NACOC breaks silence on alleged senior manager behind cocaine bust at the airport

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Nozzia 17 hours ago

So why are you concealing their names?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 16 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ Y ...

• MAHAMA THE SANITARY PAD PRESIDENT 14 hours ago

NDC and cocaine. They can’t mention their names because they are linked to the fraudulent NDC. Looters and cocaine dealers are back in power… Kai!!

• kk 14 hours ago

A whole plane full of cocaine landed and the ndc government tried to hide it. Ndc likes cocaine business to much.

• Antwi 14 hours ago

So the arrested person doesn’t have a name. Eii AMA Ghana.

• Benji 13 hours ago

Ghanaians and stupidity. Did you even bother reading the article? You just read the misleading title and start commenting.

• Ewvevi 13 hours ago

The only party in Ghana whose MP has been caught red handed, prosecuted, trialled, convicted and jailed is the NPP. Have you forgotten amoateng? Yua maaf like osafo maaafu maaf.

• Kwaseato 12 hours ago

Roger Mettle Nunoo was supposedly a consultant to Venezuelan and Colombian cocaine smugglers between 2000 and 2008. He was later made an Assistant Health Minister by Atta Mills

• SS 12 hours ago

idiot u r. Supposedly indeed?

• SS 12 hours ago

Disgraced NPP MP Amoateng - GO AND GOOGLE HIS NAME AND EDUCATE YOURSELF YOU KID

• NDC Financiers! 15 hours ago

Their source of campaign money. Do you wabt the public to accuse Baba Jamal thst his Bankers have bern arrested/?

• DRUG BARONS FROM NPP'S ERIC AMOATENG'S ACADEMY 15 hours ago

Why do we have so many arrests of drug traffickers since Mahama came, but under our 2-feet, pocket-sized chimpanzee, not even a single arrest was reported in more than 4 years..???? It means, the drug dealers had a field day ...

• John,Tema 14 hours ago

It could also be that these Drug traffickers are President Mahama's own boys (NDC Financiers).Who knows many have escaped arrest. Those who were arrested could not show NDC official guarantee letters.

• OB 12 hours ago

Oh, @John konkonte. Your brain size is very small ooo

• Killer 13 hours ago

Because nacoc is now working NPP time you can pass free no checks,

• Kwaku Tee 14 hours ago

Those companies whose logos (images) were used have suffered some damages. Prosecutors shd there4 add the cost of those damages to the charges that they will use against these traffickers.

• Ghetto 13 hours ago

Ato was forcing until they brought grandma to take his shine with economic management team. I swear Ato is now fuckiing up. VAT 20%

• Trump Putin. 11 hours ago

Cooked story. Tell us they've 'bought' you

• James Arthur 17 hours ago

Blame Nana ooh
    More than a year on we still hear of this
    NDC Reset Agenda we watching

• Ruthan 14 hours ago

The huge exponential growth rate in Drug trafficking under President Mahama, can be compared to the same growth in Galamsey. These Criminals have so much confidence to expand their business bcoz of the inaction of our Preside ...

• Nii 14 hours ago

The 24hrs Economy policy of President Mahama & NDC has been implemented by Drug Traffickers & Galamseyers in their businesses. That's why we've seen these Exponential Growth rates under this regime. Kudos JDM

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 17 hours ago

Dawadawa lol

• Wise up 16 hours ago

Not surprised..everyone is a beggar there I’m even surprised..every government worker is a beggar in umofia why

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 16 hours ago

TWUM BARIMAH IS COVERING UP . THESE ARE NPP THIEVES AND ITS BEEN THEIR TRADE

• Nana 14 hours ago

Twum Barimah was a former junior Police Officer till he managed to qualify as a Lawyer, which I doubt he deserves. I will not be surprised he's an accomplice .These NDC appointees are in a hurry to recover cost.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 16 hours ago

TWUM BARIMAH IS A SUSPECT AND NEEDS TO BE DEALT WITH

• OZYMANDIAS 16 hours ago

Does NACOC honestly destroy all the illegal drugs that they seize from such people? It seems most of their senior officers are living very well. Protruding stomachs seem to be the norm these days.

• Atsu 15 hours ago

Twum Barima is criminal a complete cover up

• Kennedy Agyepong 15 hours ago

What type of popular food company are u talking about here? Be bold and say it's Neat Fufu. We all know these activities already

• Kobina Ebo 15 hours ago

We thank God.

• UPROOT & JAIL THESE CRIMINALS 15 hours ago

Such as criminal acts destroy external market (export) opportunities that hard working Ghanaian businesses build through sweat & stunts growth of Ghanaian exports, as foreign govt begin to link our exports with cocaine

• KARY 15 hours ago

Somebody is hiding something from us for somebody!

• Sia 14 hours ago

M.V. Benjamin. Tagor, the limping man

• 100%-GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 14 hours ago

UNLOCK the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few s ...

• Albert Kessel 14 hours ago

Strange.
    It was categorically stated yesterday that the arrested person is the manager in charge of production, of a reputable 'food company'.

• Kyeiwaa Vida 14 hours ago

Ghana we dey. Cocaine can eventually turn into kokonte powder.

• Tito 13 hours ago

Probably the person possess party card ,

• FK 13 hours ago

What developmental projects exactly President John Dramani Mahama and NDC government is doing in the Northern region?
    After 1 year in office there is no any serious infrastructural developmental project that's going in North ...

• OB 12 hours ago

Wo y3 bodamfuor paaa. Go and collect the monies stolen by your Ofori-Atta and use it for the projects that you like. Kwasia bi ba

• Justrack Africa LTD 13 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Su ...

• Kofi Ga1 13 hours ago

This guy is lying ,why the first news of yesterday was said to be a senior staff of a company envoled in the arrest ,on the next morning it is no longer a senior staff of a particular company ? ,secondly why not mention their ...

• Richard Gyasi 13 hours ago

Mr.Teum Barima please come again! We are not kids. Do you want us to believe that those guys are able to mix their drug with the popular brand's product without the knowledge of the staff of that company? This smells of a cov ...

• Padi 12 hours ago

The Nigerian minister went to Europe for a special visa agreement. How is that possible? Nigeria is a member of ECOWAS.

• Obour 11 hours ago

The public deserves to know which people and companies involved in these scandals. You’re all complicit in these criminal activities. Ghana will never prosper with criminals like this in the system.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 11 hours ago

It might be former NPP Mp Amoaten still in operating

• IMMANUEL KING 11 hours ago

Protection for the manufacturing company is well understood, But what about the perpetrators?.. I think you should publish their pictures to prevent them from recruiting/employ innocent people to help them out to advance thei ...

• PETER APIAH 11 hours ago

Are the SUSPECTSABOVE THE LAW?

• Stan 10 hours ago

WORKERS NEEDED IN A HOTEL
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND SCC(KASOA)
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary range : 1,40 ...

• Joe 9 hours ago

Mention the names so that the public can also help with early investigation before Cocaine turns into konkonte

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 9 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Kwame Peter 8 hours ago

FK,what do you want the government to do ? When you continue to vote as if hypnotised for a party that does not do anything for you,don't expect anything,the last time it was looting through fraudulent judgment debt payments ...

• Baba 2 hours ago

Nkwaseasem se3. In the nutshell what is the meaning of this nonsense if the person can not be named? Foolishness.

• Buidam 1 hour ago

STUPID LAIRS!!!!!!!!!!!! THOSE BAGS FLEW TO THE AIRPORT? WHAT ARE THE CAMERAS THERE FOR? SO YOU COULDN'T GO BACK AND SEE WHO DROPPED THOSE BAGS AND LEFT THEM THERE? YOU'RE JUST USING ACCEPTABLE DIPLOMATIC LANGUAGE TO DODGE TH ...