Attack on Naa Koryoo: Asiedu Nketiah challenges Interior Minister’s 'no evidence' claim?

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Indian ghanain spritualist 1 month ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• KK 1 month ago

Home much. Who cares

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 month ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.....You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... You are n ...

• Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 1 month ago

Your mother slept with a pig n that's how bastard like you with pig brain came into existence, Cursed are your parents, cursed are you the day u were born, the day you die n the day you will be raised alive to to face ur real ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

Munka Mubarak Mohammed is a dishonest individual who only did his northern sister thing and exculpated or exonerated her tribe woman Hawa Koomson and sacrificed Naa Koyoo

• HARUNA n MUNTAKA are Traitors 1 month ago

MUNTAKA is obviously covering-up for a criminal like HAWA KOOMSON. Traitors like Haruna Iddrisu and Muntaka must be closely monitored in the NDC

• Agyeman Badu 1 month ago

That statement Muntaka issued was sackable offence. This Muntaka likes deals too much . You can never trust him with your life . President Mahama made mistake in putting him at Interior Ministry. The same reasons he was kick ...

• Kay 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketia still has that believe that Ghanaians will be so daft, to vote for such an Antelope looking Criminal so unintelligent to be their President. Corrupt Dramani Mahama scammed ignorant Ghanaians to vote for him, bu ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

General John Asiedu Nketiah, you are an epitome of party cohesion,leadership at the highest standards, discipline and a man of political, intellectual and common sense depth. 2028 and 2032 are your time and Ghanaians will gi ...

• James 1 month ago

Was the party not preview to the report before it was released.You party has won power and in less than one you are going around the country campaigning for presidential bid.Unwise move by the chairman of the party

• Jack 1 month ago

What's going on????

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 month ago

Muntaka and Haruna Iddrisu were substituted by the party as leaders then in opposition because of attitudes like this. Muntaka must be watched closely.

• K 1 month ago

I concur.

• Nana 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketia is exhibiting that bullying tactics bcoz in NDC everyone in that gang was a Broke man b4 joining that group.Unfortunately for Gen Mosquito has forgotten that he himself started as a House Boy in Rawlings House.

• Akiti 1 month ago

But if this account is true and Muntaka really made that statement denying the fact that Naa Koryoe was attacked by her notorious opponent, then he should be quickly removed from the Interior Ministry before he compromises th ...

• Nii 1 month ago

As for Muntaka & Haruna, NPDP members o. Belong to both NDC & NPP

• Atta Kay 1 month ago

You would only doubt the loyalty of Haruna & Muntaka when you're primitive vindictive minded person in NDC. This Criminal group would have collapsed if Kufour &; Akuffo wanted to pay them back.Haruna & Muntaka knew this that ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Dats alright. Time is a teacher.

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

James,the dude thinks Ghana is ripe for rich pickings,afterall we just returned a bribe taker to his crime scene.

• Kelly 1 month ago

Where is Ofori Atta?

• Fairman 1 month ago

This is one particular minister who doesn't find favour with his colleague ministers, his party members and his caucus in parliament, which was aptly shown by his open disrespect of the Speaker on one occasion.
    His problem ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

MUNTAKA IS EVIL. HE IS ALWAYS IN BED WITH NPP AND ALSO DEFENDS MOSLEM WRONG DOERS. HAWA YAKUBU SHOULD DIE BY GUN SHOT. SHE SHOULD BE ELIMINATED!

• Isaac 1 month ago

why don't you eliminate her yourself? Ofuiii

• AB 1 month ago

Hawa Koomson or Hawa Yakubu who died about 18 years ago?

• Northern coverups by muntaka 1 month ago

I knew that foolish statement from Mubarak will not slide under a strong honest man with integrity like Aseidu Nketiah. These people have turned politics into family and friends business.i can tell you hawa is not been prosp ...

• Osei Kofi 1 month ago

The question is why can't we grow tomatoes in our own country? After all the tomatoes coming from Burkina is GMO. We're so delusional that we somehow believe anything coming from outside ghana is better than what we have rega ...

• Rexford Adu 1 month ago

You could have requested to study the Report, interview the MP and her witnessee to have a clearer understanding of it. I doubt what the Minister said but you fsiled to make a follow up only to surface at her Constituency and ...

• Korbla 1 month ago

Sia, Did Muntaka seek Naa Koryoo opinion before spewing up that nonsense? Muntaka is a traitor! Simple!!

• Northern coverups by muntaka 1 month ago

I knew that foolish statement from Mubarak will not slide under a strong honest man with integrity like Aseidu Nketiah. These people have turned politics into family and friends business.i can tell you hawa is not been prose ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 month ago

Too many fools in the NDC. So you don't know that NDC at every elections cycle play this tricks of false alarm just to win sympathy from the electorates. Asiedu Nkati3, your party doesn't have message and these are your modus ...

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

So who is working against the NDC party in the Committee????
    This Interior Minister can't be trusted at all and I don't know why he was even given the Interior Ministry seriously.
    NDC have to sit up.
    Hawa Koomsoon is walki ...

• John 1 month ago

MOSQUITO PLS BE CAREFUL YOU DONT LOSE YOUR RESPECT :
    It’s been 14 months after the elections and Gen Mosquito has still not finished investigation into that case ? Why is he coming out to talk partially about it when accor ...

• Korbla 1 month ago

Kwasia. Mosquito is very respected in the NDC which is why he will be the next President

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

The Interior Minister is a liar, betrayer and traitor in the NDC government. He always supports his northern people, irrespective of party affiliations. He is an ugly fool.

• Aku Amissah 1 month ago

Why, do you want him to support your Ayigbe brothers?

• Holy Sinner 1 month ago

Muntaka is playing the religious biased in favour of Hawa koomson.Well spoken Mr Asiedu Nketiah.That religious BULLSHIT must not be tolerated being from whatever religion.Culprits must be punished to serve as deterant. Munt ...

• Jay Swiss 1 month ago

Well done mosquito! You are a great person! This is how Democracy should work. This man is telling us that, the NDC party is not here for jokes but honesty. The interior minister should step aside, he doesn’t know his job. ...

• Nye bro 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketiah has never seen anything wrong with his party people. How can such an element be our president?

• KofSam 1 month ago

Asiedu Nketia must in the interest of justice employ the services of the CID and the IGP to investigate the atrocities committed against Naa Koryoor and those found guilty must be held accountable. The minister of interior mu ...

• Aku Amissah 1 month ago

Nothing happened, that is why they are not keen on investigating but rather disturbing our ears with their barks.

• Elton 1 month ago

NDC will never have seized power in 2024 if they had maintained Muntaka & Haruna as Minority leaders prior to the election.
    And see what Muntaka is doing.People were killed & instead of you to seek for Justice he is playing ...

• Spio 1 month ago

Fuulish party that never learns. You put traitors or people who are ready to accept deal to sink the party in key government positions. Your leader the president has forgotten that a party made him the president as he did bef ...

• agyeman 1 month ago

SAYOOOOO!!!! START THE FIGHTING NOW UNGRATEFUL IDIOTS. PRESIDENTIAL AMBITIONS WILL BREAKDOWN THIS NDC ADMINISTRATION VERY SOON. ASIEDU NKETIA PAA? SO HE THINKS HE'S A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL? SEE PERSON WEY WANT BECOME PRESIDEN ...

• Dark Magic 1 month ago

Aseidu nketia Such a foolish bitter person wicked and evil by all standards. Self entitlement, who's deceiving u to believing you can become the president of this country? You won't even smell it.

• Kojo Npp Iraq 1 month ago

Ndc party is very wicked, he did same to Chairman Ofosu Ampofo and betrayed him bitterly, now same tactics he wants to do with interior minister to achieve his wicked position to lead Ndc, how many months now and you have now ...

• On your mark 1 month ago

Presidential material? Campaign in disguised?Ghanaians will see something oo.

• Owusu 1 month ago

As a core NDC member, I will never trust Muntaka and Haruna

• Navapio 1 month ago

Hmm, coming events cast their shadows. The chicken are coming home to roost. Cracks are emerging.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 month ago

How evil could this congenital simpleton call asiedu nketia be?