Look what ghanaians do.......yet they complain about foreigners........ Fvck evil Ghana. . .
A cursed zoogerian animal. Bitterness will make you type this and other hate comments on social media everyday as this is a curse we Ghanaians have bestowed on you. Anytime you start typing, remember that you're being control ...
But at least our women sleep with us and not with foreigners. Pathetic losers from stinky Ghana. Fvck you all
Kwaseahunu, your women are busy selling their totos to Ghanaian men daily. Which zoogerian girl is not a prostitute in Ghana, just one out of 1000. Ofui.
Ghanaians are now also killed in terror attacks. But you are busy talking about your ashowa women being chopped by foreigners. Utterly pathetic. Losers!
Not in our own country, right? Are you zoogerians safe in yours? A day wouldn't go by where you won't hear of deadly massacres in that jungle of yours. Aboataa!
You will die like a rat like your fellow zoo animals.
Ghanaweb has turned the country into satanic country where stories like this are promoted instead of stories that motivates and promotes social cohesion. Stories that will attract our youth to look beyond their homes for insp ...
@omo naija. It's not only in Ghana. From Europe, US, Thailand,,Dubai, Vietnam, South Africa, to W. Africa. Nigerians like you have become criminal nuisance in every country you enter. You are in Ghana because Nigeria is like ...
God Forsaken people
@Sex, idiotic Nigerian. In your primitive and barbaric custom. Your women have got their clitorises cut off anyway. I cannot for the life of me understand why a Ghanaian will even have sex with a Nigerian prostitute with sm ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Oh please naija women have taken over prostitution in Ghana my friend im.telling you the truth from east legon Lagos Avenue to cantonment to achimota to caprice to circle to accra mall to osu herh osu Jesus Christian to airpo ...
Abeka.lapaz name.one area thay don't have naija prostitutes...damskman roundabout to dansoman kfc they are there dansoman last stop to ahehe they are there tabor, to mallam they are everywhere herh sometime when you drive at ...
Kayamata is from your zoo.
Ghana is not perfect but a heaven compared to your zoo where crime and murder is your daily bread. Zoo monkey!
But the videos are now showing your Ghanaian people to be wildly using it now, so who is the foolish one here now? Hypocrite Ghanaians. Mo y3 mmoa ankasa. Nyaatwuum nsem na ahy3 mo tiri mo ma. Ken-ken-kwa.......
A foolish Ghanaian has an IQ better than your caricature president tinubu. If an entire population can vote for such an old idiotic caricature as their number one, imagine how the rest of the population think. Very useless an ...
But you recently voted out one President of Ghana who was even older than Tinubu? He was sleeping at international conferences with his mouth wide open and saliva dropping out. That man could even spend $97 million dollars ju ...
Akuffo Addo is way way way better than that caricature imbecile called tinubu. As bad as Akuffo Addo was for we Ghanaians, you zoogerian monkeys would wish he was your president right now for just a week. Ashawo julor bi.
He could walk like a real man and never fell in a crowd. What happened to your useless donkey of a president recently in Turkey recently? He fell like he is now learning to walk, such an embarrassment of a president, but you ...
Akuffo Addo has been falling down on campaign trips all the time since 2012. We know everything oo. How can the so-called "Christian" president of Ghana say that he has spent $97 million dollars on a major project when all th ...
Yes, campaign is exhausting. Was your useless tinubu on campaign? I bet you that caricature won't survive a rigorous campaign for just an hour, and your own writeups should even tell you Ghanaians are not useless fools like y ...
TILL THY KINGDOM COME, Nigerians can never ever compare themselves to Ghanaians except rituals and criminology
Akufo Addo's term as President was over.You Zoogerians wish you had any Ghanaian as President in your demonic filled country
These occultic practices originate from Nigeria, and some low brain lazy Ghanaians will do copycat. All those occultic fake pastors learned their trade from Nigerians
These are mostly juju branded as kayamata to make it marketable
You will die a miserable death like your fellow zoogerians murdered daily in that zoo very soon. It will hit you and your miserable family when you least expect it.
Wo gyimiiee duabo no beba abegu wo tiri so wati. Kwasea boy. The videos are now showing your Ghanaian people to be wildly using it, but you are running away from the reality. Ad3nn, mo'agyimi anaaa?? Hypocrite Ghanaians y3 mm ...
You and your useless zoogerian animalistic family are forever cursed. Is it not obvious how you fools are deleted in hundreds on daily basis? What curse is bigger than that? Useless zoogerian maggot with a dwindling lifespan. ...
These diabolic rituals cut across most cultures and its not Ghana alone, go to Nigeria, its been practiced there. As the women are engaged in love portion rituals, the men are consulting demonic mediums in other to strike i ...
First Kyanmata has nothing whatsoever to do with “juju” or whatever you call it! In Hausa the word simply means WOMAN’S AFFAIRS and was used to enhance the intimacy of MARRIED women! Elder aunties would train their nie ...
We don't have issues with foreigners only evil rejected souls like Nigerians
this things never work. it is not true. the jojo man and the pastor are all in for advertisement and nothing els. if Gods themselves could not control men them nothing can control men.
Malls.and pastors no difference one uses animal feathers the other uses Bible shine your eyes ny people. Don't let television, Bible and social media turn water into wine infront of your eyes
What’s kayamata and where does it based?
You are proud to show us that you’re in the USA but read the stupid grammar you have written. Those of us in Ghana will surely write better than that - “WHERE DOES IT BASED”. Sorry for your teachers in the USA.
Stop the nonsense, Patapaa! Your grammar is not any better! So, stop policing his typos
These are mostly juju branded as kayamata to make it marketable
Islam , suicide and now this rubbish.
So where in this story do Northerners come in? Ghanaweb mischievously associated kamayata with Northerners in their earlier publication to promote this documentary. I am a Northerner and have lived my entire life here in the ...
Some women of Ghana are noted for these things. Young guys, advise yourself. These young girls mothers help them in such ways that you may never see. Usually, when a woman like that comes around you, everything with your work ...
All these retards development. Black Africans, I don't know how and why we are too foolish. We behave as if God was tired when he created us.
Fools. Little minds. why don't you use this kayak whatever nonsense on white men. Only the man who is already weak falls for this so called nonsense. it's not any kayamata you are using. it's simple power. dasall. if your ...
This practice of men control bubwomen has been on for ages. That is partly why men die early before their time. Women go extra way from midnight bathing at sea with fales prophets to snake sex. For ages women use charms on me ...
Ghanaweb has become a shifty web and they are worse than the JNIM terrorists.
Always posting nonsense which doesn't have significance to the Ghanaian.
GHANAWEB STOP THIS NONSENSE. IF DONT HAVE ANY NEWS TO REPORT, DONT MAKE UP FAKE NEWS. NONSENSE!
Why is this headline news?
I know of a Nurse who used that method to snatch a Doctor who happens to be her fellow Nurse 's husband. The man was completely taken away from his family of four, he was only saved by prayers. Now that lady in question has ...
What a disgusting and evil stuff. This is satanic, crazy and unbelievable and this is happening in our modern days.
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
This is one the weird ananse story.
Most mallams take advantage of this desperate girls and them for free claiming is snake that come and sleep with time hahahah
Good Documentary
This God forsaken Nigerian, WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM GHANA. Ghanians see you nigerians as slaves, we will not inculcate your evil practices, because you dont have a country to call your own, deserted people
97%if Ghana girls are lazy...the only assets they have is their bodies...all they think about is the money they can get from a man...I thank God I never married a Ghanaian !!!
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Ac ...
The beauty of our stupidity is that our superstition is incurable by our education.
We will all go extinct for sure!
Ghanaweb to become useless soon. Poor journalism, untrained reporters, blockhead editors.
Lie lie lies
ALL THESE GUYS ARE THE PEOPLE DOING THAT,THEY ARE THE KAYAMATA THEMSELFS ALL THESE TALK AS IF THEY KNOW ABOUT NOTHING THEY ALL PART OF IT
Is it nana quame who sung dat twi song sayin 'if even its juju da lady is usin on him, she shud go n tighten it...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Education and science is helping nations to prosper. Here in Ghana, we give time and space to foolishness about women sleeping with snakes. Even the editors that are providing space and time for idiotic stories about ‘Kayam ...
What errant nonsense
How can you believe this nonsense?
How could one sleep with snakes?
Do they have nis?
Only gullible idiots will believe in the ignorant and useless practice of these gullible women who are being misled with deceptions by quack juju idiots. It's all rubbish. Those gullible women have no powers as they claim, th ...
If people want to be rich, they shirk look at the people who sell them.