This chatterbox again! Mtcheew
Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The most useless CEO in the history of cocobod. Singlehandedly destroying cocoa and football.
How is this the creation of the new CEO, kettle calling the pot black.
Randy Abbey shd admit will Accra Academy school Authorities recommend someone like him, to President Mahama to be CEO of COCOBOD if he had consulted them?
I beg don't bring our school into this matter.
If care is not taken, the final death nail will be driven into cocobod's this year.
GYIMII DE3
Randy please please stop the lies. How come you and the two deputies purchased 3 new cars and 140 pickups? Was that also the arrangement of the old administration?
He is just too known. U went to football, messed up the place,cocoabod, trouble. Too known.
Cocoa farmers are paid through a system called syndicated loans.
Your useless govt took a loan that could pay cocoa farmers for more than a year's yield.
You paid the farmers for only one year when the loan your NPP took c ...
Something has to give. Mahama has all the authority to change the status quo on the traditional legal system. You can't solve this humongous corruption cases with this same old corrupt legal system. I don't understand this pa ...
Unfortunately my party NPP as usual is just on the standby waiting to capitalise on the errors of JDM government to start criticising. As usual no one should expect any constructive support from NPP for the interest of the c ...
My party NDC is very good in propaganda and would always defend everything wrong by the party. Even if NPP did wrong, is it the setting we promised Ghanaians? We are behaving like NPP when always using free SHS whenever one o ...
I agree. I think Mahama's too afraid to be branded as witchhunting his opponents or he's under some kind of spell. But here is the oppotunity to show real courage and use the historic overwhelming mandate to bring about real ...
That is karma for you,that is why it is funny when the ruling Ndc government members keep taunting Npp"You will be in opposition until 2050 "makes me laugh at them.Power corrupts,and it is not for nothing that both NPP and ND ...
THIS EXCUSE SHOWS THAT NDC DIDNT KNOW WHAT WAS GOING IN GOVERNANCE BUT THEY WERE ONLY INTERESTED IN SUGARCOATED PROMISES.SIMPLY PUT IT ACCORDING TO RANDY ABBEY'S EXCUSE NDC IS A PARTY OF LIARS.
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ......
That's a very weak excuse. As a CEO, you ought to have ideas and expertise on how to tackle this.
What is your use if your intentions are to rely on the ineffective strategies of your predecessor? Or, are you just a squar ...
The NPP knows the monster that they created @cocobod but for cheap politics, they're pretending.
What corporate managerial experience has Randy Abbey got to be appointed as CEO of such sensitive and volatile company like COCOBOD? Don't we have ppl with better qualifications in NDC to occupy that position?
Who did Akufo Monkey Addo appoint as CEO of COCOBOD.? I am sure that NPP delegate has a Master of Cocoa Anatomy degree from the University of Wo maame teasedi. Some of you are morons. What do you expect
Dr. Randy Abbey, not paying cocoa farmers are the results of incompetence not the NPP. .. zSavk yourself
I think Randy is behaving irrationally. When he was using his program to defend the NDC’s decision to increase the cocoa price to 6,500, he supported it strongly. U are mad ofuibiba defending this stupidity from the scammer ...
I think you are rather acting rabidly. Your incompetent NPP destroyed the economy with DDE program resulting in no cash flowing into the cocoa purse to pay the farmers but out of stupidity, you want the current CEO to go borr ...
This is just HATRED towards Randy Abbey.
It's not hatred or envy,Randy Abbey created enemies for himself b4 getting that job. Don't forget many of his friends from Accra Aca and the media are aware that academically he's very weak.
They are mad because Randy Abbey is a Ga that’s all.
STUPID RANDY. INSTEAD OF FINDING A WAY TO PAY OUR FARMERS, WHY MOVE FROM TV STATIONS TO STATIONS TO RESPOND TO YOUR ACCUSERS? LET'S ADMIT THAT YOU DIDN'T CREATE THE MODEL OF PAYING COCOA FARMERS, DID THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT D ...
Any thing NPP tell you to do just do the opposite those fools didn't achieve anything in 8years therefore have no moral right to ask for removal of a CEO who is yet to spend a year at post.
WHEN GOLD PRICE FELL FROM 12000 TO 8000 CEDIS, DID THE CEO OF GOLDBOD RESIGNED? ALL OF THEM ARE BOD AND CEO
Randy, stop the blame game and fix the problem. You campaigned that you can do better so do it. Pls pay the 6000 cedis you promised the Cocoa Farmers now or forget 2028
Personally, I doff my hat for Dr Randy Abbey for accepting to head COCOBOD left COMATOSE by the NPP government.. Thanks to his HEAVY LIFTING EFFORT, the entire cocoa subsector is being RESET. This is a CEO that must be COMMEN ...
NPP has done nothing wrong to Randy Abbey. He's irrelevant to the party bcoz he's a Big Tiiwiiii with Loud Mouth .He is also a Sycophant & Bootlicker.
Go for your chop money.
Using state resources to pursue your private business. Stop the noise and fix the problem. Talk is very cheap, kwasiato.
If it happened in a developed nation, the CEO would have resigned. Even if the previous government left a problem you were put there to solve it. Going to farm with armchair and buying expensive vehicles with farmers money.
Did the former FINANCE MINISTER RESIGNED? Instead of you guys to shut up and allow the government to fix the mess that you (NPP) created, you're here making noise. You've found your evil voices now.
The former Finance Minister didnt resign that is why we resigned him and NPP.
Quess what will happen if NDC does the same thing....
Mass resignation loading.........
Look at his too known. You sit on TV talk as if you know everything in the world , disgrâced PHD holder
Look at his nose like a mouse' pregnant stomach!
The very day I saw Randy Abbey sitting on an office chair in a cocoa farm made me believed he maybe the most corrupt person in the entire planet earth.
Don't blame Randy Abbey but party politics.Because of party politics someone who may never have seen a cocoa tree can be appointed CEO of Cocoabod.
You knew this long time before you promised them 100% increment ,
He no go keep quiet too....siaaa!!
Please stop the lies were you not there last year?. The gold for oil your administration inherited didn’t they tried other wise which they have failed. The same as you have also failed
Are you a fool to walk directly into their trap? Don't you know Ghana politics? Setting aside old hands is dangerous to success of an industry and a whole Dr. You tell me you don't know this? You are simply not fit for that s ...
Ghana and this blame game , the previous government was not performing better that is why they were voted out and 13 months after that you are still blaming them , look at your salary as COCOABOD CEO and you can’t create i ...
Anytime you meet any one hundred NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools
Because all NDCs were AFRCRIMINALS who became PNDCRIMINALS who are now NDCRIMINALS
If you're shy being called a BIG FOOL join NDC. It's accepted fact that NDC is a hiding place for Fools and School Drop-outs.The founder of NDC failed his O Level paasaa @ Achimota while Randy also failed his O level @ Accra
Yes Randy, you and the entire management staff og Cocoa BOD step down for us to rebuild the industry from ashes. All former exceutives of COCOBOD should also be investigated and punished for mismanagement.
Ghana governmen ...
Hahaha, John Mahama doesn't have the courage to remove Randy Abbey from his seat. Meanwhile things continue to fall apart at COCOBOD. Farmers are crying; they haven't been paid since last year
Ghana water, residents of Nana Krom in the Adenta district need water,
Excuses excuses excuses and lies upon lies. In this age and time if you lie, it will come back and bite you. This so called Dr. will keep on lying and will be full of excuses in the days to come to cover his incompetence. In ...
@ Mimi. But are you sure your kwasea Bawumia will come to power? Massa. U go grumble taya. Idiot
Indeed 90% of NDC members don't have human brains and that's what they are showing on this platform. Anyone who believes Randy Abbey's LIES should have his brain checked. Did NPP default in the payment of cocoa farmers' money ...
So this is your so called genuine BRAIN, what you guys know how to do best is to INSULT. You can't build a country with INSULT.
Ask yourself what did you INSULT bring to the TABLE.
The NDC COCOBOD team claimed it inherited a huge problem and the team is still working on solving that problem.
That is the admission of failure.
That is the admission of incompetence.
That COCOBOD CEO is not fit for purpo ...
Corrupt npp must keep quiet. Npp must return our money they took . We need our stolen money free the criminals in npp . Npp Ashantes don't like you because you people are deceivers. Suame interchange not done, Kejetia market ...
MAHAMALIAR is unable to fulfill his promise to pay GHS6000 per bag of cocoa to the cocoa farmers.
The NDC government must note that this is the beginning of the collapse of the economy of Ghana became cocoa is a major backbo ...
We don't care about npp deceivers a very corrupt party . Keep quiet for Mr mahama to build Ghana. Problems Ghana is facing is due to corrupt npp . Very corrupt people sit down and learn good government and stop talking .
I think we should devoid politics when it comes to the cocoa sector. I am a party sympathizer, but can confirm that before NDC game into office, the cocoa sector was doing quite well. The then government was paying cocoa farm ...
Useless journalist! Why do you refer to that daft, Randy Abbey, as a Doctor? Nonsense. Cocobod should be scrapped because the NDC government has rubbished the objectives of the cocobod. Therefore, the continued existence o ...
@ Yoo. Tell Akufo Monkey Addo to go and scrap it. Why is it that you have made your face like a foolish cat looking at dog meat khebab at Kibi. Aboa ba. Wo maame twe
A very ridiculous statement by an incompetent CEO. Didn’t your party tell Ghanaians that they have come to reset the country and the economy? Why then are you still using measures introduced by the previous government? Don ...
Leave Randy.alone and call for the head of Nana and his cronies. After all they caused the current problems
The.minority are trying to save face knowing they caused it. Randy not going anywhere
Continue to expose them. Go ...
Npp is a complete criminal organization who are Nation wreckers.
Thieves and lair's brigade.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to return to power through the back door to destroy Gh ...
I think we should devoid politics when it comes to the cocoa sector. I am a NDC party sympathizer, but can confirm that before NDC game into office, the cocoa sector was doing quite well. The then government was paying cocoa ...
I THOUGHT YOU BRAGG YOU CAN DO IT BETEER WHY THE EXCUSES NOW,'ABUA TO BI'
What is EOCO doing about Boahen Aidoo?
So what role is the Board playing? Any strategy to deal with all the affairs of Cocobod? Any risk management framework with responses to deal with known and unknown emerging risks eg non-payment of farmers, impact of a streng ...
This is silly defence coming a person who always lambasted the NPP Government as if he could do better . Dr.Randy Abbey and NDC stupidity campaigned largely on reset so why relying on the previous payment payment . After a ...
This is a silly defence coming from a person who always lambasted the NPP Government as if he could do better. Dr Randy Abbey and the NDC stupidity campaigned largely on a reset, so why rely on the previous payment model? Aft ...
@ paa mills. Are you one of the 99% NPP fools? It appears so. Animal
Randy Abbey has been on a destructive mode for some years now,first was collaboration with disgraced Anas to kick out Kwesi Nyantakyi to pave way for him to also ascend the FA presidency,God being so kind he failed but ended ...
I just wish to know if the oversized salaries of COCOBOD staff have been slashed in the face of the current challenges facing the cocoa industry. Since September 2025 CoCoBod staff received full pay with other entitlements wh ...
The NPP as a party is full of wicked witches n wizards
Randy that is a weak response..that is why they changed them, if the model is not working, change it..how do u even make a journalist with no farming knowledge to be cocoabod ceo..
Randy Abbey has seen that yapping on TV is entirely different from the reality on ground. On TV, he can summons the wind to obey his command but, but. Foolish guy.
Randy must go finish!
Randy Abbey , just sssshhhh ! Kwasia , u think cocobod is a joke ? What brains do u have to manage such strategic public institution? Or u think managing cocobod is like that ur good morning Ghana show ? At best u should have ...
Randy Abbey , the mole who sold Kwesi Nyantakyi out to Kweku Baako and his Anas boy about the football Administration which ultimately led to Mr Nyantakyi's ignominy. Karma is at work, surely ! Lol
All these are capricious. U re incharge for this office for more than a year. Do u think u re talking children? Come again. U should bow your head in shame with all the too known things u were doing when u were outside ther ...
@ Adongo Azure. Why more than one year? Was he appointed on 7th January 2025? Massa stop telling lies
But where at all is Abena Korkor ??
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Questions intelligent people should be asking
1. Is it true that Randy inherited the present model from the past government?
2. Did the long-standing syndicated loan model collapsed under the previous government
3. ...
*collapse
Why is all this Ghanaians in government and everything named DOCTORS and in top jobs in shit whole country,one familiar as ghana and their people still struggling and suffering
Some one shits and another is being blamed for it. If ORAL is working these people would not have dared to be calling for Randy's removal. I'm am really disappointed with NDC because it appears ORAL was just a propaganda tool ...
Randy you r incompetent, just accept that and resign to save your image You will be reminded every now and then about your level if incompetence at the helm of cocobod. you talk like a parrot but cant apply your min ...
PLEASE JUST RESIGNED AND LEAVE THE COCOA FARMERS IN PEACE?I THOUGHT YOU WERE A FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATOR OR SOMETHING BEFORE
Randy Abbey must stop annoying people. One year after taking over as CEO and he is pointing fingers at the previous government. What is his worth if he can't solve problems? He must resign immediately to save his little reput ...
THE MINORITY WE ALL KNOW ENVY YOU. THEY KNOW WHAT RANDY CAN DO
The problems that NPP created brought you to power to solve these problems so keep your mouth shut and turn things around for the poor farmers or just resign. We don’t blame you but Ghanaians who have short memories, as Mah ...
No need to respond to the minority. Just do your work and show the result in 2 years time.
SERIOUSLY, randy abbey, you're NOT FIT for this job You CANNOT. Even. DIFFERENTIATE. PAWPAW. from Cocoa.
SQUARE PEG IN A ROUND HOLE.
Randy listen to the humble request from the minority. Cocoa industry has been the back bone of Ghana after the seed was introduced into the country by Tetteh Quarshie.
Cocoa farming has sustained many Ghanaians in my shapes ...
Whether this arrogant back-biter resigns or not, we shall prosecuted him in the future.
*prosecute*
This man has introduced free kick , penalty and off side in the administration of cocobod . Sack Randy abbey . He is not competent.
I personally blame JM for all these nonsense going on.if he had investigated this matter very well and arrest those involved in this scandal from the former government (Npp) then the Ghanaian public can trust his claims.
Ev ...
Aristotle I dont think you were trained from a good home..God should forgive you for referring Nana Addo as monkey.