'I can't sleep' - Cocoa purchasing clerk cries out over unpaid arrears

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Truth Table 10 hours ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) . . .

• Nana 10 hours ago

Go to Jubilee House, the scammer is fast asleep he care less about Cocoa farmers. Next time when any NDC leader comes around they shd be cautious of him.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..........You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Trotro Ambassador 9 hours ago

Instead of putting the gold money into the cocoa sector Ato Forcing is forcing the stabilisation of Cedi to Dollar by putting unnecessary huge amount of money to make Cedi stable.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 hours ago

I find the delay the payment of the sale of Cocoa Beans to Cocoa Farmers as totally unacceptable, absurd and ridiculous. Ghana doesn’t sell her Cocoa Beans on credit at the International Market so it is insane and totally a ...

• key 4 hours ago

Massa do you think the farmers has time for this your long english?
    Abeg go wey u

• OSABARIMA MENSA 10 hours ago

I thought the corrupt Airbus crook was Ghana's saviour! Empty barrels indeed make the most noise. The corrupt one should thank his lucky stars that he inherited an economy with potential growth, from an NPP government. The in ...

• John,Tema 10 hours ago

If you're a serious President, more sensitive to the plight of farmers, how do you go and appoint an Accra Aca failure like Randy Abbey to manage CocoaBod?I don't think school authorities would even support that decision.

• Mutum banza Bawumia 7 hours ago

In fact you still supporting the evil, corrupt and super incompetent NPP shows how stupid and foolish you are. You and that your useless NPP will be in opposition for decades. Kwasia boy

• Kwaku Tee 10 hours ago

The only solution to our perennial cocoa sector problems is the dissolution of CocoaBod..The President shd be bold and close down this body.Their incompetence and administrative cost is a burden to our farmers. A more effecti ...

• Pelicles. 6 hours ago

Does it make sense for Mahama and his men to use $10billion to put an artificial make-up on the cedi while there is no money for pay our hardworking cocoa farmers?

Calling for the dissolution of CocoaBod this time is a rec ...

• K 6 hours ago

Amen

• GOLDEN 10 hours ago

THIS IS A BIG DISGRACE,WHAT IS THE GOVERNMENT DOING ABOUT THIS HORRIBLE SITUATION??????? IT IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE,IMMEDIATE ACTION NEEDED!!!!!!

• Ogyam 10 hours ago

Next time vote wisely

• Meet russian powerfull hascker base in uk for usa german deals canada 10 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• GH754 10 hours ago

The COCOBOD is like a cocoa pod infested with swollenshoot, black pod, coccidiosis, and SIKADIDIOSIS!

Therefore it is NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE and must be OVERHAULED with alacrity!

• Stan 10 hours ago

°FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logis ...

• Free Radical 9 hours ago

Our comedian imbecile president who have not paid workers wages and salaries,cocoa farmers and contractors said he increase our foreign reserves to $20 billion dollars how can cocoa purchasing clerk sleep while farmers demand ...

• Yaw 8 hours ago

NDC got the mouth and they always sail through because most people are not discerning.

• HEY JOHN MAHAMA OO, DO YOU WANT FARMERS TO BEGIN CUTTING DOWN THEIR COCOA FARMS FOR GALAMSEY? IS THIS ALSO A RESET AGENDA? 8 hours ago

JDM please don't disappoint our cocoa farmers. The silence is too loud.

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 8 hours ago

NANA WE ARE VERY SORRY. INFACT WE VOTED STUPIDLY

• Mutum banza Bawumia 8 hours ago

Yes you were very stupid in fact extremely stupid to vote for Bawumia. Kwasia boy

• Kay 8 hours ago

What's the difference between stupidly and stupid?

• Pelicles. 7 hours ago

Cocoa farmers, next time, think before voting because John Mahama is the same man who was president in Ghana from 2012-16 when Ghanaians gnashed their teeth due to his abysmal performance.

Mahama is empty.

• Shieeee... Dem take their coloured TV go exchange for Jamaal black& white tv 6 hours ago

Is it unprecedented or NDC unprecedented.
    Sharing posts here and there. The smoothless level is at hand....hmmm

• Toko 6 hours ago

Who are you deceiving, continue fooling yourself. NPP is behind all your stupid actions

• Tony Nketsiah 5 hours ago

It’s the effect of artificially propping up the Cedi. Our exports become too expensive comparatively.

• Louis 1 hour ago

Take some sleeping tablets, my brother.