Kwasia man, when the whole country asked for Ofori-Atta to be relieved of his post, what was your position? Now he has caused deaths of pensioners and a fugitive from justice.
So per your submission, NDC should follow the nonsense NPP did? What were the consequences in Dec 2024?
Sack the thief Randy Abby now!!! A man with a fake PHD who failed miserably at the GFA is manning our cocoa sector. The first time this clueless Abby saw coca leaves was when he was made CEO.
Aban foo aba. Randy’s cheeks are increasing by the day while’s farmers are starving to death.
I think Randy Abby has Mahama’s sex tape cos the president is scared of touching him. Randy would send ndc to opposition.
Hello youth of Ghana........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Gyimi saaaaaaaa
MAKE NO MISTAKE..!!! THE RAW TOILET OF A MAD DOG ON THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO
@milo tea....he still forked your ass for eight good years and you couldn't do sh!t! deal with it! fooool
OH, ODWANN KWASIA M333333.....!!!! HOW CAN YOU BE THAT STUPID? IF AKUFFO ADDO COULD FORK, WHY WAS SERWAH BRONI TELLING THE WHOLE WORLD THAT HOLY DWARF'S 2-INCH OKRO D*CK WAS COMPLETELY DEAD.. DIDN'T YOU HEAR SERWAH BRONI TELL ...
Animal with human body. Aboabiba
NA TRUE-TRUE OOOOO, MY PEOPLE..!!!! I SAY.... THE RAW SHIT OF A MAD DOG ROAMING THE STREETS OF KYEBI IS FAR, FAR BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO
PAY NOW, MAHAMALIAR
Mahamaliar must pay the GHS6000 that he promised the Ghana cocoa farmers.
What can you do if he doesn't pay? Have you forgotten that you are only some useless 38.2%. Foolish fools
Stupid talk
Get away with your stupidity....what did you do with the 8years your party had?
The empty headed party fools would always display their stupidity at any given opportunity to debate important national issues. The fact that the previous government messed up doesn't have to be a license for the present one ...
@Sammy the dollar donor
Oppong Nkrumah has no moral authority to tell the government to sack anyone in the NDC administration to sack anyone in principle. Any well thought Ghanaian can do that if he or she has reasonable gro ...
You are very stupid. Reverse of the price of cocoa, are not ashamed.
a very stupid oppong nkrumah. your useless party of thieves borrowed money in 2023 to pay cocoa farmer but you shared the money. l thought this stupid boy was a good person when at Joy Fm but politics has made him very stupid ...
Look at another NDC coconut head.
You NPP lunatics are only 38.2% but you always think you're rather the 58%. Keep fooling yourselves. The NDC will surely bury & make your party go extinct. Ayawaso East would confirm everything for you. Foolish antelopes, you ...
@Yaw mensah....wu y3 kwasia paaa....98 npp mps went to the president to ask him to release ken from his post, were you then living in space at the time or under the earth? foolish person
Where were people like Opong Nkrumah when for 8 good years Ken ofori Atta messed up and wrecked Ghana economy and every Ghanaian was crying and pleading for his dismissal
If NPP doesn't like you it means you're doing a good job. Keep it up Randy.
My fellow Ghanaians, “Be not ignorant of the NPP evil devices and propaganda”
Beloved, the Scripture admonishes us in 2 Corinthians 2:11,
“Lest Satan should get an advantage of us: for we are not ignorant of his devic ...
AS FOR THE NPP AND THIRE TRIBAL FOOLISHNESS.. THAT'S WHY THEY WILL DISSOLVE THIRE PARTY VERY SOON.
Hahaha, I can't stop laughing. The NPP are behaving like vultures who have come across a hrap of dead chicken.
Useless fools. You were in power for eight years, robbed the farmers as much as you wanted, and now you want to ...
This zongo lachichi hollow-minded gademn shithole boy, called Oppong Nkrumah. With nose like gbeha mouth, is at his evil best again. From his days with Joy FM, he could connive with idiotic greedy ignorant clicks. To throw i ...
It will be very gladenning to see him on the Demonstration street. He will smell kuklui pepper there and then, that day. And learn sense. Foolish boy.
Never knew yaw Mensa was such a fool ! Idiot !
Dishonest kojo opong. Shameless
He is very very vicious too
But where is Abena Korkor? Just asking
Abbey, you looked too pius to dissappoint Mahama government so soon.
Why all this stories around you.
Have fallen into their traps. And nothing seems working in your favour to remedy this already sanked sector.
Why compro ...
Personally I doff my hat for Dr Randy Abbey for accepting to head COCOBOD left COMATOSE by the NPP government. Thanks to his HEAVY LIFTING EFFORT, the entire cocoa subsector is being RESET.
keep hallucinating - thus if only you even understand the word l have just used
Sometimes I am tempted to think some politicians are completely fools or maybe they rather think we the constituents are fools instead. They say things to us as if we can’t reason at all. when cocoa was sold for 10,000 and ...
Randy Abbey has disgraced our great party, he should be replaced, he behaved like a shadow player, when a shadow player is watching football, he will be throwing his legs as if he can play better when given the chance , when ...
lf NPP criticizes you not means you are doing a good job. so true
Were you able to sack Ofori Atta?
2 wrong are nor equal to a right.
For my money, the Entire COCOBOD Employees should have their salaries cut to the same percentage level cut of Producers price. All “Air conditioning” units in their offices should be disconnected and made to Open their ...
Yaw Mensah return the blood money given to you to come and insult,where is Eric Opoku,where is he in all this bullshit?
Randy Abbey,you see your life? Immediately you heard the appointment you started salivating because of the contracts you dreamt signing,see what greed has done to you.
I am tied and sick about the NDC government. See if we are to be an Asian country, all this NPP guys would have shot dead for criminally destroying the Country with lotting the state. The NDC government should reset our court ...
what is stopping you? go shot them! ofui!!
Ghanaians called for Reshufflling of the ministers under Akuffo Addo, did you do that? Suffer in opposition and spare us these useless calls
You could not sack Ken who destroyed Ghana and you dare ask Government to sack the very person who is cleaning your mess at COCOBOD. Damn
This is how deep the minority foolishness has been after the NPP government created all these mess at cocoa sector and the guy is fixing their mess instead of saying thank you just to their nonsense
I don't understand how some of you understand what is going on in Ghana. Do you think this is the first time cocoa price has fallen on the world market? When situation like this happens, it is then that the role of the govern ...
@Pelicles the indisputable goon. This is a template from your ancestors. Start bombing Mahama. I doubt whether your parents had a cocoa farm. Again, were you born a complete twat or you grew up to become one?
@Pelicles the twat. You do not have to understand, just come to Ghana and start bombing. We have the evidence ready for you and Dr Ugly SAS.
The National Liberation Movement (NLM) in Ghana resorted to bombing and violence ...
Because he has exposed all your governments rots and stealing. For your information it will be investigated whilst Randy is still at post he's not going anywhere. Shameless hypocrites, criminals., thieves and ,armed robbers ...
If I openly tell you that I cannot think through issues, what is the exact meaning to that? Any human who comes up with a statement like that lack critical thinking and should not be given any leadership role because his/her ...
@Pelicles the brain dead idiot. Come to Ghana and do exactly what your ancestors .You will blame Mahama for your erectile problem just as your vile and despicable ancestors did to Nkrumah.
The National Liberation Mo ...
@Pelicles, a template for you on how to handle Cocoa issues in Ghana from your dreadful idols. You are sick in the head, so, just come and blow everybody up.
The National Liberation Movement (NLM) in Ghana resorted to bom ...
Even you pono ambassador stayed and stole for eight years.
Randy Abbey is only interested in enriching himself with cocoa contracts and v8 landcruisers. Incompetent CEO
Coconut head,go and sack him
When your government imported the ¢48million jute sacks before you left government you never asked the then CEO to be sacked. Black man with black sense
The NDC government used the jute bags which the NPP imported but now the NDC is shamefully using fertilizer sacks to bag the cocoa.
Initially i thot he was justifyin his inclusion
Is he now justifyin his exclusion¿
I wonder how such position went to a Ga person....I am not being tribalistic, but couldn't the president get anyone in NDC who comes from a farming community to head that institution? this no be komi ake kena sa n3 aa arh!!
Harry Dodooo, the most successful CEO of cocobod was GA. Stop being ignorant!.
And yes you are being tribalistic. It beggars belief, but more importantly says a lot about you making a statement like this.
After destroying the sector, is this the minority's alternative solution. ? These national wreckers have no shame.
Politics will kill this Country. If the CEO of COCOBOD is underperforming he should be replaced. At the end of the day, his low performance is going to affect all of us , either NPP man or NDC woman. Likewise Other Govern ...
I pity who go buy the phone wey I swap today. Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha
Eeeeeeeediot minority, talk is very cheap, stupidity paaaa be this
You guys should stop making demands or giving ultimatum…You should always be measured by your 8 years rule..You are not worthy to demand anything from the current government…Nation wreckers….
What a joke!NPP created this mess. NDC inherits it. Randy Abbey unfortunately is appointed to deal with the NPP created. NPP turns around and blames Randy for the mess they created. A bunch of dishonest people.
It is very nauseating to hear the very group of people who messed up COCOBODbaying for the blood of Randy Abbey. I blame the NDC government for handling this party of thieves with kid gloves and allowing them free air to shou ...
When Ato Forson bought the cargo trucks as ambulances for Ghanaians, it was NPP's fault, right? When was the last time you heard a government reducing the price of cocoa in Ghana? Do you understand the consequences of it, or ...
Fools die for want of wisdom. Why didn't you pay 6500 Cedis to the farmers. NDC Qnet, Banana Republic of Ghana.
WHY IS THIS GUY WALKING FREE? HE SHOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW.
When they say NPP and NDC are of the character from some of the comments I begin to wonder what a country called Ghana. Then what's the need to reset Ghana. A rot in the current administration cannot be justified just b ...
Please don’t give cocoa farmers any haircuts. You will be punished for this in 2028. Learn from the previous government mistakes. Find a better way of resolving this issue. Reducing prices now is too harsh
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
dogs are barking...siafuo
NDC AND MAHAMA DOESN'T GIVE A DAMNN about MAJORITY AKAN COCOA FARMERS. THIS IS FROM NKRUMAH'S PLA BOOK. THEY WILL NEVER DO THAT TO SHEA BUTTER FARMERS.
What qualifications, skills, competences and track record did the president consider before appointing Randy Abbey as CEO to COCOBOD? Our politians are our biggest problem in this country. I bet there are so many people out t ...
NDC appointees stop dining with the NPP because they still want power & go on every length to destroy you & the NDC party.
They caused the Mess & left a very dangerous MESS but you see how they are acting.
Mr President yes ...
The farmers must demonstrate their anger. They must sue Government for breach of trust. Their efforts were in anticipation of the promised producer price. Some took bank loans based on their expected sales.
Election indeed has consequences.
Cocoa farmers receiving haircuts when they have raised utility prices.
MAHAMALIAR MUST PAY THE GHS6000
NDC PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST PAY THE GHS6000 THAT THE HE PROMISED THE COCOA FARMERS.
IT IS NOW MAHAMALIAR.
You all walk to nana addo's house ask for him to sack Randy for you, same way he sacked Ofori atta when you went to him.
NPP we know how you have messed up COCOBOD with your Corruption. Stop playing the Ostriches
Foolish nppigs in opposition. You are just jealous of the man Randy.His is going nowhere today and tomorrow. You think JM is demented like your foolish leaders? AVU VI WO .GBEMELAWO.
Nonsense did u sack Boahen when he messed up, did u sack Ofori Atta when he messed up the economy. You are not serious with life
I AM EVEN SURPRISED THESE NPP IDIOTS HAVE THE VOICE TO SPEAK. A GROUP OF SHAMELESS IDIOTS!!!! YOU HAVE CREATED A MESS WHICH IS BEING FIXED AND YOU HAVE THE AUDACITY TO BE CALLING FOR SOMEONE TO BE FIXED. NPP, NEVER AGAIN.
Did your president and government sack Ken Oforiwa-Atta who messed up our economy? Kojo, did your president sack you when you were messing up the information ministry? Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Give it to him well well. This half-baked FM radio presenter misfit, and bufoon. Who turned Minister of Information comically by irony and default. Time up, he knows his ignorant smoothness level. Hammer him hard and deadly ...
None entity npp party just want to be heard ,that is all
Are you fools? In buy and selling, is price not based on demand and supply conditions? Where do they expect the government to get the money and absorb the loss? Twea? They should shut up
Governance is not a love story of promises. It is pragmatism.
Once a bill is passed and a law enacted the cocoa sector shall be free from all this nonsense. It is my prayer that by next year this time the processing of 50% of our cocoa should be a reality. It should be so successful tha ...
John Mahama, I want to tell u something! Public institutions such as VRA, SSNIT, TOR, Ports and Harbours Authority, GRA, and Cocobod are so strategic and complex that u only need people of strong academic background to mana ...
What about the people who committed financial malpractice and mismanagement. We believe since we have brought in a new govt they should solve the problems whether ndc or npp. Voters only vote one party to bring the economy d ...
Even Ken Ofori-Atta was sacked, hypocrites, nation wreckers, nation destroyers, create loot and share syndicate
Even though I am nnot happy about the reduction in the price of the cocoa to our farmes it logical for the government to take that bold steps due to the drop in the world market. No rational human being or business man with ...
Jealousy, he won't go, did you sack Ofori Atta NPP criminal?
Sack him and replace him with kojo oppong Nkrumah because he has the biggest head which can sove all the problems for cocoa board
Ha ha ha. I can't fit laugh. It will be Mangana Yazo. As this empty barrel with double-nose lids, will roll noise nonstop. Up & down the stairs and astride the hall ways of COCOBOB-HQ Fuming garbage too.
Dojo oppong nkrumah and Amin Adam fighting to catch the eye of the presidential candidate of the npp. Afenyo-Markin's position is up for graps. Poor man he cannot talk anymore.
EVEN BOAHEN AIDOO SELF KORAA,WE ALLOW HIM TO STAY FOR LONG AND WHY RANDY ABBEY
NPP HAD ONLY KOFI JUMAHS TO RUN STATE ENTERPRISES . NOW THEY BLAMING THE NDC FOR EXPOSING THEIR USELESSNESS.
By the time this matter goes to sleep the NPP minority will be throwing Ofori Atta and BOAHE AIDOO under the bus and the NPP will further deep to their eventual collapse. The more the NPP make noise and politics with everythi ...
You should be telling Ghanaians what to do with the previous COCOBOD management who imported cocoa sacks for 15 years ahead. All fingers point back to your wanton mismanagement
I don't understand why NDC can't hold people responsible for their actions and inactions. I'm tempting to believe that both NPP and NDC are the same.
Pono mp