FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Tema
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation”
— 2 Corinthians 5:17.
Let Jesus make you new—open your heart
and say yes to Him.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... You a ...
ANOTHER PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT IN THE NDC!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF C ...
Hello youth of Ghana... watch out for MUMBI SERAKI who is an ex-resident of Pantang hospital. He may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality.
WHERE’S GTEC?
This guy is not a professor and must be investigated just like that fake Computer Tanko. To begin with, he’s Ndc . We know all their credentials are fake. How can a professor talk like this?
I think this University DON has been out of Ghana for a long time now, hence his ignorance.
Bogus Associate Prof! These days professorship is so cheap in Ghana.
A whole professor spewing lies. I feel pity for his students
Saapepepe Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
This young man should be fair to our farmers. Whether the government promised or not what they did unfairly affected our farmers. Cocoa sold in November was not paid. Price reduction affect only farmers and none of the COCOBO ...
Many thanks to the Prof. We're inviting him to Goaso this weekend to come and defend the government on this cocoa price reduction. His transportation and accommodation have been arranged.
FOOLS, GO TO THE BUSH AND FARM AND YOU WILL SEE HOW DIFFICULT FARMING IS.
they have started! keep fooling with the arrogance, farmers will be voting come 2028 if you guys don't sit and shut up! you want to get them angry some more? well done keep it up
.....you didn't promise increase but you promise decrease?? ok! daft foolish so call professor
You are a liar Prof. Please go back and listen to their campaign promises and dont lie to the citizens period. You are having your share that is why you are saying that.
People like these are the reasons why Ghana is suffering. The man says he's a Don of a university who has to know better---just listen to his bogus public statement. Lord have mercy on Ghanaians. It's very sad to note
A professor? No wonder we have all these university products that are leading our country astray. How can he lie between his teeth? He is making our cocoa farmers more angrier. How can he be so insensitive?
Always insulting peoples intelligence. Will you stop this nonsense Mr knuckle heads
Another fool talking. When there is evidence. The stupidity of these guys is scary.
Stop thst cheap politics. If you esnt favour go and beg for it and stop the liars
No wonder our educational standards has fall to the do low
Please use your common sense to speak good not lies bcuz you don't use your common sense to tai
Can you imagine this intellectual scum and scammer.
In 2025 ,the international market price was around US$10,000.00 a tonne. Why didn't your scammer government led by scammer John Mahama increase the producer price to betwee ...
Good for Ghanaians
Tell lies to be in power. Day of reckoning is close
A Nigerian lecturer once said when you see academicians with their gown and hat you think they are full of wisdom. But when you knock off the hat you see they are empty headed.
DO WE HAVE VERY HONEST GHANAIANS IN ACADEMIA IN GHANA.
DO THEY HAVE SELF RESPECT
IT LOOKS LIKE THE MORE SOME PEOPLE ARE GOING TO SCHOOL THE MORE THEY ARE BECOMING FOOLS. LET ME STOP HERE.THAT IS WHY EVEN TOOTH PICKS ARE COMING FROM CHINA IF YOU HAVE SOMEONE LIKE THIS MAN AT OUR SCHOOLS. GOOD FOR NOTHING U ...
This professor just want us to insult him but we won’t
Stop the blame game now! You continue to put square pegs in round holes! Please reshuffle the COCOBOD. Why should the COCOBOD’s CEO and others continue to be paid fat salaries and benefits while the cocoa farmers are given ...
Is this man a professor? Eeh Ghana's future is bleak if we have these people as professors. What are they lecturing our children?
Did u really understand the prof’s advice? You better sit up and praise him for his incisive but free advice to the government before the COCOBOD is messed up. Do you understand COCOBOD’s role in stabilizing cocoa farmers ...
SUCH STUPID, FOOLISH AND IDIOTIC NDC APARACHICS PARADING THE CORRIDORS OF ACADEMIC INSTITUTIONS AS SO CALLED PROFESSORS. WAS HE IN THIS COUNTRY DURING THE 2024 NATIONAL ELECTIONEERING CAMPAIGN. NONSENSE!!!!!
PLS THEY SHOULD ...
Please stop the politics and blame game! Did u really understand the prof’s advice? You better sit up and praise him for his incisive but free advice to the government before the COCOBOD is messed up. Do you understand COCO ...
Tweaaa, two dimwits
Foolish people like you Dey spoil Ghana not Mahama. Sycophantic and bootlicking educated fool.
Thank you.
Educated fool from an uneducated school.Curtis Mayfield come for your stone.
Is this man a Ghanaian? Indeed it's true knowledge and wisdom are two different things.
Oh mother Ghana. Presidential staffers 67 percent increament. Poor farmers 20 + percent decrement.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Agafcacq
I SUSPECT THIS IS ONE OF THE AMERICAN KITCHEN PhDs. GTEC IS WAITING FOR YOU. YOU ARE NOT FIT TO LECTURE IN THE UNIVERSITY BECAUSE YOU DO NOT EVEN READ.
Mahama promised even boreholes and poly tank in the middle of their cocoa farmers, to water their farmers. Qnet government lied their way to power
Ghanafuo, Richard Feynman said and I quote, "Never equate education with intelligence because one can have a PHD, and still be an idiot". Unquote. A person like this is a prime example of what Feynman was talking about.
He ...
I hope you’re not referring to the prof’s brilliant advice here! Did u really understand the prof’s advice? You better sit up and praise him for his incisive but free advice to the government before the COCOBOD is messe ...
You live in the UN but let me tell you that any government that play with the lives of our hardworking farmers, will be cursed. By the way, what advice did that "Roadside Professor" give in the article?
Go and play all the ...
As a cocoa farmer, l am sad to think that our cocoa went to pay for the pointless education of this keen idiot, looking so ridiculous in that robe. So PRESIDENT ABUSA didn't promise us any price hike? We hear. 2028 will ev ...
Where was this fool during the campaign or he also won't to catch the eye of the president
So, this lunatic is the only one who understands English in this world
Folks, are you surprised to hear this from this ''professor''? He's one of the numerous ''academia'' associated with the ndc. It's so unfortunate most ndc intellectuals don't make sense when under interrogation. How could a p ...
Did this man listen to Ato Forson on his vetting when asked about this payment? He was asked twice and ato answered in boldness that he stands by his word. They should give us a break. Thieves.
Stop stop, stop where does he teach ? A skills University , where he is skilled in telling lies, didn’t he hear what Atto Forson forcefully said about what they would give farmers when in power?. Please u r above that, u sh ...
Bcoz he needs an appointment
The only thing I can say to this man is that he is a fool and doesn’t sleep on a pillow
There was typewriting manual that said "a fool will be a fool whether he goes to school or not"...
These are the people who ignore KNUST, UG, UCC etc and go to Nicaragua for phd. Prof banza
Listen to that mumu of a university Don , were you not in the country during the 2024 Electioneering campaign when then presidential candidate of the Ndc was promising heaven on earth if you want to know all the promises he m ...