God save thy people!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... You are n ...
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...
Unity and honesty is what we need. Who is ultimately responsible for this. What triggers are being pressed. African governments should realise that even if it's not within your borders it can happen to you too sooner or lat ...
Until the French are eliminated from African soil we’ll never know peace
Dishonest Africans, dishonest people of religion and conspiracy theorists, always trying to dishonestly shift responsibility. People who claim to follow God (people of religion) who shamelessly lie without compunction: always ...
TO NDC COUP LOVERS.
IF YOU LOVE COUP, GO AND LIVE IN BURKINA FASO, MALI OR NIGER!!
Why go to Burkina Faso to buy tomatoes? Don't they they grow tomatoes in the north? Common tomatoes, you are importing. Why?
Commot for there you fool following evil racist and devilish Arabic psychopath murdering cult called Islam. I now truly believe what someone has been writing here that Muhammad was a dog. How can you even marry a six year old ...
Cursed is your prostitute smelling mother's which allowed a pig to sleep with her and that's how ur Brain became connected to your anus, full of shits n poop.maggots will come from your body n you shall eat your own poop B ...
Go read Epstein file n you will know who is behind all terrorists attack in the world, it's the evil Zionist who controls the world including America n use lslam as a banner to escape justice, these terrorists aren't Muslims ...
Kwasia
And I put it to you that you were never a Christian.All Christians are wise enough than follow a pedophile who copied and twisted the Bible.You qoute and take Bible verses to convince people into the death cult call Islam yet ...
Why I left Islam
Mohammed was sent to no one he is self acclaimed prophet..
Mohammed sent himself to Mecca people,He copied the Bible to substantiate his claims after lying that he saw angel in a cave,Christians observe sa ...
Muslims always qoute this loss sheep of isreal b|a b|a to justify the need for Mohammed the pedophile no,
I better be a Buddhist than Muslim, because at least Buddhist didn’t copy the Bible like writers of Quran copied th ...
leaving Christianity for Islam is like leaving original for counterfeit engineered by pedophiles
Islam is never the alternative to Christianity Only F00ls and ignorant people will ever consider Islam made by the word of a pedophile claiming it is from God without any witness,
Islam is never an alternative to Christianity because you serve allah an Arab idol/deity in Kaaba that is why u face Kaaba when praying our God is everywhere so we don’t need to face anywhere when praying,again allah don ...
twisting Bible verse and taking it out of context will not allow any sane person to follow Mohammed the pedophile who slept with ayisha at 9years old and snatch his adopted son Sayed ibn Harithas wife because he lust over her ...
Who cares if you become a muslim? You have the freedom to join any association. So keep quiet
Muslims worship Muhammad more than Allah
Sura 4:80
whoever obeys the apostle in so doing obeys Allah..
Notice that in the verse, Obedience to the apostle came first..
Explain is this not worship ?
Sura 57:7
Believe ...
Mahamadu or whatever you call yourself, you can choose to insult insult Islam and the prophet however you want but mind you so many have tried to suppress Islam for so long but failed. So what makes you think that you are the ...
Ofa Atta. I guess you did not really understood verses you read. Anyway that should be your cup of tea and thank God it made you alone a Muslim and not some group of person. The fact is, you still have today to make a good de ...
@ofa Atta
you see how evil and fucked up and brain washed the demonic death cult Islam has made you?Instead of you to condemn the acts of these murderers on your fellow countrymen you are rather justifying it because of so ...
Cursed is your prostitute smelling mother's which allowed a pig to sleep with her and that's how ur Brain became connected to your anus, full of shits n poop.maggots will come from your body n you shall eat your own poop B ...
We must kill all muslims
I don’t even think you are a Muslim or Christian because the words uttered by you doesn’t depict any of them. Why insult him innocent parents and curse them when you have not heard or seen them. Both religions’ main pil ...
Am a Christian but Curses be on anyone who condemned and insults Prophet Muhammad and Muslims. Their generation will suffer and be wretched because we don't condemned religion, Follow yours and let others Follow theirs.
1. Surah At‑Tawbah (9:5) – The “Verse of the Sword”
“And when the sacred months have passed, then kill the polytheists wherever you find them and capture them and besiege them and sit in wait for them at every plac ...
Dead from tomatoes....isn't this stupidity? You have arrabke land in your country. Why don't you grow tomatoes on your land? These fools won't listwn they will still go back to Burkina to buy tomatoes and they will be killed. ...
Ghanaians are not serious just enjoy laziness, filth, petty stealing and petty sabotage it makes them feel.good about themselves. Use those energies to make your surroundings and cities look good
It won't cost you anything to stop commenting here, at least in that way, people will assume you to be wise even though you're the total opposite. Save yourself from such trauma and stop commenting like your useless imbecile ...
THIS UNFORTUNATE INCIDENT SHOULD BE A WAKE UP CALL FOR GHANA GOVERNMENT TO CONSIDER RESOURCING OUR FARMERS IN THE AGRO INDUSTRY ESPECIALLY ONION AND TOMATO FARMERS TO ACTIVELY GROW THIS CROPS IN GHANA. WHY SHOULD WE DEPEND ON ...
THIS IS A WAKE UP CALL. MANY OF THIS CRIMINAL GANG MEMBERS ARE ALL OVER IN GHANA PRETENDING TO ON STREET BEGGARS. OBUASI MUNICIPALITY IS ONE OF THEIR MAIN LOGGING BASE IN GHANA NOW. THEY USUALLY APPEARS HARMLESS UNTIL THEY S ...
I can't agree with you more; you are on point. I don't know why authorities have opened our borders ajar to allow anybody at all to enter Ghana. Street begging is against the nation's laws but look at the number of alien begg ...
Hmm. Ghana for you. We play with our security too much
Heeer Kofi u are too intelligent bro..I won’t be surprised that the interior minister himself is not a true Ghanaian because most of these politicians with Muslim names sometimes I wonder if they are true Ghanaians because ...
Muntaka Mohammed- Mubarak, Interior Minister and MP of Madina, Francis Xavier Sosu's parents are Ghanaians. Their parents are from Mali & Benin respectively, they only make claim to Ghanaians by birth.I know we have ppl with ...
Well, well, well. Isn’t the same thing happening in the USA. And a bunch of idiots insulting current America administration for being RACIST. You Africans are funny people. You want your borders closed to protect illegal fo ...
and here come a muslim bawumia and his fulani hardcore bleaching woman both foreigners aiming to be president of Ghana?
if this is how the democracy is all about that a foreigners can pretend to be Ghanaian and become presi ...
@Agyei Boadi.
You're spot on!! Others roam around pretending to be petty traders and scrap collectors. Based on lessons learnt elsewhere, these are all sleeper agents only waiting to be activated by their shadowy financier ...
Ghanaians killed..... who cares??? Good riddance..
Do not be surprised to hear of revenge attacks on Burkinabes, Malian and Nigeriens in our Mkt. Ministeries of Interior & Defence shd be prepared. Again this attack will gave a serious consequence on prices of tomatoes and oni ...
Idiot Nigerian,
@GHANA POLICE SERVICE. @SAM GEORGE. I KNOW YOU READ THIS OR ONE OF YOUR EMPLOYEES MAY READ THIS, AND BRING IT TO YOUR ATTENTION. PLEASE FISH OUT THIS RAT, AND OTHER FOOLS ON THIS PLATFORM. AS FOR NMC DIƐƐ, THEY ARE THE MOST ...
We met our new idiot and his name is @OKPONGLO.
This is so sad, wats this? @ least we thank em fo leavin da women
You’re a big fool. People’s fathers and breadwinners have been murdered and you’re thanking them on top. That devilish Arabic Islamic religion should be banned in Africa. Let them take their stupid demonic religion back ...
Amin you are the most stupid man alive on earth, when an evil occurs condemn it don't blame innocent one's nor religion,look at Epstein files, is he a Muslim? Do u blame all Christians n Jews for raping babies n eating them n ...
Ghana is not a serious nation , what will it take Ghana to be food peoducing sufficient nation?Why can't we produce our own tomatoes? We don't need to be importing some this vegetable. I knew it was possible for these terror ...
This ignominious, irreverent and crazy idea of buying tomatoes in semi-arid Burkina Faso to very rainy Ghana looks a bit like a very bad dream in a contemporary situation when in fact, the tomatoes produced in the Bono, Volta ...
Best comment so far @The Spear. We are a very lazy and dishonest society. Always looking for quick money instead of doing the hard graft of longevity…
It's because we want to grow cocoa for hard currency
Ghana has a lot of water bodies, yet our leaders are failing to invest into irrigation .
Common tomatoes we have to important.
We still have a long way to go as a nation so long as our leaders are not interested to produce ...
Ghana don’t have leaders, Ghana has politicians so know the difference..google the meaning of leadership and politicians..all that Ghana needs is just one good leadership..the northern part of Ghana has a vast land that cou ...
The AFP French media was the first to report the terrorist attack because they are behind it. France is one the worst evil countries in the world led by a gay macron. Look what they have done to Haiti after they kicked France ...
Everything...Our leaders. How about the members? I believe u can also make an impact by first stopping the blame game. Proverbs 14:23.
The AFRAM PLAINS ALONE can feed the whole of West Africa with surplus for export around the world.
Blame Mahama for this atrocities, how come you invited a coup plotter in your inauguration..Stupidity
So, can't we grow tomatoes in Ghana for the traders to buy without going to Burkina Faso? Agriculture in Ghana is dead
@ Kweku. Start the tomatoes farming. We will all follow you. When will you start it?
Boko Haram is descending down towards the shores of Gulf of Guinea. Elope all wives, and soon slaughter all males. Then enskin the Walewale Adam Smith into kingly heights. As a stooge life overlord, over the MotherLand, ...
These kids on our streets begging are potential jihsdists. The Ministry of Interior pretends not to have realized how dangerous they can be in the near future.
Meanwhile may the souls of our innocent traders rest in peace.
Because the minister of interior is One of them..how do u expect him to send those kids back when he sees them as his own people…Mahama intentionally appointed that man as interior minister because he knows that his people ...
N u think the ministry of interior cares about ur life? Noo ! Ur life z the least important thing 2 the government. They only care about themselves.
This is worrying
The writer is forcing to insert the word terrorists in the write up by force but its not working. These are militants whom burkina faso government has been trying to fight off. They are funded by france
And so they are FRENCH-FUNDED TERRORISTS. What's so difficult to understand about that?
As a nation we allowed anybody at all to enter GH all in the name of bullshit eco kwasia was and you see all these Nigerians and people from niger, Burkina, Togo and rest loitering in our country doing nothing but only perpet ...
YOUR PRESIDENT IS GALLIVANTING IN ADDIS AND TALKING BIG...GHANA IS SAFE, GHANA IS SAFE. I THOUGHT BURKINA PRESIDENT WARNED HIM MONTHS AGO ABOUT TRADERS BUYING GOODS FROM BURKINA. HE'S IN ADDIS TALKING WOMEN'S AFFAIRS.
I am asking: How long will it take you to recover from your brutal election massacre.
Ghanaians must learn how to produce tomatoes and onions and pepper . 90 % of this stuff's are imported from Burkina when we used our lands for galamsey.
Who will grow tomatoes in Ghana today and on which land? The president is happy party boys are making it big doing galamsey. He us paying lips service to galamsey, all the land, water bodies destroyed-no youth left to farm. U ...
How long will it take you to recover from your brutal election massacre.
Hhhhhhhmmm. So a big country like Ghana, we cannot produce enough Tomatoes? We are loosing 7 people due to inefficient agric business.
Ofa Atta or what ever you called yourself, who told you Christian's are serving Jesus ? We are serving God through Jesus christ, because Jesus shown us the way, if is not Mohammed did you people know how to serve God? Muslim ...
You people always put blames to western world when something like this happened. What kind of nonsense is that by someone given you a weapon to kill human being and you accept ?
Stop putting blames to west and work on yourse ...
Why do we go to a desert country to buy tomatoes? What about our fertile lands? If we look on for galamseyers to destroy our water bodies so what do you expect?
So sad about the incident, however, it could have been prevent ...
Ghana has been importing tomatoes from Burkina Faso decades before galamsey destroyed our water bodies. "We are a very lazy and dishonest society. Always looking for quick money instead of doing the hard graft of longevity… ...
RECENTLY THE PRESIDENT ANNOUNCED VISA FREE FROM ZAMBIA TO GHANA, I THINK IT'S RECKLESS, PRESIDENT ALLOWING ALL KIND OF PEOPLE TO ENTER THE COUNTRY JUST LIKE THAT..
This is a timely warning to the no frills borderless Africa movement. The blood-thirsty Jihadist dont care about your noise, they killing every child, man or woman who does not subscribe to their movement
Very sad story. May their souls rest in peace.
The Burkinabe leader who President calls a friend.... you see how his people are killing Ghanaians? Shame on Toraore
Fa wo kwasea kɔ w'ate. Can't you see this is the doings of the french and its allies? Ofui, is Traore not fighting them as well? Idiot.
Islam is the world headache
This is a timely warning to the no frills borderless Africa movement. The blood-thirsty Jihadist don't care about your noise, they killing every child, man or woman who does not subscribe to their heartless jihad.
FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
When you MHama was elected by civilians. What was going on in Mahamas mind!
Black Muslims are the most useless in Africa. Killing your own because of this archival religion the Saudis don't even want. Nonsense
Let's grow our own tomatoes wai oh what a wasted life
Could it just be the case that this attack is a false flag operation in response to the negative press both the American and French deployments in Nigeria and Ghana have generated among Africans across the continent???
It ...
This problem must come to an end each year different issue hmm the government must wake up and the tomatoes importers . If the producers can bring the their products to Paga so our buyers will meet them there then we must s ...
That is why it is important the borders of ghana must be protected physically and spiritually.
@ Muslims and Christians are friends in Ghana, stop talking nonsense why would the West fight to eradicate ISIS, and Hamas the primitive terrorist Islamic groups if they were created by the West? You see how idiotic you are?
I heard someone in ghana requesting the opening of the borders.How effective is the security apparatus in ghana.
What are the systems bin place for this initiative.
These people are not playing and so ghanaians should take ...
This is what happens to a nation whose leaders are used toilet papers. Mahama's open border campaign without security measures Has already brought many jihadists fleeing the AES attacks into the country. Very soon the west wh ...