Vote buying democracy. Is this democracy? Vote buying by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
Kotoka was killed by God within one year of his betrayal of taking $10 million bribes from the CIA and Afrifa was murdered by the EWES clique ...
Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
We’ll credit you with wonitweasidi. After looting from Ghanaians in the name of ORAL you still open mouth waa to talk.
See the extraterrestrial alien aka MUMBI SERAKI. Humans are commenting here and he is also comming here to comment some. Akaii!!
Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...
I think NDC is reacting to the NPP propaganda and giving them room to operate. If they have caused losses to the state pick them up and let the smell pepper.They think we are all fools. ORAL must work.
Chairman, do you still believe in that ORAL deception? Wake up wai. I wonder why you still believe people like Martin who has deceived and disappointed you? He has to do what he's doing to you to keep his bank account being r ...
The Ndc campaign lies has exposed them in every sector of the Economy.
Buying all bloggers,cso etc cannot save the Propaganda machine of the ruling Party anymore.
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!! WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,GHANA DOES NOT NEED TO RELY ON FOREIGN AID OR WHATEVER,TIME TO WAKE UP,HE WHO BORROWS IN NEVER FREE!!!!!
STOP INTE ...
We must think of our farmers and stop playing politics. Handing over during the transition was the right time to expose wrong doings. Why should CMB CEO and workers keep their salaries and allowances why our farmers suffer?
I don't even know why the government didn't do a forensic audit on COCOABOD immediately after taking over. These guys (Npp) messed the cocoa cocoa sector and still has the effontery to accuse the current government of incompe ...
Another balony son
We seen corruption in the cocoa sector yet the culprits are still walking free,slow coach government, only good at mouth service.
NPP haircut pensioners
NDC is haircutting cocoa farmers
Who is the worst of the two?
Bawumia is very useless. Only fools follow Bawumia
Who told U U are intelligent hmm ofuibiba because of most of U fools that made us number 5 of lower IQ in the world lol kwasiman where were you when Ur stupid party was promised the farmers 6500gh
@ Wwwe. Especially your stupid father.what is his IQ? Moron
With characters like these, Ghana will not develop! I believe he would have said the same had the NPP reduced cocoa prices under similar circumstances
Mahamaliar must pay the GHS6000 price which he promised and then do the talkative talk later.
COCOA FARMERS DON'T WANT MAHAMALIAR
● Presidential Candidate Mahama promised GHS6000 price to the cocoa farmers during the campaign.
● President Mahama reduced his promised price from GHS6000 to GHS3600.
● On the p ...
He will not pay kobo. Kwasea, go to court. Your vote has already been counted in the last elections. If you are a man try to vote twice in the next elections. Alan Kyeremanteng boys will hand you over to the police. Stupid ...
Your parents and you are street beggars so you are not affected by the cut in cocoa prices which affect cocoa farmers whose toil support the economy of Ghana.
What intelligence?
@ Jack, The intelligence that when a child like the NPP goons soils their underwear, they should not blame their parents.Of course, it is extremely difficult for any NPP supporting twat to understand what Kpebu is saying. H ...
You also have to credit cocoa farmers with some level of intelligence too. So if we can't speak English, we can't also identify a whiteman when we see one . We were sitting our somewhere when NDC promised us 6000gh cedis per ...
Mr Kpebu should credit us with some intelligence. Where is the 21 billion dollars recoveries from ORAL? Everyday the storyline is the same. Investigations are ongoing. Stop the investigations because it's pure garbage
Kpebu, you are credited with envy and skinpain
I agree with Kpebu. Because the difference between the price per bag in Ivory Coast and Ghana is only 300 cedis. So you just attempt to smuggle to Ivory Coast because of 300 cedis. NAIMOS will shoot your anus on the bush pat ...
LOOK AT THIS STUPID CLOWN. AYENINI YOU'RE SO STUPID TO BE PERMITTING THIS CLOWN TO BE ON YOUR SHOW...THIS KOTIBOTO? ALLOW US MASSA.
And who are "we"?
This guy has always been a fool