‘Kwame Nkrumah was terrible for Ghana’ – Paul Adom-Otchere asserts

Read Comments Comments (177)

• Agaho 6 hours ago

Eiiiii Mr Paul you too

• Bawumia 5 hours ago

WE GHANAIANS DONT TRUST YOUR GIMMICKS ANYMORE. YOUR ARE OUT OF TOUCH WITH BIG POLITICAL LIES AND PERSONAL GAINS. BIG MOUTHS JUST AS OTHER CRIMINAL NPPS FAKE GREEDY MAN.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 hours ago

Can someone put one bullet in the head of this useless and criminal Paul Adom Otchere, Why are some Ghanaians tolerating this criminal and stomach journalist with no value. God curses Paul Adom Otchere and his family with th ...

• Sir Chris 4 hours ago

Read what he said. I am giving you assignment. Goggle the atrocities if Nkrumah and you will agree with what Paul is saying. Nkrumah was the most wicked president . Let to him alone there will be no democracy in Ghana. He is ...

• Boagyaa Appiah- Kubi 4 hours ago

So wicked and autocratic he never had Vice President nor a Prime Minister, not even a Ceremonial one.

• P Djamgbe 4 hours ago

Adom-Otchere and his Matemeho colleagues can continue the hero-worshipping of their terrorist forefathers, but they shouldn't expect the rest of Ghanaians to do same, the airport will be changed to its original name whether h ...

• Karikakchar 1 hour ago

This is not matemeho matter. Nkrumah was a terrible dictator who sought his personal fame at the expense of everything else. I'm not surprised at the attack on Adom Otchere those who support the kakan nyame man are always lik ...

• wise man 54 minutes ago

How old is the adomò

• Oklemekuku 37 minutes ago

Adu Boahen and Mike Oqyuaye books are not helping you

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ Y ...

• Fool' 3 hours ago

But he was better than your dwarf Nana the thief, you stupid fool, who is autocratic more than your stinky npp, your stinky Nana the most corrupt devil and useless president in the history of Ghana and beyond, just look arou ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 hours ago

Nkrumah would have turned Ghana into North Korea and China. He was the President of Ghana for many years. Who was his Deputy Vice President? He never accepted a disagreement even from his own Party members. Even his own Lieut ...

• Oklemekuku 38 minutes ago

Stop reading Adu Boahen, F K Buah and Mike Oqyuaye history books.

• HAS DEMOCRACY HELPED AFRICA? Africawatch 4 hours ago

Has democracy brought anything good to Africa? Africans are always following and accepting anything that the whiteman tells us to do. We have adopted the whiteman's religion his names,culture,etc,etc How stupid we are as huma ...

• Naomi 3 hours ago

After removing him, where are we now, too known people, you people know everything but you are the worst thieves.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 2 hours ago

He was wicked because your people were jealous of him and wanted him death.

• paul 2 hours ago

atrocities of Nkrumah as narrated by the CIA and the west right?

• Ayman Man 1 hour ago

I am writing to address certain misconceptions surrounding the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah. It is important to recognize that much of the history written about Nkrumah has come from those who opposed him, individuals who sought t ...

• Sir Chris 4 hours ago

Read if there is substance in what he is saying than being emotional. This is not how we debate . He has said his mind , you counter what he is saying. Playing emotional is intellectual dishonesty

• IGNORANT PEOPLE. GO READ ABOUT LEE KWAN YEW OF SINGAPORE. PAUL IS A SYCOPHANT 3 hours ago

Paul is just seeking protection from Americans who were behind the atrocities that led to the overthrowing of Kwame Nkrumah. But sorry Paul, that will not help you.

Now go read about Lee Kwan Yew, the President of Singapor ...

• Nsia 3 hours ago

@In fact, Lee Kuan Yew's Party has ruled Singapore from 1959 to date. A fact glorified goons from the Fatuous and Odious Danquah and Busia Crap do not understand.

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 hours ago

@ Nkrumah the unrepentant communist

Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THE ...

• OBSERVERS WITHOUT BOADERS 4 hours ago

VERY GOOD COMMENT!!!

• Kwame A 4 hours ago

Your mother

• OTTAWA BALEWA 5 hours ago

No wahala. We know where he is coming from.

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILD ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.
    2. NELSON MANDELA-was arrested and put into prison for 27 years-HE SAC ...

• K Poku-London-UK 4 hours ago

1. Parliamentary elections of 1954 -- CPP candidate (Lawyer Eugene Asante Ofori-Atta) took the seat away from JB Danquah.

2. Parliamentary elections of 1956 -- CPP candidate (Mr. C. E. Nimo) took the seat away from JB Danq ...

• Trump Putin. 4 hours ago

Paul Adom Octhere, you're stupid and foolish. Small boy like you. How old are you and did you live during Dr Nkrumah's time. Name me one road that was constructed by Akuffo Addo. Which secondary school has NPP government buil ...

• Karikakchar 1 hour ago

It's not road matter. Nkrumah's opposition leader died in detention without a trial to defend himself.

• Reap what you sow 2 hours ago

According to Ken Agyapong Dr Bawumia is a serial liar.
    Paul Adom Otchere, Ghanaians know you by your fruit .....

• Maameô 1 hour ago

What about Akuffo Addo? He was worst!

• Acragirly 1 hour ago

Akufo Addo was totally incompetent.

• Star from the North 42 minutes ago

Evil Paul Adom is so funny and diabolical. Kwame Nkrumah was building a society devoid of bribery and corruption, but some bastards were not happy with that idea. In Ghana today, about 70% of the population of Ghana lives in ...

• Mims 6 hours ago

You're worst. Accountability has just failed us that's why

• Erik 6 hours ago

Why is this idiot not been investigated for the crimes he committed as the head of GACL

• Sir Chris 4 hours ago

You are not addressing the issue. Attacking his personality is not will not change anything. Nkrumah was not an angel . He is the most ungrateful person ever lived and the biblical Prodigal Son of Ghana

• DEEVINITY 4 hours ago

Nana Akufo Addo was a benevolent dictator. Yes we know. Milk and honey flowed in Ghana for 8 years under him and the citizens couldn't have enough of him. They changed the constitution to make him a life-time President. All h ...

• Me 6 hours ago

You who couldn't pass your exams to law school is even not terrible. You and your generation can never be compared the great Nkrumah.

• Kwame Peter 6 hours ago

Paul,Nkrumah was not terrible for Ghana only he was terrible for the whole of black Africa because all the post independent leaders followed his sordid example of authoritarian one party rule.

• Kofi Ga1 5 hours ago

please do not compare Dr.Kwame Nkrumah to those dreamless old presidents ,in 6yrs Osagyefo did what most of those president could do in 40yrs ,so kindly dont compare them to the great Dr.Kwame Nkrumah ,they follow him to gai ...

• Nsia 5 hours ago

@Kwame Peter, it is pointless telling a pig how to think. It does not work and it annoys the pig. And , that sums up the bunch of goons that constitute the NPP. Kwame Peter, your brain will still not be able to comprehend ...

• KH 1 hour ago

Nana Nsia, the only problem I find with the matemehos is that they continue to be unrepentant and that in itself is a mortal sin. Nevertheless, these days depict the last kicks of the dying and unrepentant matemeho NPP!! ...

• Sir Chris 4 hours ago

Those attacking him instead of address the topic are all naive. Make your research about Nkrumah and come here as a convert person

• Nsia 3 hours ago

@Chris, you are just farting about everywhere. Nkrumah, was ungrateful to who? He was not destitute in England. He was headhunted by the UGCC for a job he was qualified for. Paa Grant paid his 100 pounds fare. He disagreed w ...

• Kofi Ga1 6 hours ago

What did Paul Adom-Otchere smoke before spewing such idiotic words against Dr.Kwame Nkrumah as TERRIBLE FOR GHANA??...look at the rat talking nonsense

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 5 hours ago

Is it because he caged traitor JB DANQUAH to death who was opposition to independence Dr Nkrumah and his allied forces fought and won with the blood of its citizens that made Dr Nkrumah terrible which has made Paul Adom-Okyer ...

• Nuumo 5 hours ago

You are crazy. Get away with your foolishness.
    Criminal.

• Truth alone 5 hours ago

Hmmmmm

• Nana maametwe 5 hours ago

See this goat

• Dzogol 5 hours ago

Enough of portrayal of Nkrumah a saviour. Like any leader he did some good things. A look at other side of the ledger doesn't look that great. His socialist ideology of state enterprise was disastrous. State enterprises were ...

• Nano Osei 5 hours ago

Look at where China is now. One party though not perfect focus on the citizens than individual politicians. Look at the what’s going on with the current political system. Parties always waiting for their turn to loot with n ...

• Wd 5 hours ago

Stupid. You are a foolish man. Idiot.

• ghanaba 5 hours ago

Paul you are such a "STUPID MAN" your npp men did not understood what President Nkrumah that time was doing for ghana till date. The hatred that you and your fore father's have for the President will keep in opposition till a ...

• DEEVINITY 3 hours ago

@Ghanaba.

Oh they knew then exactly what Nkrumah's vision was as they very well do now what Mahama's is. The problem is that being decided satanists who are committed to the destruction of their country and fellow men for ...

• Hanson K.K 5 hours ago

People advocating for the change of name , don't really know who Nkrumah was to Ghana.
    They hail Nkrumah for leading Ghana to gain independence, that's fine.
    But Nkrumah was a dictator, a murderer.
    Nkrumah announced fr ...

Hansor, another Billy Goat

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 hours ago

@Agaho

Kotoka murdered Ltd General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated a ...

• Nsia 2 hours ago

@Hanson, can you name one person that Kwame Nkrumah killed from 1951 to 1966.
    He dutifully jailed those who were rejected at elections and started throwing bombs. And, that happened in America, Germany, Britain, Italy etc. B ...

• truth 5 hours ago

No president or any person can compare themselves to Dr Great Nkrumah. The greatest leader was from the future. He was the best Ghana ever had. But Ghanaians are backward and always envious.

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 hours ago

God forgive your ignorance. The very model our founder Kwame Nkrumah wanted Africa to follow is what these Asians are living on today. China has become very powerful today because of their obedience to Nkrumahs vision. As for ...

• Abe Nsuo 5 hours ago

Paul you're very sick

@ Nkrumah the unrepentant communist

Please please Dr Kwame Nkrumah was NEVER A COMMUNIST. DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS NON ALIGNED. GHANA WAS A NON ALIGNED COUNTRY. THERE WERE OVER 80 NON ALIGNED COUNTRIES AND GHANA WAS ONE OF THE ...

• truth 5 hours ago

Ghanaians always jealous and very envious about people they cannot compare themselves to. The Greatest was Dr Kwame Nkrumah. No doubt about that. After we combined all presidents performance together against Dr Nkrumah, he is ...

Excuse me, Adom Otchere. Please go learn the history of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and stop making yourself a fool.

• KANKAN NYAME 5 hours ago

Bomboblact chi chi man.

• Ashantiman 5 hours ago

Educate them, Paul.

ILLITERACY IS A DISEASE: This is what is killing Ghanaians and Africans in general. There is always an idiotic, tribalistic individual present who spreads false narratives about the harm caused by their tribe to our nation, G ...

• Okatakyie 5 hours ago

Bill Cosby apparently once claimed that if you want to hide something from the black man, stick it in a book. Many youngsters have not read about Nkrumah from 1960 to 1966 and rely on headlines.
    Nkrumah domestic policy on de ...

• KANKAN NYAME 4 hours ago

Could that be the reason why They Ordered for all his books and records be burned and destroyed. Man please there is nothing you know some of us do not know.. u Dey quote bill cosby.. lol

• Okatakyie 3 hours ago

Off the mark!

• Nsia 3 hours ago

@Okatakyie, Kwame Nkrumah jailed those who were bombing and naiming including your ancestors. You can cry till thy Kingdom come. The remains the same: Every country in planet earth jail bomb throwers . And, Nkrumah who survi ...

• Ashantiman 5 hours ago

We need more education on Nkrumah. The new generation thinks Nkrumah was 'saint', tweaaaaaa! He was a tyranny.

Go to hell with NPP. You produced the stupidest president in the history of Ghana and still won't keep quiet.

• KANKAN NYAME 5 hours ago

Man! say I need not We need.. the truth is hidden in “our “ heart. A lot more know who Nkrumah is beyond the borders of Ghana and Africa.

Ashantiman indeed from the Bush eating animals shit..Ask your Asantehene why till date he can't travel to Canada since he was enthroned? Such animals like you keeps making Ashantis primitives

• Kwame Nkrumah 5 hours ago

This boy? wow, if we continue bringing osagyefo to the level of a panel discussion, cockroaches will become leopards

1. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was arrested and put into PRISON-He sacrificed his life for his country Ghana-Nkrumah-NEVER STOLE-DID NOT BUILD ONE ROOM FOR HIMSELF.

• Sir Chris 5 hours ago

That true. Those who praise Nkrumah are hypocrites. Watch on online the jubilation of Nkrumah overthrown. He is ungrateful and mist wicked president. Infact he is the Prodigal Son of Ghana

• Nsia 3 hours ago

@Chris, and, yes we chanted "Let the blood flow" as well and got traitors such as Afrifa shot dead. Yet, tossers like you want your biased narrative to be the accepted norm. Millions worship Jesus and Mohammed in Ghana, yet ...

• Kpatsa 5 hours ago

Lousy talks, all they know best. Give them opportunity they will do bad. Bring Ken to make the Danquah family better than Nkrumah.

• Kwesi 5 hours ago

Adom Okyere is the most useless journalist in Ghana. Who are you to criticise the founder of Ghana. Nkrumah was the first Ghanaian to achieve our independence for of us. Today, you've freedom so you're talking nonsense. No hu ...

• Jack 5 hours ago

Stupid fool,Paul. You couldn't even manage Ghana Airport yet you dey diss Kwame Nkrumah. U n your Nana Addo can't even lace Kwame Nkrumah's shoes. Just small Airport job exposed you. thief,Paul

• Nsia 5 hours ago

Pres Mahama, should be bold enough to name it as "Kwame Nkrumah International Airport". And, the likes of Adom Otchere, Akufo Addo etc can take a running jump into the Atlantic Ocean.Some of us a pig sick of these bunch of ...

• Oklemekuku 5 hours ago

Drug use damages brains and this is a classic case

• Duka daya 5 hours ago

Paul and all the so called pseudo democrats. Your UP , NPP political brand is so toxic it can not be marked anywhere in the world.
    Agreed Nkrumah was a dictator , what has the so called clowns masquerading as liberal democr ...

• Posoto 5 hours ago

So these IDIOTS are still spreading those lies the CIA planted in their coconut heads.
    From Busia to Akuffo Addo, compare the development of Ghana to that of Nkrumah.
    Posterity will judge you all.

• Grect 5 hours ago

Stupid fooooool, idiot character! Kwaaasiaaaaa boy

• Kwame 5 hours ago

So ever since Nkrumah left the scene, no human being has been born in Ghana with Nkrumah's level of intelligence and charisma. Are we destined to lament forever?

• No pain no gain 4 hours ago

See another mental case, God what crime did Ghana engage in against you to deserve these kind of people who are our fellow Ghanaians ?

• SD.com 4 hours ago

Dog

• Papa 1 4 hours ago

PAUL IS AN UNREPENTANT LIAR WHO DOES NOT EVEN FIT TO MENTION THE NAME OF OSAGYEFO.

• No pain no gain 4 hours ago

Dear God, pleqse help me understand the mental state of npp affiliated supporters like this Adom Otchere, hahahaha

• BB 4 hours ago

If kwame nkrumah is worse, then jb dankwah who was on the payroll of the CIA was worst. Jb and his cohorts betrayed ghana big time and retrogressed her big time. Nkrumah, No size.

• Yes. 4 hours ago

It is very unfortunate and embarrassing that at international conferences Kwame Nkrumah is praised with his ideology and his plans for Africa, but in Ghana, people like Paul Adom-Otchere and others will ever condemn him due t ...

• Sul 4 hours ago

AND YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR GHANA

• STOP MAKING NOISE,ADOM-OTCHERE -Kwabena ohemeng,london 4 hours ago

Did you live under the rule of Nkrumah,Adom-Otchere? You belong to the NPP and will definitely describe Nkrumah as a despot,a dictator. Let me remind you that the first Chief Justice of Ghana the late Nii Armah Ollenu descri ...

• Stone 4 hours ago

You are not wiser than us all. You use terrible to describe an Icon like Kwame Nkrumah? Something is seriously wrong in this country. How dare you?

• Obalende 4 hours ago

There is no leader bar none Ghanaian alive or dead who comes close to the great Osagyefo . None . Who is Paul ADOM Okyere . Dr Nkrumah is brand Ghana . Please President Mahama name the Airport KWAME Nkrumah International. Sma ...

• DEEVINITY 4 hours ago

It's alright folks. Allow them to hang themselves. Now the whole world knows that they are indeed criminal psychiatric patients.

• Louis 4 hours ago

If Nkrumah was a despot, how old were you in the 1960s, and why didn't you support your argument with facts, at least, Adom-Otchere? I am beginning to be wary of people with hyphenated surnames. How do we describe Akufo-Addo ...

• Kwame Peter 4 hours ago

Nobody mentions the name of Kutu Acheampong but I will.He overthrow NPP antecedents and was murdered by NDC founder and his lunatics so he's unsung but truth be told,he was in power from 1972 to 1978 I.e.6yrs in total.He buil ...

• DEEVINITY 4 hours ago

@Kwame Peter. You must have increased your dosage. Who is your dealer???

• Killer 4 hours ago

Ah some say this guy is on drugs. Am beginning to notice, hummmm

• Buglisongo 4 hours ago

Have u seen nkrumah personally?how old are u?u go read history n u sit there hyperbolise it as if u were there. Nonsense

• Black magic professor Rasyandani Indian Ghanaian 4 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Komfo Kwaa’ante 4 hours ago

I do not know what schools Mr. Paul Otchere Darko attended.,However, I could bet my bottom dollar that Nkrumah’s massive educational development in Ghana might have hugely influenced his education. Please let all educated c ...

• DEEVINITY 4 hours ago

Paul answers to the highest bidder. He has always been a shifty, intellectually dishonest fellow, who claims to be what he has never been able to genuinely achieve. Take history and MORAL lessons from him at your own peril.

• Kk 4 hours ago

Drug addict

• WHO IS ADOM-OTCHERE?- Ghanawatch 4 hours ago

Apuu!! Who is Adom - Otchere ? He is not even fit to polish Nkrumah's shoes. To be his houseboy to be specific.

• Achakanapaya 4 hours ago

This Poul Adom Munchery guy deserve to be stoned to death seriously.
    Foolish Christmas tree guy. Idiot like that.
    None of his Npp Nation wreckers can stand the achievement of Dr Kwame Nkrumah.

• Kwame A 4 hours ago

Kwasiato
    Foolish fool
    Abowa be ba
    Animal

1. Parliamentary elections of 1954 -- CPP candidate (Lawyer Eugene Asante Ofori-Atta) took the seat away from JB Danquah.

2. Parliamentary elections of 1956 -- CPP candidate (Mr. C. E. Nimo) took the seat away from JB Danq ...

• Ofori Amponsah 4 hours ago

People like Paul should not be allowed to speak on national Television such as joy news. We should be mindful that children are also watching. Such a character should better be caged somewhere in Ghana like Nsawam for his own ...

• Joe 4 hours ago

Educated idiot

• DEEVINITY 4 hours ago

Ghanaweb!!

Let it be known to you and your editors that our airport was RENAMED after a traitor! It had an original name to which it shall revert by God's grace!! Let Satan and his minions squeal in hell for all we care. ...

• Jerry 4 hours ago

Politics can make people blind!

• Media watch 4 hours ago

It's sad watching my favorite newsfile on joy this Saturday, when anti Nkrumahist were lined up to desecrate hins memory with lies and propaganda and the host enjoyed

• OTREBOR 4 hours ago

KWAME NKRUMAH WAS BETTET OFF THAN YOUR FATHER. HE AN EDUCATED AND VISIONARY AND MORALLY STRONG STATEMAN. NOT TWO OF THE KIND OF HIM. NAME SOMEONE IN OUR POLICAL SPHERE, PAST OR PRESENT WHO CAN BE COMPARED TO HIM.
    YOU ARE TR ...

• John 3 hours ago

When will these stupid NPP people see .something good in our first President (Kwame Nkrumah ) in this country. TODAY this tomorrow that.Even when children are playing they have a leader. That is why they have Mama ni Dada.

• Nana 3 hours ago

Paul you are the devil advocates in Ghana

• I am a Ghanaian 3 hours ago

One thing I have realised is that....School is not the source of common sense. Until we as Ghanaians become serious...People like this man will always speak like this.

• Nsia 2 hours ago

@Iam, nothing to do with schooling. It is ancestral hatred towards Nkrumah from the losers of the Fatuous and Odious Danquah Detritus that runs through their veins. Their ancestors could not stand the fact that Nkrumah , w ...

@Agaho

Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated a ...

@Agaho

Kotoka murdered Lt. General BARWAH INFRONT OF HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN in cold blood. Kotoka took the CIA bribes of $10 Million US dollars each with the IGP Harlley and the Deputy IGP Deku all EWES who were educated a ...

• Zargon 3 hours ago

Your. Achieved nothing for Ghana you idiot. How dare you

• Amadu, Tamale 3 hours ago

The only terrible person for Ghana was and is still Akufu Addo

• william yeboah 3 hours ago

Look at this fool
    Why do we give such people Adom okyere platform to vomit what he says about Nkrumah,what contribution your useless stupid father done for Ghana except giving birth to your useless self

• Sense 3 hours ago

Paul you are the most stupid person on earth for condemning the most important person in Ghana

• Truth 3 hours ago

Paul Nkrumah has done a lot for this country. Ghanaians were deceived but now we know they were all lies and propaganda. All major national projects were done by him. Can we mention any meaningful project that benefits this ...

• Stanley, dome pillar2 3 hours ago

If Paul can insult someone who funded his school fees and his wedding, what do you expect from him.Wasnt the was Accra international airport before the useless kotoka overthrow Nkrumah government? What he talking about.Didnt ...

• Asonaba asiedu 3 hours ago

Kwame nkrumah is the best president Ghana has ever had. It's only the UP/NPP folks who refuse to see it that way. If the presidents who have followed since were as patriotic as him, Ghana would be one of most developed countr ...

• Holy Sinner 3 hours ago

A FOOL WILL ALWAYS REMAIN A FOOL..IT'S an Asante saying.

• Old fool 3 hours ago

Terrible or not , still better than your entire family and political fathers

• DAWUDA ADAMS JAWARA 3 hours ago

PAUL IS JUST USE****S LIKE HIS PARTY NPP

• Kweku Ben 3 hours ago

Paul’s forefathers,J.B Danquah and co. tried severally to degrade,defame,discredit and disgrace African’s man of the millennium,Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. This is because they saw themselves as supper human but couldn’ ...

• Paul Opoku 2 hours ago

Paul deɛɛ, his brain is small like chocomilo. Who is a saint in this world ? His bipolar state of.beimg is still worrying him . Only a fool like him will say this about Nkrumah

• Joseph 2 hours ago

Think adom Otchere doesn't understand the use of the words he used for Dr Nkrumah, such a respectable individuals. Terrible and despot adom Otchere. Even Adaom Otchere wants to be remembered by Ghanaians despite his arrogance ...

• Alkabulan 2 hours ago

Who was this fool paul even talking to . As long as we Ghanaians concern , npp is a big terrorist organisations groug that against Ghana devloment from day one started from akufo father , just look at how akufo ado mess thin ...

• Paa 2 hours ago

Paul is such a twerp

• Wise Man. 2 hours ago

Stupid idiot.God will punish you for saying this.

• Thomas 2 hours ago

As bad as Nkrumah was, he didn’t buy Xmas tree of 100k Ghc . He never stole money from the national coffers . Any arm robber can talk shit abt Nkrumah.

• Kafui 2 hours ago

Unless....

• Yes. 2 hours ago

Whether Nkrumah was good or bad. He was and is the great son of Africa. Not Nana Ado or Paul can come closer. Nana Ado failed Ghana. What about that? Some people even destroyed his statue. Go to Addis Ababa and see Nkrumah's ...

• Black magic professor Rasyandani Indian Ghanaian 2 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Kk 1 hour ago

You are even more terrible and dangerous than Nkrumah

• Ken 1 hour ago

PAO needs to go back to school and read more about the independence struggles of Ghana before making such statements.

• ananseba 1 hour ago

this matemehu group who tried their level best to sideline Nkrumah's name from our history and have failed. Thet tried their level best to raise the profile of matemehu group of Danquah, Busia and Dombo to no avail. The fact ...

• adom 1 hour ago

you are fool and will soon be castrated

• What bad things 1 hour ago

What bad things did the first president do? The shameless group, always distorting facts and history.

• Northern Boy 1 hour ago

On the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah it appears to be danquah family against Ghana. And that effectively ends the debate. Ghana tells them who's great, not the other way rou

• Dr. Amengor 1 hour ago

Only those who‘s Chance to rob Ghana will agree to your opinion.Today I am a medical doctor due to the availability of the chances he made that any qualified Ghana school boy or girl could study what he or she wanted to st ...

• K. 1 hour ago

You've Rawlings to thank for this democracy, otherwise how could a foolish person like YOU! expressed an opinion on national issues.

• Acragirly 1 hour ago

Others, you have been brain washed just like Kotoka was.
    How old are you ? If you're less than 70 yrs old, then shut up and I suggest you read a book relating to Nkrumah.

• Acragirly 1 hour ago

ACCRA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT !!!
    KOTOKA doesn't deserve any accolades. He was bamboozled and in the end he was dealt with.
    NKRUMAH DESERVES MORE THAN KOTOKA.
    DO THE RIGHT THING, NKRUMAH NEEDS TO REST IN PEACE SO GHANA MAY ...

• Acragirly 1 hour ago

OTCHERE, you have been brain washed just like Kotoka was.
    How old are you ? If you're less than 70 yrs old, then shut up and I suggest you read a book relating to Nkrumtch.

• Zatoche 1 hour ago

Paul how old were you by then?

• Ayman Man 59 minutes ago

I am writing to address certain misconceptions surrounding the legacy of Kwame Nkrumah. It is important to recognize that much of the history written about Nkrumah has come from those who opposed him, individuals who sought t ...

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 58 minutes ago

The real debate is to challenge his assertions, not to condemn him or insult him. Which of his claims or allegations are wrong?

• Nsia 12 minutes ago

@Sas, the ultimate wiseacre farting about as usual as soon as he hears the name of Kwame Nkrumah. Who listens to venal Adom Otchere anyway?

• Kofi UK 51 minutes ago

Guys this guy is an Akyem. Why are you wasting your energy responding. He is a beneficiary of his grandfather the Murderer JB Danquah. Today is Sunday I won't allow a useless tribalism bigot and this ethnonocentirc novice to ...

• Ben 50 minutes ago

Paul is a young man whose knowledge of Nkrumah is tainted with political biasness. The UP renamed Accra Airport after their hero Kotoka. Nkrumah didn't name the airport after himself. He never gave himself an award like Kuffo ...

• Koku 40 minutes ago

The least said about him the better,# Nkrumah the founder of Ghana.If the likes of Paul , Anyenini Bentil and the" fake NPP" can choose to name their HQ after kotoka.

• Naasei Omaha Nebraska USA 40 minutes ago

You may not like Paul, but historically he's factual!!

• Daniel Tagari 39 minutes ago

. EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
    Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 38 minutes ago

The real achievement of Nkrumah is in his uncanny ability to brainwash Ghanaians in a generational sense, such that we cannot rationalize or reason logically about his evil deeds. Nkrumah destroyed the concept of leadership b ...

• K Poku-London-UK 9 minutes ago

Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law
    Are-YOU-MAD-OR-INSANE?
    Dr-Kwame-Nkrumah-WAS-A-DEMOCRAT-DR-NKRUMAH-STOOD-FOR-ELECTIONS-AND-WON-ghana-people-SPOKE.THERE-WERE-6-ATTEMPTS-TO-KILL-DR-NKRUMAH-NOT-THROUGH-DEMOCRACY-
    Please in 1954, Dr D ...

• Mr. T 33 minutes ago

Idiot with a megaphone

• Kotoka CIA agent 18 minutes ago

Kotoka was a CIA agent

• Kwame 17 minutes ago

Wow!!!! Do we still have foolish traitors like this? I can't believe this. Curse on to the day your mother born you.' Criminal traitor. You are the reason why Ghana and Africa are so backward. Fire burns
    you mercilessly

• Musa 11 minutes ago

Paul am not surprised at ur comments. Nkrumah has been the problem of the chimpanzee and his family. No matter how had u guys try to denigrate Nkrumah he will forever be the millionaire man of Africa. Unlike some J.B. somethi ...

• Kwame 8 minutes ago

"Renowned broadcaster" my goodness, I will say no more.

• Truth 3 minutes ago

Hahaha. Smh! And you are? Riff raff

• Lya 3 minutes ago

Please read the script they wrote for you well paul.it mskes no sense

• kofi 2 minutes ago

Adom Otchere you dont know anything.

• ATAKPA 1 minute ago

Useless gay dog.....foolish stomach literate...God punish you....nmuaa....