FIIFFI BOAFO IS A NICE GUY BUT DECIDED TO JOIN A DEMONIC PARTY:
I PITTY HIM:
Well done Fiifi Boafo. Expose the corrupt GFA fraud who can’t differentiate between cocoa leaves and cassava leaves. Randy Abbey should be sacked immediately.
Fiifi Boafo is speaking from the house. Sacked from COCOBOD. Hahahaha it is paining the fool paaaa. Ajeeeee. Is that idiot called Fiifi Boafo now a member of the unemployed NPP disgruntled elements? His silly face looks li ...
There should not be a turf war. Who is the superior and who is the subordinate. Someone needs to stand down or risk being dispatched.
Randy Abby die33 borla appointment by Mahama.
Hawa Coomson paaaaaa appointed Minister for Fisheries in Ghana? Akuffo Addo is truly a lunatic imbecile
@ Kweku Tsin
There is a tuf war bcoz many at COCOBOD don't feel he's qualified to be a CEO. Do not be surprised that the senior official challenging Randy is a Bleooo Bi. Randy's academic records is too poor to be a CEO.
Even your disgusting, 2-feet, pocket-sized Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest - Nana Akuffo Addo, who couldn't pass any single exam in his lifetime lied his way to become our mistake president! Can you deny that Akuffo Addo ha ...
You cannot judge someone with history her GCE O& A levels results. Are you aware that Randy has got a Doctorate degree at the moment?
@ Potaman
Go & check it from Accra Academy, Randy failed both O & A Levels. He could not even get admission to GIJ in those days.There are many question marks about his PhD. He's receiving those attack bcoz of what he did ...
Now, tell us why Akuffo Addo's father didn't send him to any proper school but sent him to that lowly, ordinary, and unknown school at Tudu known as the Kinbu Government School. Now you see where that wee smoking habit of Aku ...
To give you more details Akuffo Addo started his education at Adeiso,a village near Koforidua where the mother was Home Science teacher. He came to Korle Woko b4 going to Kinbu PRIMARY. He passed his Common Entrance exams the ...
Did you really understand what Fiifi said? Insulting him shows how myopic and ignorant you are. He is talking from a nationalistic perspective and you are here insulting him as if what is saying is politically motivated. Sham ...
Ignore him Stan Dogbe and Felix Ofosu Kwakye are hiring NDC Goro boys, to come to Ghanaweb and insult readers who challenge NDC.
And who hired you also, kwasia @Kay
Stop the politics and pay us our money now.
kwasia kwa
@Ayisi bodamfuor ba! I remember when your filthy, combative, and crazy war-monger... "THE KASOA RAMBO"... MAVIS HAWA COOMSON was asked a question at her vetting:
Question: "What is fish farming....??"
Hawa Coomson: "33r ...
Aside Randy Abbey not being qualified to be CEO of that highly mismanaged COCOBOD, some of us feel that body shd be close down. Cocoa farmers are paying huge price bcoz that corporate body has been turned into a mecca for po ...
Aaoohh, @Kwaku Tee! Medaase paaaa wae..!!! I didn't know that Joseph Boahen Aidoo was also one of your political criminals. Can you ask your chimpanzee president why he appointed him? He left a huge mess at the place.
Stop the politics and pay us our hard earned money.
Go wey you there, kwasia ba @KO. You are doing serious pickpocketing at Circle, but you are here talking about cocoa. Kronfuo s3 wo
So what are the board of directors doing or they don't see the situation as crippling the Cocoa Industry. God help Ghana
They can’t act because none of them are there on merit. They were all appointed based on their contribution to the party’s electoral victory.
@ Plasmida. As if your kwasea NPP were better. Your competent appointees mpo nie. Idiots. No wonder you fools are going on an " Ghanaians we beg you " tour to apologise to Ghanaians. Kwasea. What did your so called Zimbabw ...
Are you an NDC Foolish Soldier? Why do you insult when everyone is allowed to make a comment. You're among those Riff-raff following NDC
Your stupid morda with "kpitingeh" all over her body... did you see the insult from only one direction.
Frustration dey set in, hunger set in long time
And so what? Tibornkorsir. When you were given the role, what did you do?
Ask ooo my brother. NPP has become so desperate and stupid of late. When did they leave power? Was it not yesterday?
President should immediately remove that guy please and allow Randy to work for 6 months, if he fails, you sack him too.
Randy will not fail. The useless NPP supporters know he will not fail so like Kweku Ananse, they don't want the man to be given space to perform. Kennedy Agyepong said NPP is a party of fools and I agree.
Yes. And Kwame A-Plus too have made that observation. That if you come across any one hundred NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
in 21st/22nd century, how can a fisherman becomes a head of Ghanas backbone export coaco if not under ndc maham ...
Animal. But a fisherman can bring coaco as you call it from Fernando Po Island for you bush animals to pounce upon isn't it? Stupid fool. There is Cocoa in Ho, Togo, Nigeria, Cameroon and Ivory Coast. Don't see yourselves ...
DR ABBEYthought COCOBOD IS LIKE RUNNING FM STATION. WHEN THEY SIT BEHIND MARK THEY TALK LIKE THEY KNEW EVERYTHING IN WORLD
Opuni robbed COCOBOD Abbey will do the same thing . Present AG has dismissed his case..
Champion man Opuni destroyed all the satanic witnesses that your mumu chimpanzee brought against him. For 8 good years, he kept destroying all of them one by one
Big trouble
Just talk to your man randy to learn and stop messing up. Pride can't do the work
@Adongo Azure. Shut up there, you NASTY FOOOL..!!!! Are you saying you didn't know how Joseph Boahen Aidoo left Cocobod?
Why should an appointment be given to someone without the notification of the CEO...even if its coming from the president
Fiifi boafo the liar just like bawuliar
Scratch my back and go Scratch your back this what you go get. Like by this time you put all this noise making people inside monkey house like all this noise e stop
Fifi Boafo is a criminal like any other Akuffo Addo appointee so just ignore him because he collapsed cocobod and now talking nonsense. This foolish criminal Fifi Boafo loots millions of tax payers and collected bribes to awa ...
Ghanaweb, being pro NPP, and a propaganda tool for the NPP, may not be telling the truth. The article is poorly written, the quotations are awkward, etc.
Ghanaweb.com is lying.
I keep saying that Randy Abbey shoukd have best been made a communications guy for the NDC government cos CEO of cocobod, masa, it's no joke ooo !! It's pretty clear he's not on top of issues thee cos he's a square peg in a ...
Wo y3 nantwie muuuuu......................
Tell me what led to the wild demonstrations of Cocobod staff around September 2924 when they went for months without being paid their common salaries. And tell me what led to all th ...
But where at all is Abena Korkor????? Aka Moet champagne hmmm!
Family and friends.
Yes, Akuffo Addo family and friends. Never again......
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Hello Dr Rhandy, if you'll not be allowed to perform your duties as per your appointment, please resign and enjoy your peace. What I hated most is intimidation. Please tender your resignation and leave COCOBOD.
Whoever gave the green appointing letter from the presidency is causing all these problems
Only fools will criticise Randy. Eg. Paul Adom Otchere, the Christmas Tree thief
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sufagwv