What about Apenteng Minka University?
Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
That university was disqualified because of its name alone
You are a fool.
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .
Poor report. KNUST is 801-1000. What is the positioning of University of Legon beyond all the flowering text in the report. Ghanaweb your standards have fallen atrociously.
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sv ...
Ato was forcing until they brought grandma to take his shine with economic management team. I swear Ato is now fuckiing up. VAT 20%. Please pray not to fall sick and go to hospital 60% of death in our hospitals are due to hun ...
UCC has topped West Africa for the past 6 consecutive years. Whiles Europeans and Americans are proud of what they have let we Africans also be proud of what we have instead of destroying and disgracing one another.
Congrats to UCC and UG.
Well done UCC and UG. However, there's too much chew and pour kind of education in the country.
AND SO?IS LEGON NOT BREEDING THIEVES IN GH? LOOK AT ALL PEN THEIVES! MOST OF THEM ARE FROM THAT SCH! ISN'T IT AS IF THEY RUN PROGRAMS FOR STEALLING?MASSA MO MA YEN NGYEN! YE ASASE NI OBRONI NTUMI ME YE MA YEN BUT LOOK AT TH ...
. Mtcheew
*WORKERS NEEDED IN A HOTEL
Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, COOK AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND SCC(KASOA)
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : 1,4 ...