'Asiedu Nketiah is leading, but it's not yet confirmed' - Prophet Worlasi on NDC primaries

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Emmanuel Mensah 1 day ago

Azaaa man

• Ablekuma Van Damme 23 hours ago

THEY HAVE STARTED THEIR NONSENSE AGAIN!!!

UNTIL WE BEAT YOU PEOPLE AND START BURNING YOUR CHURCHES YOU WONT LEARN SENSE!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......You can take your own life with medicine............for instance 15 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Benji 23 hours ago

Why does Ghanaweb and Ghanaians promote these charlatans.

• Bastard 18 hours ago

Ghanaweb simply hate Ghana. This fool will be jailed one day

• Jo 18 hours ago

Abodamfuo group of companies

• Agent 22 hours ago

We need someone better to leas this country. Tinubu is perfect for foreign agents because he's a drug smuggler so a little black mail from USA France UK, Israel and anyone and he would. If you elect a president who there's ...

• Nana 22 hours ago

True, Mahama should not be trusted

• Nana 22 hours ago

Blame the president from Bole Bamboi. To him nothing matters other than himself. A good Ghana with good leadership should have none of these useless antics. We are tired. Ghana needs a clean up

• Fontomfrom 21 hours ago

Hey, kromfuor ba @Nana..... we were in this country only some few years back when your namesake... that 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest (Nana Addo) was shown on national television kneeling down foolish ...

• Blue Pen 17 hours ago

@Fontomfrom. If you have issues with any person, deal with that person but don't insult Bantus and Pygmies. Why should Bantus be receiving stray 'bullets' from you bcuz you have issues with Akufo Addo?

Also, it seems you s ...

• THE OUTLAWS 22 hours ago

> WE WILL START ATTACKING THEM NOW

> WE WILL START BURNING DOWN THEIR CHURCHES

> WE SHALL SEND MOBSTERS OUT TO HANDLE THEM PHYSICALLY

> WE SHALL COMPEL THEM TO STOP THEIR FOOLISHNESS BY FORCE

> WE WILL MAKE LIFE ...

• Kwaku Tee 23 hours ago

Per the agreement that Asiedu Nketia had with President John Mahama ,the former is supposed to take over.Unfortunately President Mahama don't want to go by that agreement,he wants to swerve the General.

• ADRIANO 21 hours ago

The trust and confidence level of the masses in the NDC party is massively high that the NDC has decided to bring down some young & brainy Economics student from the University of Ghana to come and discipline Mutum Banza Bawu ...

• Kwadwo 19 hours ago

I am sure u were present when the agreement was signed

• For bawumia,all knows he will win 4 hours ago

Now almost every stomach pastor wants to be popular,but no any pastor have prophecies the good will of the nation

• So what about musama,Roman, Methodist pastors 4 hours ago

Don't they see nothing or God don't recognise them as His pastor's

• KK 1 day ago

Osofo, if you make one correct just please be silent ooh.

• Tee Kay 20 hours ago

Who in Ghana doesn't know that Dr Bawumia was going to win the NPP presidential primaries?
    Assuming FC Barcelona of Spanish La Liga is to play against Brekum Chelsea of Ghana, and the venue is at the Camp Nou. Do we need a p ...

• What kind God be dis? 20 hours ago

A creator who has one-on-one arguments with the created raises questions about divine omnipotence and even divine common sense! Such nonsense as we're witnessing helps to erode religious authority and frees citizens from supe ...

• ObuasiMan 1 day ago

Criminal prophets have started. There is nothing there in the "spiritual realm".

• Kofi Asare 23 hours ago

How much were you paid to come out with this nonsense?

• Baba Rasheed 23 hours ago

Jane should be President and Asiedu Nketia made vice president.

• Aba Sam 23 hours ago

Jane is too weak to undertake vigorous campaign required of a presidential candidate.

• Nana 22 hours ago

Asiedu who

• La Pleasure man 23 hours ago

Thiefman WorlASSi the ASSfuxcker

• Vicky Otoo 23 hours ago

It can't be confirmed cos Asiedu Nketia is not the chosen one You ppl ve started again. All of these ppl of God don't know the difference between PREDICTIONS n PROPHECIES. He will not lead the NDC despite he's popular.

• Who is forcing you to make prediction if the way is not still clear?e? 23 hours ago

Which spiritual realm are you seeing, Aseidu Nketiah?

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 23 hours ago

STOP IT NOW!!
    THIS PRACTICE GOING ON IN GHANA MUST CEASE NOW. WE MUST STOP LYING IN THE NAME OF THE LORD. GOD DOES NOT TAKE CENTRE STAGE IN ANYTHING CONCERNING ELECTIONS.

WE ARE NOT DOING OURSELVES ANY GOOD BY THIS PRACT ...

• Kwame Akofu 23 hours ago

U are a liar

• Aba Sam 23 hours ago

So Asiedu Nketiah wants to be president!! Eeeiii, Ghana!!

• Truth 23 hours ago

Hahaha! Smh!

• Nana 23 hours ago

God does not guess when he want to speak through his real prophet..so all of you should shot the hell up and let us have peace

• Nkrumahlist 23 hours ago

Government should ban this prophecy. Please it get insane .

• The orangutans state 22 hours ago

If it is not confirmed why coming out? What is the sense? When you do this ams people descents on you then you think people don't respect men of God.

• Kwami - US 22 hours ago

Asiedu Nketia should consider quitting politics before politics dumps him. He should allow the young men in NDC to do the job

• Nana 22 hours ago

Now these prophets are the new electoral commission. Why hasn't the military taken over the country to bring order

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 22 hours ago

When is this NPP mediocre prophet stop disturbing our ears.
    He should consult Kusi Boateng Alias Kwamina Adu Gyamfi what happened to his failed prophecy of Bawumia winning Election 2024.
    He has now coil into a shell nobody ...

• NDC and NPP strategy 22 hours ago

Now statistical polls no longer work but prophecy. What a funny shit hole country.

• Yaw Bee 22 hours ago

Stick to yua Buwimia ok. Don't bring yua demonic prophesy unto the NDC.

• Monnie 22 hours ago

Who ask you?

• CKO 22 hours ago

When at all this nonsense go stop.

• Tweaa 22 hours ago

Oh Awurade !! , so these so called Prophet’s don’t have anything to do ?

• Tex 22 hours ago

Ghana de3 gyimii sei nkoaa, where from all such nonsense?

• Fifi Afriyie 22 hours ago

Don’t try to fool yourself, “prophet” Worlasi. Does God wait for an outcome before making a prophecy. What you are saying is a prediction, not prophecy. Do you people know the meaning of prophecy at all? There are no pr ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 22 hours ago

WHAT IS ALL THIS NONSENSE FOR? THE GOVERNMENT IS BARELY ONE YEAR. ALL THESE FAKE PASTORS MUST BE STOPPED IMMEDIATELY

• Good news 22 hours ago

Prophets only doing politics for their stomach,they have left the message of salvation some where,it's a pity

• Louis 21 hours ago

What spiritual realm is this man of God referring to? Which God is it interested in forecasting elections? What kind of nonsense is this? Brethren, Asiedu Nketia has never said he wanted to be president. And who are the other ...

• Momo 21 hours ago

Ghana web we need a story on fake Doctor Anna saasa Dely and Kevin Taylor on your platform because we have a lot to talk about

• Nkontompo 21 hours ago

We are waiting for your fucking mother to confirm. An asshole like no other

• Sam T 21 hours ago

President my foot

• Jay Swiss 21 hours ago

Scammer pastor again! Keep your prophecy to yourself and your church but not to the public on TV!

• wiseman 21 hours ago

They have started again. Ahh give just one year to rule Ghana. Mahama is good but too timid. Why allow these wicked people to pray for him?He must focus on his work and leave these one man church pastors alone cos they' ...

• Kojois 21 hours ago

Do you think ghana is for jokers. You are old and empty

• Yaro_Abaga 21 hours ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii Again!!!!!
    Asiedu Nketiah vs Bawumia eiiiii Ghana.
    So you’re Short of quality leadership naaaaaaaa.
    I can see voter turnout out to be 15% come 2028.
    Someone should tell Asiedu he is better working for the p ...

• KofSam 20 hours ago

Ghana government should ban prophecies. Is Ghana the only country with prophets?
    Prophet Worlasi has prophesied that Asiedu Nketia is leading in the NDC primaries when the party has not even started campaigning to choose t ...

• Obrakatu 20 hours ago

When would these so-called prophets stop their nonsense.

• SON OF GOD 20 hours ago

Allow President Mahama to work. NDC will choose the leader when the time is due. The work of Mahama will make the next leader of NDC sail through easily

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 20 hours ago

Carry your wahala go, i don't think the NDC party and it's members want any confusion in their camp so Carry your wahala go

• Jamin 20 hours ago

Stop this nonsense again!!!

• Kwadwo 19 hours ago

Take your fake prophesy somewhere. You think we dont know what you nnp fake pastors are cooking. We are aware the npp communicators and fake pastors are now going to champion for Asiedu Nketiah to be elected as the ndc presi ...

• Ei... 19 hours ago

Mo ngyae saa nsɛm foo no o! One of your "kind" was put down recently... mo nsua nyansa oooo tom!

• JULOR CAESAR 18 hours ago

All prophets are religious liars and tithe-fleecing circus clowns, forever misusing God's name to to peddle religious lies and adulterated deceptions. "Leading but not yet confirmed". Confirmed by who?

• Foish nso y3 tah 18 hours ago

Worlasi you are a fool, ti bon koso , duru

• Co2 15 hours ago

You started this nonsense again

• We never learn 14 hours ago

Please stop. Somebody just got disgraced and you are still doing this.

• Obroniba 13 hours ago

Are you stupid charlatans not tired of your foolishness and gross stupidity? You shall face the wrath of God Almighty one after the other for using His name in vain. Fake idiots with no manners and dignity

• Jojo 12 hours ago

Jokes

• Country man 8 hours ago

Master stop all this nonsense and let's think why is your God concerned about who wins who leads political parties who many at times does worse and all manner of evil things to gained power ?

• Okatakyie 8 hours ago

Kindly share God's address where you go to argue with him.