‘I protest so I don’t change’ – Barker-Vormawor

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana...........You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 month ago

Oliver Barker Vormawor. Massa go and sleep. You are not a presidential material

• MATCHMAKER 1 month ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...

• Tootemin 1 month ago

This moron was struggling to complete his PhD degree at Cambridge University and resorted to political activism to hide his abysmal performance in Cambridge to gain cheap publicity and attention in Ghana.

• Daniel Tagari 1 month ago

. WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Record keeping, Loaders, General workers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feed ...

• ASTERSABOUND 1 month ago

One of the most prominent lunatics in a suit in Ghana today!

• NO BE LIE 1 month ago

Ha ha ha, Ghana has become a cesspit of stupidity, misplaced priorities, and unrstrained Nkwasiasem!

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Of course the mindless sycophants will spew hate, but Barker Vormawor is nothing but a national treasure.