Franklin Cudjoe reacts to INTERPOL's deletion of Red Notice against Ken Ofori-Atta

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) .

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

Vote buying democracy. Is this democracy? Vote buying by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
    Kotoka was killed by God within one year of his betrayal of taking $10 million bribes from the CIA and Afrifa was murdered by the EWES clique ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Many intelligent Ghanaians are not surprised at Franklin Cuddjoe's objection to INTERPOL's view, that Ken Ofori Atta's extradition request was for political persecution. Franklin is an Ayigbe and a supporter of NDC who believ ...

• Baba Siaka Stevens 21 hours ago

Akans should open their eyes WILD on these Ayigbe haters, how many times did this trokosi people talk about Sedinam Tamakloe?

• Let Christ's love leads you 20 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...

• Nii 1 day ago

MAHAMA SHOULD BE SPEAKING TO THE AMERICANS THAN NOT DOING ANYTHING, THE WEST IS NOT HELPING POOR NATIONS TO FIGHT CORRUPTION.

• Nii 1 day ago

In the eyes of the British, French and American Courts, President Mahama has no Credibility & morals to ask for the extradition of a political opponents. Mahama himself would have been imprisoned if he was in their country.

• Nii 1 day ago

The Npp should be banned in Ghana, That party is a criminal organisation Ghanaians should not take seriously, They are thieves, Akyem and Asante thieves using the other tribes in the party as goro boys or boy boy

• Nii 1 day ago

Go and beg your parents to send you back to school, you need education stop wasting your time following very Corrupt John Dramani Mahama. Tooffeeii Buuuluuu Kwaashiaa Anaamuuu

• Senegal 1 day ago

Bro. use your precious time to get medication o.
    You once laughed at Bediatuo See yourself.You want sympathy from mahama

• Joe 1 day ago

A typical Ghanaian mentality, low life,You steal money and you can't enjoy the stolen monies is that life?

• Niger 1 day ago

Stroke don't finish am abi?

• Sethoo 1 day ago

When you decide to be a bootlicker and a sycophant just for your political godfathers to feed you with taxpayers monies, you will be attacked by the spirits with a Stoke and other incurable diseases.

• Joe 1 day ago

This is what you get when you elect a president who is too nice and tries to be everybody's friend to the extent that Gabby Otchere Darko is able to go to him to chat and pick a phone and call him then Ghanaians we are foolin ...

• UNP 1 day ago

@Joe, donyou want the president to be issuing orders that criminals be arrested? It is not the duty of the president. Tbe State institutions responsible for these matters are there. As the president, he can't be seen to be ho ...

• Ruthan 1 day ago

Do not forget that President John Dramani Mahama also has some Corrupt cases hanging his neck and that of his brother Ibrahim. When he misapply the law, the same will happen to him.

• Ben Ayitey 1 day ago

Lesson to AG OSP and Bernand Mornah .
    USA is not Ghana.
    Use appropriate means to get justice

• Yawdonkor 1 day ago

This Cudjoe man is full of himself! How can a so-called educated man categorically say someone has committed heinous crimes when no court of competent jurisdiction has said so? What about the Sedinam woman? Wasn’t she tried ...

• UNP 1 day ago

@yawdonkor. In what way is he full of himself? Because he spoke the truth against your demigod/alleged criminal Ken Ofori who's running from justice. Do you know the number of people who died because of his wicked and unpopul ...

• @ UNP 23 hours ago

What truth has he spoken? That Tamaklo girl was tried and convicted in absentia. Why can't the AG send his evidence to court and let the man be tried in absentia? Even Franklin keeps using "alleged" yet goes on to categorical ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 1 day ago

Vote buying democracy. Is this democracy? Vote buying by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
    Kotoka was killed by God within one year of his betrayal of taking $10 million bribes from the CIA and Afrifa was murdered by the EWES clique ...

• God is watching 1 day ago

NPP haircuts pensioners
    NDC haircuts cocoa farmers
    The value is the same

• Kee 22 hours ago

Such hatred and comments from Cudjoe and others informed the decision of INTERPOL. I wish Cudjoe had stated the corrupt related charges not mere childish statement of stealing from public purse.

• Donatus 22 hours ago

I don't see anything speculator, we were not expecting his name to be there till thy kingdom come.

• Dr. SAS, Attorney at Law 22 hours ago

Which heinous crime did Mr. Ofori Atta commit? And which loot are you talking about?
    Talk like this, as amateurish as they are like that of the Attorney General, has led to the removal of his name from the Red List and cam g ...

• Kwame 22 hours ago

Yes, he is still a chief fugitive who is at large after unprecedented looting of the state coffers

• Jack Toronto 22 hours ago

The AG talks too much.

• Baba Siaka Stevens 21 hours ago

I'm happy for Ofori Atta although not happy about the alleged crimes he had committed, but NDC and their criminal Jakpa so called National Security leader should be hold responsible for giving Ken more evidence to prove his c ...

• Jack 21 hours ago

Masa, come again on this. Stop your hatred towards this man. You have laws to prosecute him in absentia right. Why is the state refusing to do that if indeed you have case against him? The political actors just want to humili ...

• Bfoh 20 hours ago

You and your cohorts are the brave cowards. A bunch of hateful, and jealous bigots. Ur hatred will definitely land all of you in disgrace. All of you will be exposed one after the other. I encourage you to shut up. U r not th ...

• Shieeee... Cocoa farmers take their coloured TV go exchange for Randy black& white tv 20 hours ago

This Interpol permanent deletion of red notice on ken has pained some people papa.
    This case is political, well let's see how they roll their dice, the easy way or the hard way. Let me grab some popcorn

• Kwaata 19 hours ago

Kwasia Kwasia gyimee gyimee you should use stupidity and talk
    talk tank to advice the general public, the ndc illiterates and
    the Government machinery to wisely utilize the power invested in them than mere press conferenc ...

• Esa 18 hours ago

Want s3 preko, Cudjoe. You're just consumed by hate. Odwan. Ayigbe ni aboard.

• Abrewapunyagna 18 hours ago

Mr. Know all, stop this nonsense and take on interpol if you think they are in the wrong.

• Esa 18 hours ago

Want s3 preko, Cudjoe. You're just consumed by hate. Odwan. Ayigbe ni aboa..

• Cheddar Is the real deal 18 hours ago

Ken Ofori Atta is cousin of a former president who is in the ICE sweating like a black goat

• Boris Bukari 18 hours ago

So Franklin what can you do about that? Just talking n expression ur views n opinions on social media will not even hurt a fly. if it hurts u so much please take a plane n fly to the US n bring him.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 17 hours ago

I thought Parkinson's will soften the foolishness and hatred of this idiot bust naaaaah. This same twat Franklin cudjoe rejoiced when Asante Bediatuo had stroke not knowing he was going to get worse. Pepe the frog lookalike ...

• Agbeli Kumordziì 17 hours ago

Switzerland Britain and America governments are in bed with Africa corrupt government officials
    Block FBI from coming to Ghana to arrest anyone

• Yooo 16 hours ago

Ken, if he is dodging accountability, is a big disgrace to himself, family and generations. He has used his shameful and greedy conduct to erase the future of his children and generations unborn. His father led Ghana into Eco ...

• FACT 12 hours ago

Sedinam Tamakloe is not a fugitive because she is an NDC because all NDCs are immune to crime.

• Dey 6 hours ago

Americans are wise! Your political-ethnocentric thinking isn't like that of the Whites'!! Doing everything to please NDC!!!