ago

Where is our PDS money? Pay back and stop all the talk!

• Biblia 21 hours ago

Jail bird twerp

• Black magic professor Rasyandani 21 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Look at the ugly one too 21 hours ago

The arrogance and stupidity of this Gabby Otchere- Darko during Akufo Addo’s NPP administration contributed hugely to the loss of the 2024 elections. He is a disgrace and should shut up

• Donatus 20 hours ago

This guy wants to outsmart Ghanaians. Says he didn't hold any position in government.

• Joe 20 hours ago

Wow who was saying this,Ghana's like dum country if not, How so colled Gabby Otchere -Darko has a 2 bols to come out and say this in Ghana land?.
    Indeed your one of your family Finance minister in the same country when he ...

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILD ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying th ...

• Isaac Menyongai / Washington, DC/USA 19 hours ago

I read the article and deicide to make this comment. Unemployment becomes a serious problem in the wake of dishonesty. We have seen this happening all the time. Remember, Mr. Speaker that a lot of people have gone back to Afr ...

• The weed is working! Lol 19 hours ago

As for this guy anytime he speaks, the weed is always at play! Lol

• Koo 19 hours ago

See who is talking,it will be better if you dont open your mouth

• Nkrumalisim 18 hours ago

You are all hypocrites…Sir , are you aware of workers Brigade moment that absorbed most of the youth and semi educated , during the Nkrumah era?

So why don’t you all be honest to your conscious , Sir .thus, appealing ...

• Thomas 18 hours ago

Where from this shameless man. Former prime minister. How ironic..

• K Poku-London-UK 17 hours ago

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 17 hours ago

It wasn't the least threat during your regime a d a year into your opposition status you suddenly realised it, thank you the government will do the needful okay

• All akyem abuakwa politicians are criminals,thieves 17 hours ago

An ape advising human beings. What a world ….

• FRIMPONG 17 hours ago

With the level of agreed amongst people like you, you can be sure youth unemployment will continue to rise. Resources are not unlimited, so Sir, if you and your likes continue to steal that kind of money you steal from govern ...

• K. Kusi 16 hours ago

Did you know this when you people were busy stealing and stashing our money in Barbados, Bahamas, and all the safe havens? Have you seen Bediatuo? That's how you will all see your suffering before you die. Nfui!

• K Poku-London-UK 15 hours ago

• Ghanaian 15 hours ago

I thought this thief has been arrested and facing trial for looting the public purse with his nephew Ofori Attah

• Kaakyire Kwasi 14 hours ago

ARE YOU FOR REAL YOU WERE IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS WHEN DID YOU LEARN ABOUT THIS TOPIC MY FRIEND SHUT UP AND STOP WASTING OUR TIME WHAT DID YOU TAKE GHANAIANS FOR

• THE WALKING CLEVER THIEF 14 hours ago

This guy stole so much money from Ghana. Now he is building some semblance of legitimacy and people will, of course celebrate him

• Nana 14 hours ago

Kwasia man how many jobs did you create with your stolen money

• Sav 11 hours ago

I just realized that? What did you do for the youth in Ghana when you had the opportunity.

• Obrempong 11 hours ago

The Unemployed University Graduates Association of
    Ghana died naturally by the Ableness of Akuffo
    Addo Npp Administration and many more. It is
    Only a Wiseman who could and would recount
    the Deeds of the old Man and His ...

• Justin 9 hours ago

This akyem boy, the least said the better, he thinks he can still set political agenda, as he did with e-levy and other government policies during Nebu's regime, Ghanaians are wiser and very analytical NOW,
    Tell your cousi ...

• AKWASI BAWROR KUMASE 8 hours ago

KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

• Achakanapaya 8 hours ago

Shut up, the money the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's stole from Ghanians is enough to create enough job for the youth.
    A hypocrite like that. Were your party not in power for 8 years?? How many jobs were created. Or you just realize ...

• Kb 6 hours ago

My observation is that, other countries were subjected to worse colonial rule and dehumanisation than Africa, yet they rose up against it to claim their superiority. China was deliberately infected with opioids and kept the p ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 5 hours ago

SHUT UP!ABBI! HAVENT YOU GANG STOLLEN ANYTHING GH?WITH WHAT DO WE CREAT JOBS? AND WHY NOW? FOR THE WHOLE 8 YRS WHERE WERE YOU?WERENT YOU STROLLING THE STREETS OF BELGIUM WITH SUIT CASES FULL OF OUR MONNIES AT THE BLINDSIDE OF ...

• Torchlight 4 hours ago

Bring back all the stolen money.

• Jack 3 hours ago

How many jobs did you n your Bro Nana Addo create?? Always talking after failing

• NO BE LIE 1 hour ago

Ha ha ha, Ghana has become a cesspit of stupidity, misplaced priorities, and unrstrained Nkwasiasem!

• Albert Kessel 55 minutes ago

Did Mr. Gaby realise what he is now saying, when he was a defacto prime minister during his uncle's term of office?