Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Heaven and Hell are realities we must all face. Take an honest inventory of your lifestyle and your choices today; are they leading you toward eternal life? The opportunity to change is still yours. Repent, commit your lif ...
So the looters NDC can’t do anything right in this country. Another incompetent minister is the AG. NDC running Ghana down into ashes..
Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .....
This Pantang hospital client aka MUMBI SERAKI is still parading this platform with his sick mentality.
Tweeaakaaii..... what you are foolishly calling as "ashes" is 100x better than the entire 8 years governance of your stupid Kyebi mumu chimpanzee Akuffo Addo!! Talk about:
> Economic stability
> Inflation
> Borrowi ...
Okudzeto Abrakwa in my mind.
Is time for to do your research very well ,I think same of reading is because your problem same of just get up and Post anything on social media.
Jesus is Lord.
For God so loved the world…” — John 3:16.
Believe in Jesus today and step into
the life He freely offers.
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
So the looters NDC can’t do anything right in this country. Another incompetent minister is the AG. NDC running Ghana down into ashes.
So you think Bawumia will win elections. Kwasea Bawumia. How can a dancing fool win elections
Hey, Somalia nantwie muuuuu....... I said, what you are foolishly calling as "ashes" is 100x better than the entire 8 years governance of your stupid Kyebi mumu chimpanzee Akuffo Addo!! Talk about:
> Economic stability
Yes, all that you have enumerated are good but let's wait till the end. We have seen this over and over again yet Ghana isn't economically okay. It's too early to shower praises on the gov't because similar thing happened in ...
@Makalu-The-Stupid-Fool, , , ,why do we have to wait..??? We have easily proven to you that your Mutum Banza Bawumia was lying to you all along, so take your nonsense away. You will not come back to rule Ghana again within th ...
Why accept racist Trump american deportees to Ghana? Is that not helping him to achieve his aim of deporting non-whites from America? Anyway Trump should know that he is not a native american and that his German and Scottish ...
LOOTERS IN CHARGE
Your father is a fool.
Hahahaha..... aaajiiieee! thought you members of the NPP WEE SMOKERS ASSOCIATION said you didn't know what was meant by the 24-hour economy. Wooooooooww..... now we can clearly see the devilish spirit hiding in you people.
hmm asemooo
Good and simple. Just show the agreement for the lawyers to see Nothing to hide if agreement ok as you cannot sign dubious agreement with your advantage to the detriments of others.
Its a pity how every Ghanaian do not know what its government agrees with another country when it comes to risking their own personal safety. These deportees live in the society with Ghanaians and it definitely should be parl ...
Mahama is a crook, plain and simple. There's no way here on earth, in the heavens above or the waters under the earth that, the US will ship human cargo to us, and/or any other country without compensation. No, that won't hap ...
Now Ghanaian Judges determine the foreign policy of the Ghana government? When did judges become foreign policy experts and diplomats? Ghana is sinking fast.