And your STUPIDITY will make you realize that your body will be blown up in pieces within minutes to make all your salary become as useless as yourself. Such an idiotic fool. He doesn't factor the risk involved in the salary ...
Did it affect you and your family when suicide bombers killed Ghanaians who have enlisted into the British & American Armies in Iraq & Afghanistan? Get some life and find ways to improve yourself economically.
Hello youth of Ghana..............you can take your own life with medicine.......For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
In war front, it's do and die,so don't bragging
We know how much Russia pays the poor and desperate men it has lured into fighting in Ukraine. Some f them get killed trying to run away and live in kidnapped conditions.
... And those idiots are often used as baits on the most dangerous fronts. That foolish boy is only thinking of the money without thinking about the other side of life. A stupid boy like @Ruthan.
Hell is sweet like honey hurry up and come
See the extraterrestrial alien aka MUMBI SERAKI. Humans are commenting here and he is also comming here to comment some. Akaii!
This guy is probably dead by now. The promise big salary knowing that you can not live to enjoy. These are the ones they put at the very front of combat with little training. I saw a Youtube video of an Indian lady whose husb ...
@ Anoff
I presume you're from Aburi Akwapim just as I'm. Don't base your knowledge on the Western press bcoz I know much about that country. Russia currently has a Military strength of 3.5 Million soldiers (active) with a n ...
Oh so it's all about money? Well we all have our principles and priorities.
Why are you not enlisted then?
You quoted nice figures authoritatively. Pl can you tell us the source of your information . In any case this fool thinks every Ghanaian will like to live the life of a mercenary because of money. The warped mentality based o ...
@ Thomas Aboagye
Who do you want to teach you something about Russia, when you've been brainwashed and blocked your mind from learning everything about that country. Paadumat Afrikanchie loodie.
Only a fool un-reasons like you. That guy at war front will die before his second meagre pay. If it was that good, those kidnapped nationals wouldn’t want to quit. POWs and captured foreign fighters tell of the hell they ...
He can brag about his Russian mercenary salary all he wants, but the truth is that his chances of surviving at the war front past three months is slim. Russia is recruiting African warm bodies to be killed by the Ukrainian ar ...
Stupid African modafvcka bragging about YOUR LITTLE BLOOD MONEY from a dispicable job no Russian want. . May your silva perish you. You will be lucky if you make it back home in a body bag.
Are you aware we've Ghanaians & other Africans working as lecturers, medical Doctors, lawyers in Russia ? And you think the Russian govt pay them peanuts?Don't comment on issues you don't understand.In as much I will never re ...
@Kwaku..kwasiaba, toke b3l3, Odwan, tintinto, tsina ajebu, too m3333!!. Your ignorant and dumb-ass statement suggests that you had no knowledge of my background. Back to the subject. Is this kurasinii bugabuga misfit that mis ...
@ Kweku Tsin
You're a complete illiterate wasting your time on Internet go back to school and stop following politicians. O Tibia Galava nie rabotayet. Beeaard.
@Kwaku...Kwasia, I am more educated than you and your father. Kwasia ba.
As of now, since they cannot get North Korea to supply them people at the at war-front they have to turn their attention to Africa. Why? We can easily fall for the trap. He is being used for propaganda in recruitment.
Most Ghanaians are brained washed by western propaganda. If a Ghanaian join US and Britain army the family see it as a big achievement. Don't American and Britain (NATO) invade other countries? Many foreign recruits died in I ...
Other countries do the same with similarly 'poor and desperate' men.
It is reported that there are such people on the Ukranian side too.
Just ignore his idiocy. He has sold his mind and conscience in fighting for Russia. How many Russians are fleeing from fighting in Ukraine?
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
He might be better than you. Your sharp teeth will be your grave digger
How can he be better when his brains have stopped working like yours, @Nkeaaaa
A person who sacrifices his life for an unjust cause in exchage for peanuts is worst than Judas himself.
@ Kweku Tsin
Ghanaian youth who have sat down and allowed NPP & NDC to mess up their life, without giving them good education & jobs to do are foolish & useless than pigs in the Bible. Russia & USA do not owe them a living ...
Larry Madoho indeed. This guy is an Ewe. I said it the other time that the other guy who was captured by Ukraine and Okujato Ablakwa going to beg for his release is an Ewe that is why Ablakwa was feverishly begging for his re ...
Your argument show's ignorance; perhaps you believe people with money should be able to buy any and all things including human beings.
People serve in the military forces in every nation and that's nothing new. But we are ...
Because of hunger, mouse went to suck Cats titties for breast milk
He is never a fool . He is telling you the truth And he.knows the risk involved in what he is doing. You want him to live in Ghana,be jobless and starve to death? So many of our soldiers wish they are fighting as mercensries ...
Where do I sign? I'm going to russian embassy right now I will sleep there till I speak to someone
You see how stupid you are? You are such a LAZY FOOL to be talking about starvation in Ghana when you can survive in so many ways other than carrying yourself to Putin to be used as a human war shield. You have been very busy ...
@ Atakorah
You're ignorant and a semi illiterate yet you want to impose your illiteracy on others. There are millions of African students ,who have completed their studies in that country living & working in there. How many ...
Stop your nonsense comparing top professions to being a sodier. Russia is not a preferred destination for Ghanaians. Only desperate Ghanaians go to Russia. Given the option even Russians will rather go to W. Europe, Canada or ...
You lack intelligence yet you would never shut your beak.To tell you the truth, those Ghanaians joining the Russian Army are not professional soldiers they are like Vigilantes being used in the army for transport & logistics. ...
@ Kweku Tsin
Kweku Russian Govt is not forcing any Ghanaian youth unemployed to come and join their army.Russia has a professional army of 3.5 million solders standby that they are not using. They are giving out 175,000 Do ...
Look at this canon fodder. If he doesn't take care, the Ukeainians will just eliminate him and Russians will just declare him missing in action and his family will lose all his benefits. By the way, why is Abkakwa not confron ...
GO AND GET WOUNDED IN UKRAINE AND THEN CRY FOR ABLAKWA TO COME AND HELP YOU....IDIOTIC IDIOT...TWEAA.
This is power drunk
This is propaganda, like using peanuts to trap the mouse.
Perspective matters. A paycheck can be life-changing in one place and average in another — and there’s nothing wrong with being proud of your progress.
But there’s a difference between pride and performance.
Becau ...
Why are the Western press so concerned about citizens of poorer countries joining Russian Army?Both USA & UK have been enlisting citizens of poorer African countries for decades,why didn't they complain?We have been dealing w ...
Which Western press are you refering to?
I believe the story is published in English rather than in Twi or Ewe, so it must be from the West.
I suppose that's the man's logic
The US and UK do not enlist people because they needed African idiots for the meat grinder. Most get a successful career without active combat.
Kwasia, the same bitch bitch c BBC western press that told you that the same man who freed you from the SHACKLES in colonization, British ruling you n taking your resources. Has now turned into a kakai dictator. Me sef I want ...
The US and UK enlist people into their army but Russia is enlisting people and throwing onto the battle field with very little training. Many were lied to about their roles in the army. Is this the only article you've ever re ...
Don't say things that you do not understand. The same CNN would have instigated African countries to take on Russia at the UN. Don't you know there is a law within UN that is against compulsory enlistment of other nationals ...
Does that stop them from being Ghanaian? Until this war, how many black Russians did you know?
Who told you that? To get a citizenship to be put at the war front. What has UN to do with this? People have the right to do what they want. The North Korean soldiers sent to Russian and were being blown away did not get any ...
Nana, the news is on Ghanaweb so why are you criticising the western press? Go and join the Russian army and you will understand the situation better.
" In a video shared by CNN Larry Madowo" Read the full story.Some of you have little brains. I would have been happy no Ghanaian got involved in those wars but worsening economies is pushing them.
Worsening economy? Where is that? Some Ghanaians like you are too steeped in foolishness. Fo you know the number of homeless people in the US, UK, China and even Japan? Does that make their economy very wors
That CNN journalist just shared this video on X.. Every Tom, Dick and Harry can share a video.. If 1 CNN journalist shares a video you people talk about Western press.. hmmm.. I guess you are the one with small brains.. So wh ...
Money is the root of evil and death.
The lack of money is the root of all evil
The love of money is the root of all evil
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
The most lies military in the world
Then bring more money home else a day Ukraine bullet may finished you ,your family can see money for the rest of their lives
They alway use a black journalist
Lets pray the Ukranians blow him up in pieces before he comes back and start creating problems as pRt of Western Togolander!
He is a walking human mince meat.
Nana you are still blame European today’s black African leaders stealing more than l trillion dollars puting its in American and European banks. Who is to blame
What about the EU citizens fighting for Ukraine? Is it because of hardships too? What's even wrong with they joining the Russian army?
The guy is from Ashanti Region. They make noise like ocean. Kokoase.
Drone who cares?
Why would he make such a video. How many people in the army have we ever in the history of social media seen talking about salary advantages while in active service? What happened to army discipline? Why are tnative Russian s ...
Both Russians and Ukrainians are dying in numbers. Pray that GOD protects u and come back home in full.
Conscript
You family can receive your death news in the next 3mins.
Anybody with suicidal tendency can join him.
the African is always a foolish entity, we started selling own as slaves. Now we are fighting wars that has nothing to do with us just for money. Sometimes i ask myself are blacks really the first humans created?
Stupidity started with you
And your father
And you can die like a fowl any day.
If u look at him carefully, u will see a fool. Money,money,money and a foolish Russian guy came and slept with our girls leaving them with nothing but HIV, u will die soon u fool
Leave this boy alone. Let's be patient to hear what he will say then.
This guy must be very reckless and dangerous for money. The Russian-Ukraine war front line is described as "meat Grinder".
Motivation for money don't make a very good soldier than patriotism. Enjoy your chance!!!
He is a decedent under going training, he will come back as gorilla fighter to scatter us (poo pooo) Ghana army should be alert for such decedents
I think joining the Russians should be Indivdual , I think ,Our Authorities Must Help If Our Youths Decides To Seeks, Enlistings Employments ,Historically Russians Are True Committed Unflinge Friend Of African People .Struggl ...
GYIMIFUE!! 3NY3 SIKA BIA NA YEDI. When you start having serious nightmares about the atrocities, the commission of which you are a part of you'll understand.
Gymii for fighting for a country like Russia. Murderers country. This guy should not be allowed to enter Ghana any longer. He will betray Ghana
U are an Animal to be born in a Shithole country like Ghana. Russia did not colonised any African country, but they have trained more Ghanaians than UK & USA. Russia is richer than Every single African country if you care to ...
You are an animal like your president putin the stupid idiot. If Russia is a country, why are they struggling. Stupid idiot
The Question is, Is All die be die not true again? Who said all die be die in Ghana? Akufo Monkey Addo said that ALLLL DIE BE DIEEEEE
Whe. I hear my generation group talk about money as if it's more importance than life I shudder.
It tells e how some of us has a low level our intellectual capacity has fallen to.
In a serious country it's national or c ...
This guy shudnt be blamed. He probably has no property here n doesnt kno how to make it here. He has nothin to lose except his life n since hes gonna die one day anyway its better takin advantage of this opportunity. D.O.D
The "aimless and poor" guy you're talking about is no more a Ghanaian, he has taken on Russian citizenship for whatever monetary benefits. His family can also get their share. Leave him alone.
What's the point of bragging about money you are earning fighting in a war? Russia is using them as cannon fodder as the call them. Untrained Africans hastely sent to the war front to be killed. That's how desperate these peo ...
Do Or Die
Is it necessary to say a thing like this?
Wise up
Meanwhile, your future is not guaranteed. Kwasia
Is your future guaranteed? None of us on this earth future is guaranteed
Yes contract soldier who doesn't have sense sees only the pay yoo we hear you.
This is old news, first put-out weeks ago.
Stupid idiot
Don't mind him. Just take a look at this turn out. And his beret. Does it even appeal to inspire anyone at all? To enroll into this archaic garbage mindset of Putin? Senseless Nonsense
Have all the money and die, u have no brains
Nobody will take their money along, when they die.
And that stops people to work and get money.
When this idiot dies by the bullets of the Ukrainians, let know fucked up family member request for government support to bring his mother fucking corpse to ghana
Yeah, simple and short !!
Is money everything? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, foolish, ignorant and primitive fool.
Then come and invest for your motherland.
When you died, do you want your body to brought back to ghana
Please think about humanity and where you were brought up to. Money is just you're alive to show off but you can't take it to the grave. Stop showing off!!!! Concert
Ukraine says its an easy job fighting and that is why people choose that path. Eih, that surely must have come from the lips of an idiot. The youth in Ukraine are traversing very hard terrain to escape enlistment into the Ukr ...
@Louis, your analysis are wrong. Russia as you are trying to over-hyped have an army that are not the best in the world but actually weak and corrupt. Putin thought they were going to overrun Ukraine is a few weeks of war an ...
@ JA
You're an illiterate spewing out rubbish. If Russia has a weak Army as you say, why are Europeans nations so worried for disagreement within NATO? EU & UK Parliament have themselves admitted they can't fight Russia alo ...
Look at this rather illiterate Kwaku Tee, didn't you understand my contribution? I said Russia has nuclear weapons that can wipe out Ukraine but can't use it due to the serious consequences. Their normal army can't do all, ...
Only Ghanaian will say this, people recruited from other countries like Syria, Iran and Iraq etc are crying everyday. The so called promised salary is a mirage, there are Ghanaians who have served like this idiot, some are b ...
Senior slave in deed. I did not join the US army just for the fact that l will have to be sent to other countries countries. Money is not everything.
Why this bragging? Most likely he's Kennedy Agyapong's brother.
In fact the government should so something about salaries. All these guys abroad brag about is their salaries. Apart from that nothing better
S I C K....??
Dolt
All die be die. Eny3 saaa?
Well, I will say finish your contract and come home safely and enjoy your money and refrain from such insults no matter how people criticize you.
People will go where the money is....regardless. It's just the way of the beast. Nothing to do with Russia per se.
Who are the ghanaian parents who gave birth to this stupid foolish guy. Foolish guy
You will be dead soon, you are being stupid. Your dead body cannot be retrieved back home, wo de3 gu so gyimi saaaa. Brag and you will see one day there.
Soon you will be a demolishing man.
That's not russian army uniform. Period
Don’t feed to this nonsense. I don’t know what part of Ghana he is from.
This kind of stupidity must to not show to the general public eye.
Don’t feed in to it.
When a bullet goes through your head, you can take that money with you
. FOOLISH
Folks this is a propaganda campaign to lure uninformed people into a suicide mission. He may have been forced to make the video. Trust me there are more physically fit Russians than the people he is trying to convince
Wasted sperm
AI stupidness
We hear senior
Stupid fool.....you don't know they are using you to go and die in Ukraine? Gyimii saaaa....you don't think before you speak. The question you should ask yourself is this......Why is Russia all of a sudden, recruiting African ...
An Animal who is willing to die for Russians who don’t even regard him as a human beings..Russians currently has shifted from using their own citizens to now using animals in human form mostly African countries to fight the ...
fighting for evil Putin wow
Canon fodder.
You fool can you keep quiet who cares about what you earn. One day your head will be scattered. Bragging about! You are just an idiot from third world country.
But for how long, given that you're just another easy target for Ukrainian snipers? Stop fooling yourself, for your fellow African mercenaries are falling faster than wingless flies at the hands of Ukrainian fighters. The fol ...