Hurraaaaaaaaaaay
I agree with Paul Yandoh, that Ken Ofori-Atta name be replaced by Kotoka at KIA
From the source, it is real fake news! Please ignore. Well said!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. Y ...
The signs were on wall that Ken Ofori Atta's case is going to be seen as political by any enlighten international body. President Mahama is aware of it but for hypocrisy and disrespect for his followers ,he was silent.
The God of Ofori Atta is working. NDC scammed their way to power and are now being disgraced. Ken is happily enjoying his red wine and living his life to the fullest while the nation wreckers NDC are crying blood.
How could the OSP and Government declare someone is not in court and hasn’t been charged a fugitive? That was when they lost the plot. International agencies are not stupid, they can tell when an individual is being witch h ...
Am not surprised even the chief looter government official 1 is president of Ghana now.
Press conference from Nkwasia AG loading….
IF YOU, INDEED, HAVE A CASE/EVIDENCE AGAINST HIM, JUST TRY HIM IN COURT. PRESS CONFERENCE CAN’T REPLACE PROSECUTION.
PROPAGANDA WILL DESTROY NDC!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE A ...
Osaayyyy NPP. The plan has worked. Nothing can stop us from taking what we want to take from Ghana. The current NDC government will surely end and those jubilating because inflation is reduced and economy is stable should sta ...
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
The NDC haz caused financial loss to the state. The foolishness of the AG coupled with selective justice has angered the international community. The Kangaroo judgements by the SC is also a factor. As at now the AG cannot fi ...
Nana, I guess you mean Kotoka's name be replaced with Ofori-Atta's. Sorry if I misunderstood your point.
Where is your source go to INTERPOL
Because you didn’t see, Ken Ofori-Atta is dead in detention…it is fake news?
I'm not surprised at all. Ken Ofori Atta repatriation will end in nothing because:
No. 1, ORAL will archive nothing because it's only a political corruption fight dance.
No. 2, Ken Ofori Atta stole enough (billions) of ...
A very shameful outcome. But God is a God of justice. He may for now escape the judgement of men but God will call him to account right here on earth.
It's not a shameful act and this is not God issue where is your evidence he is a thief?
So go on don't stop did you US security do not rely on propaganda nor emotional outbursts
nana, the airport is already named after Kotoka and not Ofori Atta, not the other way round. You better write in a ghanaian language for better expression.
@PRINCE AKWASI ADDAE OFFIE P33
Vote buying democracy. Is this democracy? Vote buying by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
Kotoka was killed by God within one year of his betrayal of taking $10 million bribes from the CIA and Afrifa ...
Replace Kotoka with ken ofori-atta-ayi? Abi? So as to nurse criminality mindset, smooth & clean in the Land? Agreed! All Ghana shall follow suit. For a "Free Fall" to start. We shall see who shall win. And who will loose ...
Western powers are only interested in Africa not developing by using traitors like this..
Former ministerrefuse to come answer questions..
Obroni does not like you, trump hate me and you all...so if you destroy the countr ...
@Hans, you just spoke my mind. All those guys wish Akufo Addo and his thieving cabal had destroyed Ghana way beyond they did. After all, Ofori Atta's stolen millions are invested in their economies.
That stolen loot has a curse on it and nothing but trouble and misfortune will visit those who knowingly benefit from that loot
There is no credible evidence that Ofori Atta is a thief. Just political and emotional nonsense.
Will you be happy when NPP takes over, President John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama are arrested by NPP Thugs in their homes, handcuff and taken thru town b4 sending to BNI for investigation?
Kwasia! What tell us what position Ibrahim Mahama is currently holding? If there's any evidence against Ibrahim Mahama of having been engaged in any criminal activity what prevent the government from arresting him. Here is a ...
Ken has been arrested and in detention. So, there is no need for the red alert notice.
It is time to repatriate him to Ghana.
ugly thief big nose ken ofori attah
Hahaha you think Interpol is like you and your tribalistic gang right? Go and find sometging meaningful to do with your life..haters will never win
This weekend, think & act. Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your best budget this year is ...
You see the foolishness of the NDC has whitewashed crooked Ofori Atta.
see the face of this thief and fugitive. an ugly useless chimpanzee
NDCfuo ankasa gyimi too much !
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...
Fake news! Please ignore.
No problem !!!
Let us wait and see the best and the original Case.
Senseless leadership. You sat down allowing Criminal Jakpa Richard to go to the man's house with Thugs carrying AK 47 to arrest him for investigation. The same President sacked his CJ & IGP for no good reasons.
Witless and vindictive administration
Interpol is trying to be a corrupt service. It appears Ken used our stolen money to bribe them. What a shame. Corruption at its highest. Shame on Interpol, now using to cover up their shameless corrupt transaction with ke ...
Shame on you. Interpol will not do the dirty work for this NDC government or Trump. The man is innocent until proven guilty!
These Ayigbes think INTERPOL works like how the Eyademas work in their homeland Togo & Benin.President Mahama is not the owner of Ghana to maltreat former ministers. Take them thru the right legal process.
Oh, you have all this "high voltage" Nogokpo Energy, and you are expecting another force to bring Ofori Atta from the U.S. to Ghana? It's just a small question ooo.
Nogokpo could not free Ayigbes from NDC bondage since 1992. Poverty and Disgrace has been the hallmark of this Once a Proud Tribe. Why shd Ayigbe Leaders sit down and allow this Criminal Gang NDC maltreat them?
Al u need cash n good lawyer s
I can't get it political? Was he holding religious office
So any politician can steal n run to other country.. What a RUBBISH and total NONSENSE.
Has John Mahama been tried for taking bribes from AirBus, and has Collins Dauda been tried for stealing $175 million?
NPP in trouble. We will punish them brutal. Until our current generation is gone NPP is finished. They wont near power.
We' you and who?
And those with commonsense and love for Ghana.
Me included. So he can use We.
Aboa bi su Sia u n who
Very clear review by interpol the man is innocent but NDC want to use this man for their political promise made Ghanaians
Many Discerning Ghanaians including me will wish Ken Ofori Atta comes down to answer some of the decisions he took, but NDC's hostile attitude is not helping.Any Court in USA will support Ken.
It's ffucking clear that the NDC government and OSP guy fo not know what they are doing . Simplicita !
Who appointed the OSP? Was it not your Akufo Monkey Addo?
Ayine, have you seen your life?You think the world don't know that you've discontinued all criminal cases against ndc thieves but rather chasing your political opponents for frivolous, unsubstantiated allegations. You will go ...
NOT ONLY THAT BUT IMPOTENT AG
Ndc, Mo ani awu
Only fools will vote for the same party whose finance minister refused to come and render accounts.
Bawumia is not the same as Ken Ofori Atta, again Bawumia has not collected any 5 million Pounds Sterling bribe from Airbus SE
That useless OSP should be scraped. It's just a waste of resources. Tell me one case that the OSP has prosecuted successfully since it's creation. Special Kwesi Peter ! Unnecessary koraa,tweeaa!
We've been here before. No news!
But the red notice have been deleted long time ago.
So why the reharsh or is it because 19 of this month is second calling of the case, so they want to trigger the interest of the public.
Where are Bernard morna and his demonstrators. Agyimifuo.
This Is Diabolical Schemes To Protects France Backed Criminals Sabotues To Face Justice.,Its Completes Unsults Disrespects And Will Of Ghanian People
France, UK & USA had a nice opportunity to have arrested and imprisoned John Dramani Mahama for taking bribe from Airbus SE. They ignored him bcoz the 5million was added to the cost of the plane's ambryaer.
@The , you do not even know the difference between "Airbus" which is a plane with components made by European countries such as France, UK , Spain etc, and "Embraer" which is also a plane but made in Brazil.. Dwen Ka Kra, ...
It’s partly because of the stupidity of the foolish NDC who demonstrated at the US Embassy in Ghana led by Stupid Adorye.Too many idiots in Ghana
OFORI ATTA HAS STOLEN SO MUCH MONEY TO BRIBE HIS WAY THROUGH. THE WESTERN WORLD WILL NEVER EXTRADITE THIS CRIMINAL FOR QUESTINING. THEY ARE ALREADY BENEFITING FROM THE MILLION OF DOLLARS HES STOLEN. WESTERN DEMOCRACY IS NOT G ...
Idiotic Fool has your Govt & AG found him guilty of stealing any money? Tell your parents to take you to school, you're an illiterate
@Kay. No one said Ken Ofori Ata has stolen. He should come and account for his stewardship. If he knows he hasn't done anything wrong why is he refusing to come. All his colleague former appointees are here, why is he alone r ...
We are further up of this name.
Whether his name is removed by Interpol or not he is a wanted person in Ghana.If he is innocennt why is he refusing to come down to face justice? Is Interpol telling us that politicians cannot be held accountable for crimes c ...
Please sometimes we fail to understand some of our Legal institutions both nationally and internationally. What is political about this Ofori Atta case. Which part of the law says that when a political leader abuses office re ...
@AG, you made an excellent comment.
It is the same principle that made those who threw bombs when they were rejected at general elections by voters and killed loads of innocent Ghanaians cry foul when Nkrumah banged them in ...
Then this same whites will turn and say African governments are not fighting corruption. Nonsense.
What is political about holding public office holders accountable?
Yet, Ken Ofori-Atta is sleeping in a toilet in detention in America.
You actually think Ken is still in detention? I guess you have a small brain. No wonder NDC keeps buying your votes with sanitary pads.
Most Ghanians have a little mind like lizard. Talking about thieves, which political party is the most criminals. Nana used our resources to educate our children free, paid cocoa farmers, nursing and teaching allowances and m ...
Shame you Ofori-Atta, you are a disgrace to the whole of your family. The big loser of all time. It is amazing how you can go to bed at night and sleep. At long last what have you gain for being GREEDY and selfish ? HELL. Tha ...
The man is now in detention so red alert notice for what again. Sunk reason.
Since when did Criminal Acts become Political acts? What kind of “WORLD “ do we live in now?
Airbus thief Mahama also wanted somebody arrested? You think the Interpol is run by African monkeys?
FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Afienya.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleane ...
So why did he flee the country
He didn’t flee, he went for medical treatment. The OSP knew that.
It doesn't surprise me a bit. In Ghana, NPP-NDC rivalry turns everything into politics'
Some of us said this and we were branded and insulted I was discussing with a colleague lawyer that the man has competent well rested lawyers who won't come easily with empty pockets.
So The AG should stop running commentar ...
End of case for the chatterbox AG of Ghana.
Interpol wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan kan!!!
SHAME ON MAHAMA AND HIS DEVIOUS NDC GANGS!!
@PRINCE AKWASI ADDAE OFFIE P33
Vote buying democracy. Is this democracy? Vote buying by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
Kotoka was killed by God within one year of his betrayal of taking $10 million bribes from the CIA and Afrifa ...
HE IS STILL UNDER ARREST. It means He has been LOCATED, so no need for Notice. His whereabouts are known. Does not mean the charges have been dropped; that also does not mean he is guilty; a full, fair and transparent trial w ...
Blame the incompetence of the Special Prosecutor, Kissi Agyebeng, who thinks he knows better than the Attorney General.
At the commencement of the shift, staff received both written and verbal hand over notes from the 12pm staff (Bernard). Staff prepared the house weekly shopping list and went out for shopping.while Bernard supported JP at hom ...
The biggest problem for Ghana and Africa are the Western controlled institutions and their local conspirators, like Akuffo Addo's family and NPP.
These Western imperial powers, impose their criminal local conspirators and pu ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Congratulations, Ken...
But does any person think we are expecting his name to be there for ever?
Hahaha..
The NPP idiots are celebrating..
Unfortunately for them, they are so dumb and illiterate, that they don't even understand what a red notice is..
Inmate Ken720 has been located, and is still enjoying his extended s ...
===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £350 MILLION POUNDS STERLING
GABBY OTCHERE DARKO STO ...
If Ghana has established corrupt charges Ofori Atta,can't he be tried in absentia?The Minister of Justice of Ghana must let Ghanaians and the world know.
So all the noise about ken was political.
Eeh Ghana. Why???
Julor Kpakpo ken ofori-atta-ayi, every household in Ghana; every kindergarten school child; and every street hawker and vendor knows that you are a Thief. A fugitive criminal. You shall die, knowing no peace. Fiafitor
Kwasea Panyin. Julor Kpakpo. Shame!
S3 asa