OSP speaks on INTERPOL's deletion of Red Notice against Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (51)

• DotCom 1 day ago

The OSP did not address the main concern of Ghanaians. Was the Interpol application filed on political grounds? Did someone made an error during the application? In fact, if it is established that someone failed to follow the ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... You ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

Kissi Agyebeng of OSP shd take part of the blame. He lied to Ghanaians that John Dramani Mahama did not take any bribe from Airbus SE, while the international world including INTERPOL knew it wasn't true.The same Corrupt Joh ...

• Abu 1 day ago

Press conference from the nation wreckers NDC loading….

• Ofori Atta is God’s blessing to Ghana 1 day ago

NDCeivers thought they could bribe Interpol like they’ve done with every single institution in Ghana. You can’t touch he who God has blessed. Corrupt OSP and AG in the mad.

• Kwaku 1 day ago

A hired BOT detected.

• Truth Stands 1 day ago

How could the OSP and Government declare someone is not in court and hasn’t been charged a fugitive? That was when they lost the plot. International agencies are not stupid, they can tell when an individual is being witch h ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 23 hours ago

IF YOU, INDEED, HAVE A CASE/EVIDENCE AGAINST HIM, JUST TRY HIM IN COURT. PRESS CONFERENCE CAN’T REPLACE PROSECUTION.
    PROPAGANDA WILL DESTROY NDC!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 23 hours ago

BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE A ...

• Honest 22 hours ago

What we have now is a team and not one person claiming to be the architech of all good things in his government but distancing himself from their bad policies

• No problem 22 hours ago

Removal from INTERPOL’s Red Notice list does NOT mean Ken Ofori-Atta cannot be brought back to Ghana.
    A Red Notice is just an international alert to help locate and provisionally arrest someone — it is not an arrest warr ...

• EMP 13 hours ago

Repent and stop your attacks against Islam..

• SUREST PATH TO DAILY CA$H INCOME 1 day ago

Why is it of concern? This weekend, think & act. Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investmentin self.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Your be ...

• Yaa Yaa 23 hours ago

You guys blew the opportunity when you go to court Defence lawyers look for stoppages and punish Prosecution.
    It amazing how you were working in Ghana you were helping the man to win his case and he is winning .
    I am being ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 22 hours ago

Vote buying democracy. Is this democracy? Vote buying by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
    Kotoka was killed by God within one year of his betrayal of taking $10 million bribes from the CIA and Afrifa was murdered by the EWES clique ...

• ASUNKE 4 hours ago

Until Bawuliar and NPP bring Ken Offori Atta, MATEMEHO should remain in opposition forever
    #BAWUMIAbringbackKenOfforiAtta #NPPbringbackKenOfforiAtta

• anosam 22 hours ago

remove kissi shushed . now whst is ndc doing ?

• Decorator 1 day ago

Fools in this country.
    They think they are fools like we care.
    You have not tried the guy in court and youvare already asking for his arrest.
    Which civilised country or institution does such a stupid thing?

• Cophie 1 day ago

Please let's face facts and not being on the other side the politically divide and make yourself blind to the Truth.
    Am not a politician neither bear a card of any party but Only Jehovahs Party, My humble question to you is ...

• Kay 1 day ago

You're not intelligent enough. Why didn't your NDC Govt between 2009 -2016 use GCB but used DataBank? Did NPP Thugs force late President Atta Mills & John Mahama to transact biz with Ken Ofori Atta?

• Ablekuma Van Damme 23 hours ago

COPHIE WHATEVER IS WITTEN IN FRONT OF YOUR GRANDFATHER'S CAR AND THE BACK DOES NOT MATTER IN THE AFFAIRS OF LAW AND LEGALITY!!

ONLY A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION CAN DECLARE SOMETHING AS CORRUPTION AND IT IS NOT ABOUT ...

• agyeman 1 day ago

THANK GOD INTERPOL IS NOT LIKE AYINE AND GHANA'S OSP. INTERPOL THINKS AND ACTS NOT LIKE THE AFORE WHO RUSH TO THE MEDIA AND BLOW HOT AIR AS WELL AS LIE ABOUT WHAT THEY HAVE NOT SUCCEEDED IN DOING. THE BLACK MAN WILL ALWAYS AC ...

• Johnny 1 day ago

The entire NDC Leadership keep on Fooling around like Junkies on the high from Cocaine & Marijuana forgetting that the international world are watching their stupidity. Were they thinking INTERPOL will support them?

• ASUNKE 4 hours ago

NPP idiots. NPP, especially Asantes and Akyems are the problems of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. They are happy the THIEF is finding a narrow way to escape justice, simply because he is one of them. The same people who told us that ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 1 day ago

The « IMCOMPETENCE NDC PARTY » at play.
    Little minds at work.

• Waste of resources 1 day ago

In Competent OSP. Cant get anything right except singing Daddy Lumba songs

• Miagy Soft 1 day ago

OSP, Attorney Genersl Dominic Akultinga Aryeni, Pres Mahama, Akufu Addo, Ken Offori Attah, givernment of Ghana your all bloodie liers on this Ofori Attah corruption.. The truth is very simple.. Your all fools fooling yourselv ...

• Cophie 1 day ago

I hope the explanation given by Interpol removing red alert of Ofori Atta as based on their constitution of not involving cases of political nature that's okay.And secondly how the process of extradition has already started ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 22 hours ago

INTERPOL IS TOTALY WRONG,
    The red alert notice was issued first, when the OSP got to know that INTERPOL is not taken the needed steps to arrest him, triggered the 2nd option of bilateral relationship and co-orperation la ...

• Jon J 1 day ago

Meanin hes gonna com anyway

• FACT 1 day ago

NDC Sedinam Tamakloe versus NPP Ofori-Atta
    FOR AS LONG AS CONVICTED SEDINAM TAMAKLOE REMAINS FREE AND UNTOUCHABLE, ALL THE NOISE THE NDC IS MAKING ABOUT HONORABLE OFORI-ATTA IS MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING.

• Albert Kessel 1 day ago

If the Prosecution is sure that they have established a criminal case against the former minister, then, considering all these 'complications', it may be better to go ahead and try him in absentia.

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This OSP is a joke.
    He is part of the npp Nation wreckers organization.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 23 hours ago

YOU CAN GO AND TAKE THE JOB IF YOU ARE COMPETENT MORE THAN HIM. YOU NDC IDIOTS THINK INVESTIGATIONS AND PROSECUTIONS ARE ALL ABOUT SITTING ON JOYNEWS TO MAKE NOISE AND WRITING NONSENSE ON GHANAWEB

ONYAAYEE GBEMI!!

• Kwaku 1 day ago

In short, Ofori Atta is a criminal. NPP and anything related to this criminal organization should not be allowed to come near any power.

• Billy Bones 1 day ago

Well let's see how it goes

• Getting good news in prison 1 day ago

Less hell in hell .

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

NDC fails on Ofori-Atta. NDC fails on cocoa price. NDC fails on water bills reduction. NDC fails on electricity bills reduction. NDC fails on free education. NDC fails on transport price. NDC fails on galamsey promise. The ...

• Stan 23 hours ago

FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Afienya.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleane ...

• Mr. T 23 hours ago

Aiding criminals.

• ROGUE LAWYER 22 hours ago

The OSP should resign with immediate effect on the grounds of incompetence in handling this case from the early beginning.
    The decision to allow Ofori Atta to travel outside the country for speak volume of collaboration to ...

• 19 choboe !!! 22 hours ago

Interpol wo ye kwasea paaaa . Interpol wo ye villager paaa kwasiaaaaa, wo maame twe paaaa gyimigyimi. Interpol wo papa koti tise TIMBER log, gyimigyimi wo maame twe kan kan kan kan kan kan SPITS! Foolish and stupid Interp ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 22 hours ago

Vote buying democracy. Is this democracy? Vote buying by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
    Kotoka was killed by God within one year of his betrayal of taking $10 million bribes from the CIA and Afrifa was murdered by the EWES clique ...

• Dude 22 hours ago

Fact is the location of nana Ken Ofori Atta is known as he is under lock and keys by the federal authorities in America, if here were still in hiding, then the red alert will still be in effect

• Kk 21 hours ago

This shows the quality of our so call lawyers. They think the case could be adjourned for them to provide more inculpatory evidences.

• Sopo 21 hours ago

Hmmmm NDC and incompetence is like Vulture and carcass.

• Erik 21 hours ago

Isn't it possible that the removal of ofori Atta's name from the interpol Red Notice is to pave the way for ICE to deport him so he cannot claim to be running away from political persecution

• Shieeee... Dem take their coloured TV go exchange for Randy black& white tv 19 hours ago

Yeah interpol is seeing the truths in ken case. So ii was all political

• Jack 18 hours ago

Mass, your work was incompetent one. You only did that to please the Mahama administration just to keep your position.....

• Let Christ's love leads you 18 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...

• Ghanaman 15 hours ago

John Mahama has duped Ghana more than Ofori Atta