President Mahama sends 'romantic' Valentine's message to wife Lordina

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana...........you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Anita 8 hours ago

Is this news? What about when kotokoli Bawumia sent tuwo zaafi and dawadawa to Samira Fula?

• Kay 6 hours ago

Is Valentine Day part of the ppl of Gonja's festivals? We only know them of taking Cows to the bush.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago

**BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...

• Let Christ's love leads you 7 hours ago

Where is your lifestyle,choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet m ...

• Roco 8 hours ago

Is this a news.
    Prez Mahama should rather buy chocolate for all who votered him to power because they're all loved ones.

• A 6 hours ago

The don't know how to eat chocolate ,they'll vomit and some will get running tummies.All NDC voters are bush ppl.

• hmmmmmmmmmm 7 hours ago

Mahama you are the best president after Rawlings. you have save us from the hands of evil plans of NPP. keep the good job and Ghanaians will remember you like Rawlings. Happy Valentine

• When Are We Going to See the 24hr Economy 6 hours ago

We need jobs!

• Dr Haru 6 hours ago

You get time celebrate Valentine, plenty work dey wey you for do abi. Ebi Valentine we go chop. Cocoa farmers dey cry ooh !

• Naa 5 hours ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road. He is very stupid

• agyeman 3 hours ago

WHAT IS MAHAMA WEARING? THIS MAN IS SICK

• agyeman 3 hours ago

I DIDN'T THE CHAMBER AND HALL OOO

• Obrempong 59 minutes ago

This in not strange, he is ruling over-the- Less- -
    Brainers. Mahama’s Opulent and Grandiose
    Lifestyle are about that. What is Valentine in
    Africa? Mahama is about this and his family.
    Ghanaians are Less-Brainers, whi ...

• Mr Truth 42 minutes ago

Who cares most of the Ghanaians can’t afford even koko