Sad to hear this, condolences to the family and all veterans as well serving officers
NONSENSE. THE WICKED AND UNFEELING LOW RANK SOLDIERS WHO INTRODUCED BLOODSHED, DISRESPECT, KILLINGS, HATRED AND ENVY INTO PEACEFUL GHANA WILL ALL HAVE THEIR PUNISHMENT FROM GOD. HOW CAN A HYPOCRITE LIKE PRATT, KONKONSAHENE AN ...
@Amartey Masoperh KWASHIA BUULU S3K3YELOR BI..!!!! I'm sure your ashawo mother hasn't told you that the regime that the AFRC overthrew was itself a group of coup plotters, right..?? Wo maame tw3 basabasa w'ate! You dirty NPP/ ...
The brave men who freed Rawlings on June 4th were never praised or rewarded But Rawlings who did not fight was crowned the hero he killed more than half the men who freed him from his cell
You are clearly an infantile toddler. You don't know shit. Go and get the real filla and stop your stupid... "y3see-y3see".
How many houses & cars did Rawlings leave behind for his family?He had 3 mansions at Ridge, a luxurious apartments at Adjirigano Trassacci,a Riverside Estate at Sogakope ,a house at Tema Comm 11 etc. Foolish Taani Tasiri got ...
Twea
Efo Julor Jato Rawlings, Boakye Djan, The Tsikatas and the Anlo Ewe Maniacs were the most evil and devilish of them all. It is good many of them died miserably.
The people from the North should learn a bitter lesson from the ...
I am asking you, @Frank kwasiampanin! Where is Akuffo Addo's O-Level & University results...???? You loud, raucous, depraved, and dirty idiots of the NPP are all BITTER SOULS wailing outside the corridors of power. In simple ...
@Frank Athena-Karikari. It is a pity you don’t know how you will miserably die. You are as old as Methuselah, but your coconut head is just full shit. Why?
Kweku Tsin is a SATANIC Homosexual and Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST
Gladly hell isn't your property . Both heaven and hell belongs to God Almighty., and he does the assignment, not the Asante man. Asantes shouldn't be talking of some people being wicked, because they cut off the heads of i ...
Why?
The Northerners put up their lives to stage a coup for the Anlo Ewe maniacs to enjoy. Yes, I mean the Tsikata brothers. I don’t know why Tsatsu Tsikata has lived for so long and he is not dead yet. I have my White cloth rea ...
Mr. wild animal - @Frank Agyena-Karikari, you have clearly demonstrated to the whole wide world that the PAIN, TRAUMA & ANGUISH that Rawlings has planted in your heart, body & psyche is an ETERNAL ONE. So, even in his grave, ...
@JAGONDA. Please do not mind that buffoon who calls himself Frank Agyena-Karikari. His corrupt father used to smuggle cocoa, and Rawlings had him arrested, that is why that idiot hates Rawlings.
JOGANDA, why do you start a fight you can’t win. Do you want me to turn my insulting Radar on you? I can surely do that to satisfy you.
I have never started anywhere in my long life that I even had a fraction of respect an ...
JOGANDA, ODWAN NE PRAKO BA. You are a silly twerp. I don’t don’t envy and his bunch buffoons and senseless followers like you. He was a pathetic murderer who killed and tortured innocent Ghanaians during his regimes. Only ...
JOGANDA, you are a forgotten fool that should be ignored. I am comfortably retired and receiving my very good retirement benefits and my 401K in addition. My children have been well educated with the youngest one in the USA A ...
Ebei Kay, Rawlings acquired all these and Kweku Baako vand President Kuffour couldn’t expose him? Omaame Twsei wai.
CR7 is the same as Jo Ganda is a SATANIC Homosexual and Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST
@ JOHANDA
Bodenkyei buuluuu y3 ohe. Anamuu kwaashiaa tooffeeii. You're delinquent child from a broken home with no proper parental upbringing. The Jun 4th 1979 revolt was organised purely by junior officers who were not pre ...
Peter Tasiri was a liberator. He helped to gallantry free us from the murderous Kotoka and that idiot called Afrifa. My condolences to the families of Major Bawa and all those killed by the devils who collected money from the ...
Taani Tasiri was a BIG FOOL.Those kebab sellers, truck pushers and houseboys from the North were/are sensible than him. I wish his family will burn his body at the rubbish site. Kimathi Rawlings current drives a MB G Wagon. W ...
You are a SATANIC Homosexual and Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST
You are Sub-Human, and forever, and ever, INFERIOR to Afrifa you hate
Kw3mor, @Nii. Kpa buuluu3 feemor, shi oda. Kwashia ji bo aloo?
Jo Ganda is a SATANIC Homosexual and Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST
Amartey Masoperh kwaseampanyin ne wo
The more social misfit toddlers like you keep on insulting older ppl, for something that happened which you did not witness is strengthening them for a revenge. There were many vagabonds like you who were killed in Jun 1979, ...
@ John of Tema. And your mother's clitoriss will be plucked out with a pickaxe like garden cassava. Kwasea
Did you ever hear of Rawlings make reference that he killed many deviants and wayward kids like you and your colleagues in June 1979? Sad an idiot like Kwesi Pratt was not killed ,but trust me many NDC Foolish Soldiers includ ...
I am asking you! Where is Akuffo Addo's O-Level & University results...???? You loud, raucous, depraved, and dirty idiots of the NPP are all BITTER SOULS wailing outside the corridors of power. In simple language, I want to s ...
All who labored for june 4th labored in vain Rawlings was 100 times more corrupt than Acheampong Acheampong never even had a property in Accra only one car but corrupt Rawlings hid under 1992 constitution and asked not to be ...
The same kwaaaasia boy! You people think you can just get up and twist the already-laid history of our country with what pleases your ears ?? Go and ask Gen. F.W.K. Akuffo about the level of corruption in the country which ca ...
Nobody is twisting any fact.Late JJ Rawlings O Lwvels are with Achimota School & WAEC. Gen IK Acheampong also has his Certificates with his Training College & GAF. Rawlings & John Mahama are misfits to President.
Where is Akuffo Addo's O-Level & University results...???? You dirty idiots are all BITTER SOULS wailing outside the corridors of power, in simple language - MISERABLE OPPOSITION..!!!! No amount of writing, raving, ranting, w ...
Akuffo Addo attended the University of Ghana, Legon, and also a University in France. That is why he is very fluent in French. Don’t you know that Akuffo Addo taught in a Secondary School in Accra? You can check from WAEC a ...
Omotola is a Nigerian Boko Haram in Ghana. You are a SATANIC Homosexual and Blood-Thirsty June 4th TERRORIST
Dirty liar trying to concoct an ananse story to deceive the gullible ones. You think we did not know how Acheampong's henchmen were sleeping all around with our big time Ghanaian ladies and dashing them Golf cars. Get away fr ...
Acheampong never took loan from imf he made ghana grow what ghana needed so imf international community made things difficult for him let look at things he did in 6 years more that what Rawlings did for Ghana in 19 years
Kwaaaasia boy! You people think you can just get up and twist the already-laid history of our country with what pleases your ears ?? Go and ask Gen. F.W.K. Akuffo about the level of corruption in the country which caused Ache ...
Late Gen Acheampong was a trained teacher b4 he joined the Army, Rawlings on the other hand could not pass a simple Exams like O Level. academically Acheampong was far ahead of Tiiwiiiiii Rawlings.
You are very right. Acheampong came to meet a bankrupt country but he achieved a lot. It was at the time of Acheampong that Ghana exported food to other African countries for the first time. The young ones will not know much ...
YES! YENTUA WAS HIS CATCH WORD. O% INFLATION. WITHOUT BORROWING HE BUILT TESHIE-NUNGUA, NORTH KANESHIE, DANSOMAN, KOFORIDUA AMONGST OTHER ESTATES. HE BUILT THE KPONG DAM WITHOUT LOAN. STUPID NDC WILL EVEN BORROW 1.30M TO FUND ...
To make it beautiful Gen Acheampong used only GBC to propagate his message. He never paid any money to ppl like Kwesi Pratt & Kweku Baako Jnr to do PR & propaganda for him like Rawlings.There was no Internet or Fm radio stati ...
Rip comrade today stupid Stand Dogbe can show gross arrogance by disrespecting by assaulting a soldier in Teshie military camp. We have taken notice and will not spare him no matter how long it takes. Stupid idiot. The same s ...
Nigeria airforce just purchased more fighter jets.
This interesting, african government's are spending so much in defense but yet can't solve internal problems.
Why should it US t intervene in Nigeria domestic insecurity w ...
He was a rare species of true military fervour.
May ex-Sgt. Peter Tasiri Rest in Peace.
A bit more information of the recent post-revolutionary era, history of Sgt Tasiri would have gone a long way to satisfy the curios ...
Dead is inevitable.
Deviant Rawlings has caused so much pain to his maternal family, the Agbotui, Ayigbes and his own children. It will take them several decades to recover from that wicked act and Foolishness of their son & father.
Kwesi Pratt you are a hypocrite. You're sending condolences to a coup plotter yet you hate those who overthrown the dictator Nkrumah
Senegal is a piece of shit. Peter overthrew a Military Government of Akuffo, and not a civilian Government. You bastard.
100 yrs have passed since the Russian Revolution, their citizens achieved so much from that occurrence yet they are showing remorse and regret that they went thru that unfortunate incidence.Ghana on the other hand achieved ba ...
"......junior officers, including Major Boakye Djan, staged a daring operation......"
I never knew a MAJOR is a junior officer. Ghanaweb will never cease to amaze their readers with bad reporting.
Stop call kwesi Pratt big names ,he a joke to pen of truth!
NO ONE SHOULD PRAISE ACHAMPONG. HIS COUP WAS NOT NECESSARY. HE WAS TOO GREEDY TO OVERTHROW BUSIA GOVERNMENT. ANOTHER GREEDY ASHANTI SOLDIER WAS AFRIFA. BOTH ACHAMPONG AND AFRIFA ARE TWO STUPID ASHANTI GREEDY SOLDERS AND THEY ...
Rubbish he was not the brain behind june 4, maybe some muscle that is all.
ALL THOSE CRIMINALS AND THE HEAD OF ALL EVIL IN GHANA,RAW LINGS ARE GRADUALLY FADING..PUNISHMENT IS AWAITING FOR THEM..
Who told you? Nothing is awaiting them. Where is your evidence? Kwasea. You imagination fool
Zanetor Rawlings and her siblings are struggling to integrate into the society. Let them go to Makola, Nkrumah Circle or Kejetia without security and they will see how they will be welcome. That's the Punishment from God.
WHAT MAKES HIM THE MAIN BRAIN BEHIND THE COUP?
I see nothing in your writing, confirming that.
God bless this man. Ex-Sergeant Peter Tasiri. The Hannibal of the Nkwaseafour. They run. Massa they all run away
What did he gain from it? They did it for the greedy Rawlings. No one even remembers you.
That corruption has grown in million multiple folds. Brewed by the most corrupt, evil, saddist and gluttonous living being idiot on earth. By the name, . This liliput thug must go down the path of Master Sergent Doe of ...
** By the name nana addo dankwa diawo kwaku akuffo-addo. This liliput must----**
He no get age?
No wonder Kwesi Pratt is the one to announce it.
Inaccurate account of June 4th coup that freed Jerry R John from detention. Staff Sergeant A.S. Daniels of Mortar Regiment was the master planner and executor, but declined to join the AFRC, as well Agyei Boadi nicknamed Red ...
"FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
RIOT IN HELL B'TARD
ROT IN HELL AND RIOT THERE WITH STU PID COMERADES.
Peter Tasiri was a honest,loyal, hardworking and very powerful soldier.Elite Criminals and sikadro people from Eastern region and other part of Ghana who used fake businesses to cover up for their criminal activities and sika ...
Apart from 1966 coup, a coups were staged based on corruption/kalabule, able-bodied men were killed in the name restoring law and order. The leaders claimed to end corruption/kalabule by shedding the blood of those perceived ...