Supreme court sides with Anas, rejects businessman's application

Read Comments Comments (12)

• NKWASIASEM 12 hours ago

Hmm semi pii

• Allotey Jacobs 12 hours ago

Some people go underground for reasons known by themselves. Where is Malik Akweku Baako and Ben Ephson? Have they died?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..

• 100%-GUARANTEED SKILL THAT PAYS YOU DAILY 12 hours ago

UNLOCK the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few s ...

• Well well well 10 hours ago

Did anyone see waakye being delivered

• Justrack Africa LTD 11 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Wu ...

• It’s not easy oh 10 hours ago

Ato was forcing until they brought grandma to take his shine with economic management team. I swear Ato is now fuckiing up. VAT 20%. Please pray not to fall sick and go to hospital 60% of death in our hospitals are due to hun ...

• Ofosu Ampofo 10 hours ago

Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power

• Who Watches the Watchman? 9 hours ago

It was Akwesi Nyantakyi who killed Ahmed Suale not Ken. Ken is just okro mouth

• Stan 7 hours ago

*WORKERS NEEDED IN A HOTEL
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND SCC(KASOA)
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary range : 1,4 ...

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 7 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Nana 5 hours ago

HAHAHA GHANA SUPREME COURT IF YOU THERE MAKE A MISTAKE ON ANAS THEN YOU WILL BE IN BIG TROUBLE ALL YOUR BAD THINGS WILL COME OUT. I KNOW YOU DID THIS TO SAVE YOUR SELF AND NOT THAT HE IS RIGHTFUL OWNER. GOOD JOB FOR NOW.