Look at an ugly thief brazenly fighting the courts. I blame the ndc for treating these filthy dregs with kids gloves. Most successful and honest public servants have humble backgrounds but ugly thieves like this orangutan mak ...
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10::13.
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
Helloo @Kwaku Tee, where are you? Please, Auntie Gifty kronfuor se okyea wo wae. You see how she has dressed up "sukudaciously?" Yes, proper thief woman dey talk. If her party had won, you'd have seen how she'll be loud calli ...
HUMAN EXCREMENT. YOU STEAL OUR MONEY BUT YOU'RE STILL AN EYESORE. UGLY THIEF INSIDE AND OUT
"Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your li ...
Madam Gifty gari kotoku! How could a woman like you steal so much? What do you want in life with all that money
Hahahaha... Ewurade ma wuo...!! @Ewvevi, please what is "emolakpa, aziza fiiafi, and ekorlokpo"
Emolakpa=outrageously big face.
Aziza=dwarf
Fiaaafi=you sef mor know say is thief
Ekorlokpo=thick neck.
Hahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.......oooooo... okaaaayyyy! Today I've passed my stage 1 Ewe language course. But my favorite one paaa be #2...... AZIZA. It reminds me of some wild & fearful chimpanzee I know.
@Ewvevi, for your ki ...
Horrible Gary Nimako Marfo. We all hate you, the public hate you, is not every corruption case you have to take and frustration the public. I invoke bad words against you.
Delay tactics by the thieves. The courts should start sitting every two or three days, at most, and get these thieves off our streets asap.
Innocent until proven guilty, my foot! These are brazen thieves.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
So NPP lawyers will defend those accused of allegedly steal money belonging to the state. Are NPP made up of thieves and Nation wreckers? What sort of human beings are these?
Hahaha. Aw aw. My ribs. Somebody help me. Kwakwakwakwakwa. What sort of human beings are these dierr, what sort of human beings are these. Kyerese, I don't know where to turn my mind whenever I try to understand this npp part ...
These stupid NPP lawyers are just wasting our time with frivolous legalities
It’s for thieves like this that we need the tribunals.
Why is the government delaying with the setting u of these tribunals? NDC will face our wrath if these broad day arm robbers are not caged this yeaar.
Such a thief woman should be beaten by a mob to death
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Shgagscvv
AH, SO WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR COURTS? WHY IS SHE NOT IN JAIL AND DICTATING WHAT THE COURTS SHOULD DO? AFTER PUTTING HERSELF ON THE NSS PAYROLL AND RECEIVING 719 GHc IN ADDITION TO HER SALARY AND ALLOWANCES? PLUS ALL THE GHO ...
Thief woman, see her hard face like kako
I wonder how many balls of kenkey she can swallow in 1 time.. I guess around 56..
I am NPP but dance to the music please. Can't one work in Ghana without the fleecing of national coffers. Kickback well...but looting is a no no.
The filthy legal gymnastics has begun. I hope the trial judge sees through their shenanigans and rules accordingly for a speedy outcome
WHY DID THIS NICE JOIN THIS KLEPTOCRATIC NPP?
I feel sad that this nice girl is in deep trouble like this
So starting from heag to toe! When the gov. is inviting Ken Ofori Atta,so the lawyers were doing,but now the prez. can't pay for coacoa beans,the same people were blaming N.D.C party,hnmm.,thanks that is not Only C.P.P Suppo ...
National Public Tribunal.
Firing Squad
Hmmm these intelligent thieves always hiding behind technical loopholes to escape justice
Julor kwakwe. Mokorla kwakwe. Gifty Oware. Shame on her
NPP finished this country.
All the money cant change your very ordinary physical appearance. Look at her like a full bag of gari thrown into a pond. What was she trying to do anyway?
All these criminal are backing Bawumia to become president and exone ...
This bitch is ugly.
A decorated dog is still a dog.
Is this another delaying tactic to let go of this case without a trace. Too many cases are still gathering dust in the loft with no eminent conclusions.
Life is about not giving up and also not being demeaned. This Gary guy could hardly construct three correct English sentences back in 2012 when he discussed the election petition case on tv3 . Go watch those videos. By grace, ...
Why Ghana treats criminals like a holly people
This woman destroyed Ghana economy 99%
Speed up the process and throw her in to prison
AKURATINGA....YOU ARE TAKING TOOOOOO LONG! HABA.
NDC, don't you have any good lawyers in the umbrella apart from this TORTOISE?
This girl paaa
This overweight women the size of a Rhino,is as guilty as hell .She deserves a fucking whipping for what she done ,to the State when IT was at its lowest point in decades.....Her, and her low life boss need a thirty year ja ...
Justice Tay, please don’t give the thief any space. It’s all delay tactics which may drag on for years if allowed in the hope of the reckless party coming back to power and to declare the trial nonsense. Ghanaians want ou ...
They steal taxpayers' money and then engage their Party lawyers to defend them. NPP is indeed a criminal cartel
I prefer they jailed Oware including her NPP lawyers trying to escape justice
Fucking bitch, it's only in Ghana that you'll such nonsense. What the hell? You steal state funds in a dubious way and you expect the country to applaud you kwashia buulu. If this girl is not jailed,then there should be no c ...
Please, I urge the CJ to set up tribunals to fastrack these corruption cases. People must be held account for their stewardship. We don't want any gympnastics from these alleged criminals and their lawyers. These cases should ...