Hello youth of Ghana.....You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Dr Mumbi Seraki
Very soon GHANA POLICE SERVICE WILL LOCATE YOU.
REMEMBER 18555 IS TOLL FREE.
"Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your li ...
Afom otchere must go on Ayenini show along with blakkrasta and Oliver n debate the facts
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
What does this report intend to achieve at this time?
The way his brother is talking, as if in a trance, like a victim of the holocaust, who almost died in a concentration camp.
Ghana web what benefit do the public get from this article?
Please, give us a break.
Ayew Afriyie’s Ghanaweb has now go back to factory settings. No more lies or anttacks about Hon. Ken, but rather reporting or profiling a non issue incident such as this story..
He was very wicked man,God will punish him even on his grave, he is a African satan, and Devil. Obonsam
Is there a shortage of good people to write about in Ghana?
There’s something about my fellow Ghanaians that often amazes me. Just because someone dislikes something doesn’t mean others should be denied the chance to enjoy it.
If an issue doesn’t concern you or you have no in ...
Trokosi Ayigbes are too primitive and enjoy worshipping human blood suckling demons as their gods. They pride themselves on being powerful juju worshippers even in this 21st century.
AGANTI FOOL. TWERP. U CLAIMED U HAVE MONEY YET NONE OF U BOUGHT A PRIVATE JET IN UR FOOLISH REGION.KWASIA FOOL. JUNKY. UR GUYS ARE HERE POLISHING THE SHOES OF OUR KIDS BEFORE THEY GO TO SCHOOL.
as leaders of a country, how can you allow a single person to destabilase your country?
Dr Mumbi Seraki always preaching evil and suicide.
I will make sure Ghana Web is down.
Contact GhanaWeb
The general contact de ...
Stupid ghanaweb. Publish important news and stop the foolishness
The man is not dead. He is alive and stays at Iron City near Kasoa
Mr. President, We in the Adenta constituency are struggling, the taps don't flow.
Please we need water in our homes.
Ewes, Nigerians and evil, it's like a genetic thing
GHANA POLICE, WHAT ARE YOU DOING ABOUT THE PROSTITUTION CENTRE (ASHAWO) AT THE ODORKOR LORRY STATION WHERE ALL MANNER OF DRUGS ARE SOLD AND PATRONIED IN THE OPEN AND GIRLS OF ABOUT EIGHT (8) YEARS AND ABOVE ARE OPENLY ENGAGIN ...