Not Randy Abbey alone, Mahama must sack himself by appointing incompetent people to destroy Ghana
Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
Sack the fraud Randy Abby now! Baby with sharp teeths Ablakwa, Sam George and Ofosu Kwakye are next….
@KAY.... WO MAAME TW3 EBUNU-EBUNU W'ATE..!!!! W'ANÓ TSAKAAA S3 ABRONYE TOILET.
ARE YOU SAYING RANDY ABBEY SHOULD TAKE LESS THAN ONE YEAR TO SOLVE ALL THE GARGANTUAN MESS THAT WAS LEFT BY JOSEPH BOAHEN AIDOO...????? WO MA ...
Dr Abbey is a target for these Ass-antis because he is a Ga. They were outraged by his initial appointment and felt entitled to believed that unless you are an Asante, you cannot be a CEO of COCOBOD. I am all for efficiency a ...
You guys act your words. Why are you so destructive, arrogance with such filthy words and abusive. They are talking about the plight of the nation and all you can do is to talk like, you are on animal farm. Don't see Ghanai ...
Wo y3 kwasia piiiiiiiiiii.... @Abokyi. Go and tell your stupid mother that the NDC will not take governance lessons from you NPP foooools..!!!! Criminal monsters who were asking the masses to show them where they are required ...
The Pantang hospital client aka MUMBI SERAKI is still parading this platform with his sick mentality
The problem with all these people calling for Randy’s head is they are not sincere to themselves. They are doing the bidding Fiifi Banfo his wild gangs. They messed up Coocbod and trying to get their tribesman there so the ...
You are unintelligent enough to know that at least he can take pragmatic actions to calm the farmers. I know you are jobless and you have been wanting to travel outside Ghana. God punish you
Why do you hate guys who are doing well for Ghana? Is it because their actions are exposing the rot the NPP left behind? Please stop that thing!
Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your lif ...
Aye huuhuuhuuu .Mr Incompetence did not know that some of these loud barking journalists are equally not competent like him.Soon others will join the list to be sacked. As for Ato Forson he will see end in 2027.
HAHAHAHAHA............ #AYAWASO EAST… HERE WE COME OOO…!!!! THE NPP HUMILIATION CONTINUES UNABATED...!!!! FROM NOW ON, THE NPP WILL BE BRUTALLY CUT ACCORDING TO THEIR TRUE SIZE. GONE WERE THE DAYS WHEN THEY WERE MANIPULAT ...
John is a mad man, so nobody should take him serious.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
Kwame why should Mahama sack himself. Yes, he’s made a big mistake in appointing a rank amateur and empty weak brain person like “Dr” Randy Abbey. However, remember that we Ghanaians voted for him and now you can only w ...
Hey, @Fafale Sevordzi.... you are such A CONSECRATED FOOOL! Do you remember when your filthy, combative, and crazy war-monger... "THE KASOA RAMBO"... MAVIS HAWA COOMSON was being asked a question at her Ministerial vetting? T ...
TUTULAPAATU I AM NOT SURPRISED AT YOUR IDIOCY. TYPICAL UNEDUCATED VAGABOND FROM A BROKEN HOME. YOU WERE NOT BROUGHT UP IN A PROPER HOME SO YOUR BEHAVIOUR IS THE ONLY DIRTY STANDARD YOU ARE USED TO. WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WIT ...
Which Ghana has been destroyed? Fool
For God so loved the world…” — John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into
the life He freely offers..
GHANAIANS AND PRAISE SINGING...ONLY ZOMBIES CAN BEAT THEM.....JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HAS MADE GHANA A PARADISE IN ONE YEAR?...AAABA!....TWEAA...APUUU...APEETOO....TWEAA.
I saw Bawumia carrying toilet at Kyebi. Heap of Akyem shit on Bawumia's head in a pan
Ahyé wo papa........ bodamfuor ba @TWEAA DC. It is now becoming a great worry for you to know that the people of Ghana have forgotten about your comatose party. But the day will soon come when you will even forget where your ...
This so-called petition isn’t accountability — it’s choreography.
You don’t sack a public official because the opposition needs a headline. Governance is not a group chat where the loudest voice wins.
If there’s w ...
Do you agree with this sycophant that "the results of the best economic indicators so far and the low cost of living for both Ghanaians and foreign residents in Ghana are a testament to your (JDM) quality of service to Ghana, ...
President John Dramani Mahama himself do not believe in that hype, that is why he has asked his National Security team to go and beat Trotro Drivers.The End of JDM is approaching.
Aoo @Nana - The Mumudacious Lunatic...!!! Please you'll have to pray harder because your evil wishes are never happening anywhere in Ghana. Mahama continues to soar by the day, and Ghanaians are getting to be happier with eac ...
Enemies of progress at work. Fire burn you.
Nonsense, this act borne out of sheer hatred won't see the light of day. Much ado about nothing. Cocobod was destroyed by the former CEO and the NPP. It will take years to restore it to its past glory. These guys better find ...
Sappy or whoever, please prove it.
Sappey Agboh, humans who acts before thinking always fall down in disgrace. That is commonsense. Why is it that in a class of 20 under the same teacher, during exams, one student will top the class while another will be at th ...
Ofui ba @Pelicles. Have you asked this same question about your lunatic Kyebi forest chimpanzee (Nana Akuffo Addo?) Why couldn't he pass any exam in his entire lifetime. That is a monumental sacrilege!
@Pel... Read
how many mining licences did the akufo addo govt issued in ghana
Based on data from the Ghana Mining Repository and reports from the Minerals Commission, the Akufo-Addo administration (2017–2025) issued ...
@Pelilcle, we will force you think. Just read
Total Mining Licenses (1988–2016): According to analyses of Mineral Commission data, only about 99 mining licenses were issued between 1988 and 2016.
Context: This total co ...
Exactly, hatred and jealousy. Randy is actually doing well and not allowing them to do the bad things they have been doing.
He will not be sacked and you will see the essence of good leadership soon.
Randy alone is not responsible for this situation. The Minister of Finance, His deputies and MD Cocoa Marketing Company are all guilty.
What is happening is a clear case of Mismanagement. Why did the Minister of Finance sa ...
Don't "pigeon-hole" Dr. Abbey. A masters degree in MARKETING is more suited for selling cocoa NOT sports journalism.
Mr President you dey there dey preach vengeance is mine says the Lord you see what this people who cause am now dey shout sack am .like put dis people inside monkey house all this noise no go come
The God kwasi Nyantakyi is working paaaaaaa
Of.......
Kwesi Nyantakyi has only got DEITIES for himself. God will never deal with people who will brutally murder people Ahmed Suale
Yes, the gods of Kwesi Nyantekyi are wrking against Kwesi Nyantekyi himself. Have you seen that useless thief lately.
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
DEAD ON ARRIVAL!!!!!
BECAUSE HE IS MAKING US KNOW THE STUPID THINGS THE NPP DID OVER THERE....... NONSENSE.
I WON'T VOTE FOR THE NDC IF DR RANDY IS SACKED
Must he be petitioned before sacking this incompetent person? In the first place, the president made m mistake by appointing him. Family and friends government.......
@Jack, wo ho fii papaaapa wati. Even for 8 whole years when our country was fast sinking, your 2-feet, pocket-sized, lunatic Bantu Pygmy from the Kyebi forest ignored our calls to remove Ken Ofori-Atta, but he held on fast to ...
I said it before. Randy Abbey can not handle that position. President mahama need copitent people to help him build the nation
And I said it before that haters like you are idiots.
Look at @Owusu the illiterate. Bodamfuor Akuffo Addo has been misusing the word "incompetent" in their ears, so he's also here trying to use it. Unfortunately, he can't even spell that small word. Chaaiiii.... Akuffo Addo fol ...
Randy Abbey goes no where.
All sectors of the economy, the cocoa sector was brutally mismanaged by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia administration
Nonsence
Sad, my brother Randy, please kindly resign and live their company to them. I guess you are good at your morning show.
@Donkey Don... No bloody idiot from the NPP will tell Mahama what to do. Go to your party headquarters and mend your sinking party, because we shall sink your party further at Ayawaso East. You can hate Randy for all you care ...
I don't know you, I didn't asked you and thing but you decided to rain insult on me without provocation. I see.....karma awaits you ahead. Thanks
Square pegs in round holes
TOO MANY MISTAKES MAHAMA HAS MADE IN HIS APPOINTMENTS. ALL MANNER OF PERSONS AS IF THEY WERE DONE IN DRUNKEN MOOD. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I SEE A FAILED REGIME AHEAD.
We are waiting ✋️
MY UNCLE RECEIVED HIS COCOA MONEY THROUGHOUT THE 8YEARS OF THE NPP WITHOUT DEFAULT, NOW JUST ONE YEAR AND YOU CAN'T PAY COCOA FARMERS. YOU THINK GOVERNANCE IS THE SAME AS MORNING SHOW ON METRO TV?
OR YOU THINK COCOBOARD IS ...
ONE USELESS APPOINTMENTS MAHAMA MADE WAS THE AMBASSADOR TO THE CARIBBEAN STATE, IN THE NAME OF KKD, IF SUCH A USELESS APPOINTMENTS IS MADE, HOW CAN YOU GET MONEY TO PAY COCOA FARMERS?
@Yaw kwasiampanin ba. You are talking foolishly as if we have just come from space. If you had governed well, will Ghanaians have given you that abominable 38.2%...?? We lived through your hopeless governance under Akuffo Add ...
U guys are funny......randy is going no where.....randy will expose all ur bad deeds in coco board.
Nothing more than scoundrels,vermin,worms and homs3xuals making these baseless calls.Their paymasters who masterminded the purchases of EXCESS and UNWANTED chemicals [knowing fully well the cocoa season was over],who are the ...
Why have they put Randy Abbey under so much attack? I guess the other party is afraid of his competence to expose them.
And truly too. Randy has started bringing out all the rotten skeletons they've been hiding. Their anus have started breathing mueeeee-mueeeee..!!!!
NPP is only 1 year when you left office but can see that you are hungry already, Mahama don't mind the greedy monkeys
Randy Abbey has never seen Cocoa Pod before.
Even your useless cocoa farmer... Joseph Boahen Aidoo, who was sleeping on cocoa farms according to your narrative, was the one who couldn't even pay the common salaries of COCOBOD staff in 2024. He was the one who supervised ...
Mosques in Germany 2750,
churches in Saudi Arabia 0.
That guy is empty headed
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO..!!
The raw toilet of a mad dog on the streets of Kyebi is far, far better than Akuffo Addo. How can you attend school your whole lifetime without being able to pass a single exam
Now it doesnt look like a good idea quickly leaving metro tv to catch post.
He shouldn't have been appointed in the first place, such a useless buffoon who knows nothing about cocoa farming has only succeeded in creating a mess in that sector.
Those who are calling for Randy’s removal are sick in the head!!
Do you know the MESS that he inherited?
NPP fools run down the whole COCOBOD!
They should all be arrested for the financial crimes committed against the st ...
Let ask Randy about Abena Korkor's whereabout. Where at all is the poor mental girl?? Let's ask him
@ Moet akpeteshie. I saw Bawumia carrying toilet at Kyebi in Akyem. In a latrine pan
Randy is going nowhere. I encourage Randy to speak on the ills of COCOBOD for Ghanaians to really understand what's going on.
Randy Abbey, u are a square peg in a roumd hole! masa, the cocobod is not a joke oo ! At best, John Mahama should have made u a government spokesperson or something. But cocobod, Ghana Ports and Harbor, VRA and all those int ...
Just compare somebody like Randy Abbey with Peter Mc Manu at cocobod. The difference is too big ! Peter Mc Manu is a very intelligent,smart , strategic, and disciplined person ! Mc Manu is also very very strong academically ...
Why have you "cleverly" jumped from comparing Randy Abbey to Joseph Boahen Aidoo..????? Are you ashamed of the MONUMENTAL ROT that Joseph Boahen Aidoo left at the COCOBOD place? Wo maame tw3.... did your ashawo mother tell yo ...
Ghana...Sika de3 basa basa bass!
I am an NDC and agree with the petitioners as Randy Abbey cannot manage Cocobod as he is not a smart guy and the workers and myself see him as bulubulu. His inefficiencies to be drastic on looted precious government looting s ...
Onyaaye gbemi. Did you see any mad donkey called @Eddie in the NDC..??
Football Expert Randy Abbey don't know anything about Cocoa.
Who is behind this idiot group? Randy is exposing the rot NPP committed so they are going behind this inerp group for their nonsense
Don't mind them. They think they can still use their propaganda tactics which failed them miserably in 2024
Long over due. He is not fit for the position. You need some one with financial background to manage the institution not job for the boys.
NDC president Mahama if Randy Abbey can not do the work change him immediately.
Go wey you there, crazy dog! How many months has Randy been at post? Brainless maggot, what was the situation at COCOBOD when the chimpanzee and his people left.
Personally, I doff my hat for Dr Randy Abbey for his nationalistic and patriotic zeal to lift COCOBOD out of the DOLDRUMS. The machinations to get him out, means he is ensuring that THINGS ARE DONE RIGHT and the mafia within ...
Randy Abbey does not even know how corn and cassava are planted and produced. How can he manage an important industry as Cocoa which is Ghana’s bloodline? He is not fit for purpose at CMB.
No sensible person will appoint randy abbey as CEO of COCOBOD
SACK RANDY ABBEY HES MAKING YOUR GOVERNMENT UNPOPULAR. Your first year was great see how things are unfolding now
WHO BOUGHT THE COCOA FROM THE FARMERS?
COCOBOD DID.
As COCOBOD has no money to pay for the cocoa, the blame is on the head of the NDC government.
Leave Randy Abbey alone. Go after President Mahama who bears the ultimate ...
Wrong.I don't think sacking Randy Abbey will solve the problems of Cocobod. In the 8 years that Nana Addo and the NPP were in power we all saw the gradual decline of our Cocoa Industry so how can we suddenly lay the challenge ...
He thinks this is Metro tv..They bag all these fake degrees...call themselves Doctors when they can do nothing