Stand firm Bro @thomaspartey
Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
This moron aka MUMBI SERAKI is still parading this coridor with his crazy notions
Worrying times for this gentleman. The target is his money. He will never be the same after this case bcoz his lawyers will also take their share. Kponn Aweikye
Kwasea....
You have a wife and kids but wasting money of a side chick...
Hungry slay queens,are you not tired? Partey is a family man, leave him alone.Villarreal is at the 4th position on la Liga table with one match to spare.Ghana is going to the FIFA world cup with Partey as our main center man ...
It happened to robinho too n i wonder > wit al da monies they got dem dey rape
I hope semenyo is reading with his raster
Semenyo is a born-again christian and is married. I don't think he will fall in that trap.
The their third legs of men are always putting them into trouble. Thinking through your third legs is not the way to go fellas.
Partey like nyash too much.that,s the problem .
Thomas "GOD WILL PROVIDE " REMAIN BLESSED..
I want Partey to go to jail
THOMAS PARTEY HAS BEEN DISGRACED BIG TIME.
I sure do hope he’s innocent because this is getting too much. I wonder how the wife is feeling currently . Multiple women coming forward to accuse your husband of rape and sexual harassment. That’s tough to deal with. Hi ...