Does Bawumia stand a chance to win 2028 election? Kyei-Mensah Bonsu speaks

Read Comments Comments (55)

• K Poku-London-UK 21 hours ago

Vote buying democracy. Is this democracy? Vote buying by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia?
    Kotoka was killed by God within one year of his betrayal of taking $10 million bribes from the CIA and Afrifa was murdered by the EWES clique ...

• JESUS IS GOD 21 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28..
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.

• Jacobus 21 hours ago

Suame people. Please kindly throw a parcel of shit on this fool's face. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is going bananas. Mad fool. Lawrence Addae the sardine man

• The Motherland 20 hours ago

Watch out for the ex-resident of Pantang hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 20 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana............ you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 19 hours ago

@Swedru DCE, Nana and his colleagues are still suffering from the diarrhoea they got in the 2024 general elections, so please allow them to cry and mourn the demise of their beloved looting brigade called a political party

• P Djamgbe 19 hours ago

The only hope Kyei-Mensah Bonsu and his NPP team have is that, by 2028 Ghanaians would have forgotten what they did to this nation under Akufo Addo

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 15 hours ago

*BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!!!!! GOD BLESS DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!!
    THE 24-HR ECONOMY PROMISE WAS A SCAM!! THE GHC6,500 PRICE PER BAG OF COCOA PROMISE WAS “FRAUD”!!!! THE CEDI-DOLLAR RATE ...

• Nana 20 hours ago

By 2027 many followers of NDC will feel shy mentioning President John Dramani Mahama's name due to bad performance. This clueless man is going to disappoint his followers once again.

• Swedru DCE 20 hours ago

@ Nana. Enemies no be God. Onye gbemi

• John,Tema 20 hours ago

Artificial Stabilisation of the Cedi value has already knocked clueless President Mahama down and exposed him big time. COCOBOD is the first victim. Rice Growers will be next follow by Anossey Okai Spareparts.

• Bawumia 15 hours ago

In fact you sound very foolish like your stupid father. Kwasia boy no wonder you support the NPP (Nkwasiafo) People's Party) You all speak from your rectum. Stupid animals

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• K Poku-London-UK 20 hours ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Kelly 18 hours ago

And Kotoka was killed by the Akan boys. Yeboah, and Arthur

• KILLED BY AKAN BOYS AND SO WHAT? - Ghanani 17 hours ago

Kotoka was killed by the akan boys and so what? Kotoka deserved to be killed hundred times over. A corrupt,unpatriotic army officer who sold his country for 10 million dollars? Thank God our airport will soon no more be call ...

• Kofi 17 hours ago

President Mahama didn't lose by over one million votes. Kyei-Mensah Bonsu, don't spew out misinformation.

• Trump Putin. 17 hours ago

I bought cement at 75 ghc today. What was the price when Bawumia was in charge of the economy. Apuu who'll vote for this? No sane person will vote to him and NPP.

• MATCHMAKER 14 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA STOLE GHANA MONEY £400 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

ATTA KYEA-AKUFFO ADDO BROTHER STOLE GHANA MONEY £650 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

EDWARD AKUFF ...

• Erik 21 hours ago

Is there any right ✅ thinking person who will oppose your opinion on the 2028 election knowing that you're Bawuliar's confidante

• The Original Ogum Bogum Man 21 hours ago

Can Bawumia contain the Akyem Mafia at all or are they going to control him if he wins in 2028.?
    This is one of the major questions voters will be asking themselves in 2028.

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

Mahama-WAS-A-VICTIM-OF-DUMSOR-CIRCUMSTANCES.-DUMSOR-WAS-NOT-THE-FAULT-OF-PRESIDENT-MAHAMA.IT-WAS-AS-A-RESULT-OF-THE-1966-COUP-DETAT-.KPONG-DAM-WAS-STOPPED-ATOMIC-ENERGY-WAS-STOPPED-SO-WHEN-THE-GHANA-POPULATION-WAS-GROWING-THE ...

• Jim 20 hours ago

It's true political comebacks are possible. Unfortunately for Bawumia, his time with the NPP as the vice-president was one of the worst economic downfalls in the country, and with him as the head of the economic team, he has ...

• Teda 20 hours ago

Can Bawumia sanction a minister under him who is caught in open corruption? Has he done that before in his career. But he wants to be president.Working with Akuffo-Addo they shielded corrupt appointees. The problem of NPP is ...

• Atta 20 hours ago

I can assure you Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will never give an appointment to any NPP followers with a FAKE Certificate. Cassiel Ato Forson, Randy Abbey, Radhid Tanko,Grace Ayensu etc etc can never get a job with him. Dr Bawumia wil ...

• Oklemekuku 20 hours ago

Lawrence Addai, the thief trying hard to be picked as running mate

• You think Ghanaians are idiots 20 hours ago

Mr Bonsu Ghana is not an advanced country and most of its citizens are stark illiterates who don’t care about the things you are talking about. They only care about their stomachs otherwise they wouldn’t vote horribly inc ...

• Nii 20 hours ago

Airbus SE Bribery Chief won an election in 2024. It's possible Bawumia can also win in 2028. He will win with honesty base in facts not thru scamming ignorant voters like Cocoa farmers & landowners of Galamsey lands.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 19 hours ago

So in your mind the akyim mafia akufo addo and his npp members were educated look at their performance fo 8 years get your brain sharp opposition will be there for you forever

• Ghana indian german base spritualist 20 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• KWAO LAWYER 20 hours ago

Be bold with the truth. 2032 is the year of prospect for Bawumia. Stop deceiving the man.

• Dunia 20 hours ago

Why would anybody change a winning team? You guys haven't learnt that we always give our governments 8 years, by which time they have run out of ideas and start chopping? 2028 is out for Bawumia.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 20 hours ago

For the where? Over my dream Bawuliar can win 2028 to bring inflation high and make the fuel price high still Akufo Addo and his criminal gang are not seing their future for being a waste product

• Sam Fante warrior. 19 hours ago

Foolish man Bawumia can only rule his Fulanis family cattles and nothing more. We should chase all Fulanis from Ghana because all them are terrorists antichrists. Bawumia is a useless toilet roll.

• Kk 19 hours ago

Dey hv started lying to the man again....hmmmm....

• Save Ghana 19 hours ago

Npp sune sune sune sune you think Ghanaians are stupid instead of guys to go and bring Ken ofori atta you are doing politics no ken back to Ghana no vote for npp . Hey kyei mensah bonus what do you take Ghanaians for?

• Obeng 19 hours ago

Another mad and corrupt man all of you sported Ofori Attta to loot the country’s money and sent to offshore accounts.

• Rocky USA 18 hours ago

Forget about Bawumia presidency. What knowledge is that man Bawumia having to be come Ghana president?. Are you serious as a country?. Bawumia and napo are all shit in Ghana history with low IQ. Calling person a doctor doesn' ...

• Cat 18 hours ago

U guys still have problem that a primary one pupil can easily solve ......hmmmmmm.....ken and Alan have left the party but in the case of kuffour and John no one left the party b4 they won.......kyei u guys have a long way t ...

• Kelly 18 hours ago

Bawumia, Phd is visionless. He has nothing to show to Ghanaians. Bawumia, is a placebo economist. Plenty on paper but knows nothing to turn ghanas economy round

• NO CHANCE FOR BAWUMIA. - Ghanawatch 18 hours ago

Bawumia to be elected as the president of Ghana? No chance for him!!! A waste of time for the NPP.

• Achakanapaya 17 hours ago

Tweeaa Psalm 23 vrs 10....
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy Allahaji is a vote for the Akyem Sakawa Mafia's to return to power through the back door to loot Ghana again ooh yooooo.
    Why is Ken Ofori Atta running away from account ...

• Wow 16 hours ago

Please tell Bawumia he promised Ghanaians concrete roads so he should show us a patch of concrete road he was able to construct as Veep then we can trust him to handle the economy.
    Bawumia truly personifies the saying talk i ...

• Blaze 15 hours ago

I will eat fufu and sleep on election day than waste my time to go vote for bawumia...NO KEN NO VOTE

• Peter 15 hours ago

After what we've gone through for eight years: unprecedented corruption, abuse of office, ddep, high inflation, etc how can we go back and bring the same people, as we've not suffered enough

• Alex Owusu 14 hours ago

Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghana .Ghana must make progress .

• Akajatayogogo 13 hours ago

When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you. Bawumia what did he know Apuuu toor

• Kaakyire Kwasi 13 hours ago

I AM SORRY BUT YOU HAVE NO RESPECT IN THE COUNTRY YOU THINK YOU ARE IMPORTANT BUT NOBODY RESPECTS YOU YOU ARE SELFISH SELF-CENTRED BASTARD JUST SHUT UP YOU FOOL YOU ARE IRRELEVANT YOU ARE CORRUPT POLITICIAN JUST RETIRE STAIRY ...

• JULOR CAESAR 12 hours ago

Meaningless comparison. Instead of wasting your time using the comparison of how Mahama lost by a wide margin and claw back into office, you ought to be comparing the abysmal governance of the NPP administration of which Bawu ...

• charsey 12 hours ago

Very funny commentary. No amount of gaslighting will work. We are not from Kosovo. We are wide awake

• JOB 9 hours ago

Noo!!, because voting for Bawumia,is voting for Nana addo.Bawumia is intelligent but not on his own.

• Alex Owusu 5 hours ago

Bawumia failed to transform our economy in 8 years .Another good reason why he cant be trusted.

• K.B 3 hours ago

A party whose finance minister runaway after election want to come back you think we are fools.