Russian Ambassador speaks on secret filming of Ghanaian ladies

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Karikakchar 15 hours ago

A fraud like that is more likely to hide is nationality. The ambassador maybe right!

• Fvck ghana 15 hours ago

Ghanaians rape and impregnate underage girls . Teachers impregnate 14 year olds. But Ghanaians complain about russians, chinese, Nigerians, zambia...we shall unite against evil Ghana and poison these devils.......

• Ama Agyemang 15 hours ago

A deported zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being contr ...

• Fvck ghana 12 hours ago

But al least our women sleep with us and not with foreigners. Pathetic losers from stinky Ghana. Fvck you all

A deported zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being contr ...

• Ghana is Babylon 11 hours ago

Ghanaians are now also killed in terror attacks. But you are busy talking about your ashowa women being chopped by foreigners. Utterly pathetic. Losers!

• Yaw Mensah 15 hours ago

Shut up, you xenophobic turd.

• Mumuni 14 hours ago

wo kwasea, zoogerian pig

• BROTHERHOOD 13 hours ago

What is the crime of that Russian guy? Did he rape someone or did he defile any under age? Brotherhood wants 100 strong Russian men to come and expose those women. 90% of DNA test now prove negative. I blame whoever introduce ...

• Mary goes 'round 13 hours ago

Even you Zoogerians dimwits are able to use mobile phones. Ofui

• Omama 12 hours ago

@Fvck ghana. You are very stupid to put out that statement? Ignorant derange fool.

• THIS STORY DIDN'T MAKE MUCH SENSE FROM THE WORD GO! 15 hours ago

There was something suspicious about this "Russian" character from the get go. Why would this villain claim to be Russian? Was it to cause reputational damage? This is why it is important to examine these sorts of stories tha ...

• Ruthan 15 hours ago

Russia has become a punching bag to the Western media, so many Ghanaian journalists think they can copy.Russia has a detailed BioData on all its citizens available to their police and Embassies around the world..Our Foreign M ...

• SETTINS 15 hours ago

Much ado about nothing

• Ghana smells like sh!t 15 hours ago

All this negative press about Ghana is nice. What a pathetic country with stinky retarded people. The world knows now that Ghana is the most retarded place on earth.

• Mumuni 14 hours ago

Ghana smelling like shit is way better and nicer than your zoo where people bath in shit at mokoko. Your so called lagos looks like a refuse dump. Kwasea bi ba

• Ghana go to die 14 hours ago

In 10 years Nigerians and other foreigners will be the majority in Ghana. Ghanaians are weak and pathetic and will be a minority. Your cheap ashowa women will chop foreigners only, the Russian has showed it . Ghana as you kn ...

• Mumuni 14 hours ago

One Ghanaian is equal to a thousand zoogerians. Ever wondered why we got independence before you animals? We're not uselessly loud and stupid like you animals, we only show workings with less talks, and that is what is killin ...

• Kojo poku-London UK 15 hours ago

Every Ghana Embassy or High Commission have the audit trail of every visa application. The Ghana missions when you apply for a Ghana visa, you complete an online application form on the Embassy website and you print a copy wi ...

• ELL JAY 15 hours ago

For all we may know he came through Burkina,Ivory coast or Togo

• A 15 hours ago

He lodged in a hotel in Ghana, where he took his victims to.The hotel cannot tell us they didn't take copies of his passport & visa. He also transacted biz with the hotel by making pmt.

• Donatus 15 hours ago

Massa, your excellency, go bring that "Le petit garcon". He must have a passport.

• Sethoo 14 hours ago

How can 8 of your sisters allow one man plough their expensive assets without picking any information on him? Tell your sisters to handover whatever information they got from him when they were in bed doing the thing..

• Donatus 13 hours ago

Don't you worry LA. They will provide the information. That nigga must be dealt with.

• Sharp tool 15 hours ago

Sam George deal with proper issues & stop this Russian business, hes already chopped them.

• Kwesi 15 hours ago

These ladies who followed the man to his location should sit down and thoughtfully realize the damage they have done to themselves and their families.
    God gave you hands and legs to be mobile and then do something to hel ...

• Kobby 15 hours ago

Ghana should look into banning porn altogether.

• . 14 hours ago

This no different from the slave trade era. You see the so called "white man" and suddenly your brain is gone. Be very vigilant when they come too close.

• Citizen 14 hours ago

Cheap Ghanaian ladies. Very cheap. Ghanaian men who do anything just to date them. And they will burden you with all sort of stupid and foolish financial problem. Yet foreigners find their way into their panties very easily w ...

• Agyapong Italy 14 hours ago

You see smart Ambassador using intelligence to cover up for the Russian national. Don't underestimated Russian intelligence, they know they guy very well but have to protect their own. If it were to be Ghanaian, by now all th ...

• Ken Arthur Canada 14 hours ago

You just nailed it. Ghanaian are all over the place with their big mouth showing the video of Ghanaian women that were affected but listen to nyasa undiluted wisdom and intelligence from Russia Ambassador Ablakwa and all Ghan ...

• The truth shall make you free. 14 hours ago

You guys are very right. We don't protect our own. Very wicked and unattractive country. Very good in pointing fingers. I read the Russian Ambassador's press release and i was like, I wish I am not a Ghanaian. Till today Ghan ...

• Nana boateng 14 hours ago

Do you think he will accept that he is a rusian national
    To damage the image of federation of rusia ,
    U people should focus on the affected individuals and give them the support they needed

• OMUDUt 13 hours ago

This is by way doging responsibility. The nationality of the individual should have been confirmed by now. what is delaying this? Even his picture alone can be used for this. He presented his passport to immigaration authorit ...

• ADWOA 13 hours ago

How can GhanaWeb put up pictures that can be used to identify the individuals?

• Albert Kessel 13 hours ago

Such information may reveal a deliberate ploy, to tarnish the image of Russia.

• Albert Kessel 13 hours ago

That is, a ploy orchestrated by the 'alleged' Russian.

• His nationality 13 hours ago

He traveled to Ghana with a Russian passport ?

• OZYMANDIAS 13 hours ago

Did he force any of the ladies to follow him to his room? They followed him willingly and got paid for their services. Or?

• OGyam 13 hours ago

Massa, there are laws in Ghana and that Russian toerag violated our laws. You cannot record people without their consent. Is this simple law hard for you to understand?

Are your useless ashawo cousins from Zoogeria filmed and posted by Ghanaian men who stir their sinkholes for money in Ghana here? Idiot

• Kwame Nkrumah 13 hours ago

Aah Ghanaweb! Someone have stolen someone’s baby in a hospital and this is your top story or headline?

Why don't you post it as a top story in your zoogerian ashawo mother's pụssy so it will be the spotlight there?

• PITO 13 hours ago

With Facial Recognition now and biometrics, it is easy for Russia to determine the guys history if they care.

• Joe 12 hours ago

Why do you rush to invite the ambassador before you do your own background investigations so you can stand on solid grounds. No wonder he says he can't confirm that the gentleman in question has Russian nationality.

• musa 12 hours ago

Similar complaints from other nations received but his nationality cannot be confirmed??? Are u serious mr ambassador??? How many years will your country consume to confirm this simple background check???? Sounds so incoheren ...

• Dzool 12 hours ago

This is the sad state of affairs with young ghanaian women. They yield and submit themselves to any light skinned person. Ghanaians regard Lebanese, stinky Indians as whites. Ghanaians adhor by racial dastardly kids. Inferio ...

• Kee 12 hours ago

Is 'under my instructions' necessary.? After all you represent the country so why this 'too known.'

• Odikro 11 hours ago

Good initiative. Continue your good works.