Dubious gold companies implicated in $17 million scandal

Read Comments Comments (42)

• WITHOUT EXCEPTION 5 hours ago

Ghanaians are very TREACHEROUS creatures!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 5 hours ago

No doubt Nigerians are number one criminals in Africa and they occupied prisons Worldwide. This Nigeria animals must be wiped out on earth

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 hours ago

I surely agree with you. When God was creating the Solar System and Human Beings, Satan was hiding somewhere watching him. When God had finished and blessed everything, Satan went there and created Nigerians. That is why they ...

• Lies from herald 5 hours ago

If we don't stop this no one will vote npp back.. Nonsense

• Nzema K 5 hours ago

So what's Sammy Gyamfis picture doing up there. Diabolic Herald news paper

• SS 5 hours ago

Borlaweb at you service.
    THE JANDAM KINGS

• Osei Bonsu 5 hours ago

All these stories are to tarnish GOLDBOD. Anytime the west sees that an African country wants to break free from the neocolonial economic systen, they will do all crook tactics to smear you. All of a sudden, the west does not ...

• Koo 5 hours ago

Ghanaweb, why mischievously display Sammy Gyamfi's here when the case has nothing to do with him?

• Monnie 4 hours ago

Wait and see the link very soon. Is a cabal working against Ghana.

• Koo 22 minutes ago

npp jandam makers are trying their best manufacture scandals for Sammy and Ghanaweb & Nana Awey Afriye are pushing that agenda! They have failed so far and they will never succeed in that.

• Kwaku 5 hours ago

Why do u put Sammy Gyamfi's picture here?
    Nkwasiafo

• Monnie 4 hours ago

Eii just within a period of one year in government, see how they started duping people through Gold.

So the fight against Galamsey is a mirage. Ghana is finished. Lord have mercy.

• Sibo 3 hours ago

Did you read the article? How do uou link this yo the present government? You see how stupid people like you can be? Idiots with no excuses!!!

• Kofi Manu 4 hours ago

Somebody goes to commit fraud. Why do you link Sammy Gyamfi and Raymond Archer's picture to the jandam article. Ghanaweb stop that thing! It is going to soon starr costing you readers!

• Sense 4 hours ago

NPP and criminality as well as foolishness why this ghanaweb is showing pictures of Sammy Gyamfi and co instead of the NPP criminals who defrauded the Turks?

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 hours ago

Thiefman thief thiefman.

• Patriot 3 hours ago

Sensational reporting by Ghanaweb showing the pictures of public officials who have nothing to do with the alleged fraud. Importantly, this a typical business fraud or a misunderstanding either way don’t create the impress ...

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 3 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• THE LONE CRUSADER 3 hours ago

JOUNALISM PAA NIE! YOU CANT HOLD THE HEAD NOR THE FOOT,ABBA!

• Hmmm 3 hours ago

So what is the reason for this pictures

• paa mills 3 hours ago

Why is President Mahama council of Members always involved in shoddy deals? One classic example is a council of state member representing the good people of the Western Region, involved in land grabbing at the community in Ta ...

• Meet russian hacker base in uk for all usa bank loading uk canada german banks loafing 3 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Louis 3 hours ago

What kind of comedy is this? What has Sammy Gyamfi got to do with the story beautifully detailed? Ghanaweb places the picture of Sammy Gyamfi out there to signify What? Ghanaweb classifies the four as public officials, and so ...

• Justrack Africa LTD 2 hours ago

Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Sg ...

• Vivi 1 hour ago

That's not fraud,but breach of contract!

• Raw 1 hour ago

If this attitude persists investors will lose confidence in this country oh. 3 big names this year alone, from oil to real estate to gold.

• Watt 1 hour ago

Why is publisher STUPID if a private company has defrauded someone why adding Sammy Gemfis picture to the said fraudsters allegedly.

• Sir Curtis 1 hour ago

What a mischievous
    The story doesn't relate to those whose pictures are there! So what do you intend to achieve by putting up those pictures?

• Percy 37 minutes ago

This is total rubbish. Detractors are doing everything possible to dismantle Goldbod but this is not going to wash. They can jump to high heavens but it will still not pan out.

• 2026er 36 minutes ago

I KNEW IT MUST BE AN NPP MEMBER!
    But who else?

• Percy 33 minutes ago

Ghanaweb, please do us a favor by not putting wrong pictures with your news release.

• Afia 21 minutes ago

Which party does Papa Owusu Ankomah belong to? I don't know. But that party is a disgrace