Nationality of suspect in viral explicit images case uncertain as name reportedly a 'vulgar'

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Achakanapaya 12 hours ago

Don't trust this evil, wicked white Men.
    The white Man is the representative of the devil on Earth.

• Blue Pen 12 hours ago

Nonsense, they have his picture and videos. If he had insulted Vlad Putin, they would ascertain his identity and nationality immediately regardless of whatever name vulgar name he has assumed. Ablakwa, the Russian Ambassador ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 12 hours ago

Yes, solidly blame the cheap Ghanaian women some of who may have been married but decided to engage themselves in such despicable acts with this scum of a white pig claiming to be a Russian. Now that everything is in the Air ...

• Fvck ghana 11 hours ago

Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils.....

• Kwaku Tee 10 hours ago

Russia has a detailed Bio Data(;including DNA) on all its citizens. They started creating this information 30yrs ago when suicide bombers from Chechnya started attacking them.The Police shd check the hotel where he checked in ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 11 hours ago

How did he ENTER GHANA BORDERS? CHECK VISA RECORDS OF ALL FOREIGNERS ISSUED WITH A GHANA VISA. CHECK THE PORTS OF ENTRY RECORDS BOTH ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES. WHAT ABOUT CCTVs at the Airport? What about the Hotels he stayed? W ...

• k 10 hours ago

I agree these ways you mentioned is likely to provide information on the identity of this Russian man. My concern however is it worth wasting both time and resources on this case? Clearly these loose holes and harlots ranging ...

• Oteelor 10 hours ago

It is alleged(?)this horse may well be Ukrainian. By déja vû, both are similar in stock and history. Except for their bad-blood current conflict, contesing ideology and territory. Let's count on the Ghanaian and Russian ...

• Blacks are hypocrites 9 hours ago

Yet you break your necks to run to white man land, chase white women, and work for white massa because your black massa don't pay you shit.

• abosam 7 hours ago

use his finger prints at immigration to put him on red alert globally and demand for his arrest

• KDK 12 hours ago

Ghanaians are weak so they cannot verify the visa he took plus airport imagies . When arrived in the country. Abaa

• Papakyene 11 hours ago

Who is complaining?
    The girls or who?
    I be your etwe anaa?
    Ahhhh, Lets be serious for once.
    He fucked these girls and so What?

• Ajara 11 hours ago

Kwasea. Do you know what brought the Trojan War? Russia risks being attacked by Ghana if we were to be in pre mediaeval times. What made Archilles killed Hector?

• LOL 9 hours ago

Your comment is so stupid. What would Ghana bring to the war? Pot belly fufu men with cutlasses? Lol.

• Ghana smells like sh!t 10 hours ago

All this negative press about Ghana is nice. What a pathetic country with stinky retarded people. The world knows now that Ghana is the most retarded place on earth.

• OGyam 12 hours ago

Nonsense, the guy entered Ghana through a port or a lsnd border within a certain time frame. He stayed in a specific hotel within a certain time frame. He must have used a credit card at some point. The hotel must have a CC ...

• Papakyene 12 hours ago

Ogyam Lets move on, he paid for their pussies, banged them well and left.
    He didnt take their pussies with him, there r High chances for us ooo

• Ray 12 hours ago

Hmmmm, Ghana

• Darfour 12 hours ago

So who issued him a visa to travel to Ghana. Can't his identity/nationality be known by his pictures on the internet. Check the information he used to obtain visa to Ghana and his nationality would be known. What is Ghana imm ...

• John,Tema 10 hours ago

Anytime we say Ablakwa Okudjeto is not fit for the position he's holding NDC Lunatics get angry.The Minister shd have done this work b4 coming out with this info. The Burkinabe terrorists attack is also on his table.

• Joe 12 hours ago

Herr Ghana! We’re a joke. What information did he use to register for the appointment?

• Joe 12 hours ago

Apartment

• Ablakwa and Sam George 11 hours ago

Ablakwa and Sam George, the two most useless MPs Ghana has now . The two musketeers!

• Papakyene 11 hours ago

Wat hv these 2 done?

• Akweku 11 hours ago

Don't mind the fool. Okudzeto Ablakwa and Sam George will win massively in their constituency like Ken's votes at Efutu. Kwasea. Ey3 wo ya kor wuee

• Nii 10 hours ago

@ Akweku
    Kwaashiaa buuuluuu Tooffeii. You're unintelligent to know that they are not performing. Sam Nartey George & Ablakwa Okudjeto shd be having a copy of this fugitive passport, Credit Card & copy of his Visa by now.All ...

• Donatus 11 hours ago

Ah! Ghana, even his identity is also wahala.

• Olokwei 2 11 hours ago

We are not Stupid oooh both the Ambassador and the minister should take note, did he register his name at the guest house or the hotel with Ghana Card? Did he enter the country too by majic carpet? If ur relatives is amongst ...

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (ATL. GA) 11 hours ago

DOES HE HAVE A PASSPORT?
    What is the difficulty in tracking this bloke? The question is, (Does he have a passport?) He definitely travelled to Ghana with a national passport, so why is the Foreign Ministry not relying on the ...

• Rabai 11 hours ago

Nkwasias3m... didn't he stay at a serviced apartment?
    What identification did he use to register?
    Tourism shd shut down that facility if they fail to hand over the check inn details

How did he ENTER GHANA BORDERS? CHECK VISA RECORDS OF ALL FOREIGNERS ISSUED WITH A GHANA VISA. CHECK THE PORTS OF ENTRY RECORDS BOTH ARRIVALS AND DEPARTURES. WHAT ABOUT CCTVs at the Airport? What about the Hotels he stayed? W ...

• Philipo 11 hours ago

In some countries immediately you emerge from the Airport, the eyes of so many spies are on you. The driver of the car or taxi that takes you to a Hotel or an Address is a spy. The Hotel receptionist is a spy. The pub or re ...

• Sk 11 hours ago

Please .do remember BBC, tv3 and cnn video concerns about black from Ghana , Kenya and cote d ivoire in Russia army to create disaffection against Russia in the continent of Africa. Ukraine can play this card

• SA 10 hours ago

Strange, this article makes no sense if it's true, Ghana has one of the most advanced immigration service in Africa, biometric information taken at the point of entry, etc. We have pictures, video, biometric information of th ...

• King 10 hours ago

Women are cheap including my wife

• Agbeli Kumordziì 10 hours ago

How can Ghana embassy issued a visa to some one like that time to scrutinize those types of Europeans applying for visa ti Ghana

• Stan 10 hours ago

"WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE URGENTLY
    POSITIONS:Cashier, Record keeping, LOADERS and Forklift Operator
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
    Free Feeding
    Accomodation ...

• GADEBO. 9 hours ago

Am sure the guy arrived and departured from the airport? Immigration over to you.

• Grandpa 9 hours ago

Every tuber that commercialized his videos has his or her bank account details attached to his account and their personal information that can be track and verified.so you guys should stop this low level thinking

• Let it go 9 hours ago

This is not an important issue at all. Let them whores live with the shame. All it took was a white man with bad english to say "come with me" and these black puppies followed and bent over to be raw dogged, likely in hopes t ...